Reading Reviews for Deadly Roses
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beautiful Soul Meeting Uncle Volde

23rd February 2013:
I'm reviewing, please, please, please write more this is an amzing story I love it!!

100/10
BS

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bella Meeting Uncle Volde

10th December 2011:
oh. bloody. hell. THAT WAS EPIC!! WRITE MORE OR I WILL LITERALLY KILL YOU!

 Report Review

Review #3, by we_r_slytherins Baby on Board

5th November 2011:
Uh awkward moment between Hermione and Voldermort... Yeah I just love the fan fics where Hermione is a pureblood or related to a pureblood :) Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by InLoveWithHogwartsXxx Meeting Uncle Volde

13th October 2010:
please write more soon this is really good x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chamse Meeting Uncle Volde

27th May 2010:
Loving the story so far, the plot is so intense and interesting, you really got me hooked. I love the way you are portraying Hermione's inner turmoil as she fights with her different loyalties. Looking forward to reading more of this story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by none Meeting Uncle Volde

5th December 2007:
poor hermy people gets shizo for less. continue this is great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kara Holly Morgan Meeting Uncle Volde

9th November 2007:
Aww. I feel so sorry for Hermione but if I was hear I would have been overjoyed to hear I was related to Voldemort.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LordNemesis Meeting Uncle Volde

29th October 2007:
Ok know I might have sai this before but I will say it again Who out there thinks volde is on the up and up. Who out there thinks that this is not some sort of big trap to take Mia out of the picture or sure she volde neice but is mightly convenit dont you think that he now wants to get back with is sister. O all I can say is Mia has to be a spy she just has to. There is no other choice really. NOW MORE STORY!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brooklyn Meeting Uncle Volde

20th October 2007:
i love it!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LordNemesis Meeting Uncle Volde

15th September 2007:
O blank all I can say is more story! I sure hope eveything turns out ok for Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracolover4ever Painful Goodbyes

2nd September 2007:
I will gladly make you a banner!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracolover4ever Meeting Uncle Volde

2nd September 2007:
Here is a review please wirte more! I don't know why I love this twisted tale but I do please write more soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lauraloo_slytherin A Change in Looks For the Ex-Mudblood

1st September 2007:
wow...hermiones dressed like a hooker

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lauraloo_slytherin Malfoy?!?!

1st September 2007:
Wonderfull.
"MALFOY?" . Ahh. so many shocks for one day.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lauraloo_slytherin Just A Little More Time

1st September 2007:
I like it! It was exeptionally short... but that's ok!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lauraloo_slytherin Wait... What?!?

1st September 2007:
Fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by tragicYETmagic Meeting Uncle Volde

31st August 2007:
GUESS WAT this is a really cool storyyy
i swearr i almost like voldemort now muahahahahahahah

newayyss i want u too keep writing soo im giving u a reveiwww


it rox!
EVERYONE know it does!

well neways cant wait for next chapterrr


xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox


yours truley

tragicYETmagic

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loopy Meeting Uncle Volde

31st August 2007:
This story is amazing! I absolutly love it! I couldn't review the other chapters because I had to keep reading! Ginny is pregnant? Wow, can't wait to see what harry has to say in this, or Hermione! Another thing...Voldemort good? Smiling? Please tell me it's a plan or something!!! I really thougt it was a good story so far, so please please please please pleasae update really soon!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amy_27 Meeting Uncle Volde

31st August 2007:
very cool story luved it plz post next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot7 Meeting Uncle Volde

29th August 2007:
well i dunno it just doesnt seem right but it is interesting so... write more please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AllThat Meeting Uncle Volde

29th August 2007:
i love it and can't wait for an update so please update it soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jellie_bean424 Meeting Uncle Volde

28th August 2007:
i love it

 Report Review

Review #23, by BellaRox88 Meeting Uncle Volde

28th August 2007:
this ism the BEST! u have 2 write more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ldreamer3 Meeting Uncle Volde

28th August 2007:
GOOD STORY!!! Very creative and I love it. I love the stuggle that Hermoine is finding herself in and I can't wait to see how she manages it. Keep it up and I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracoismyhottie55 Meeting Uncle Volde

28th August 2007:
haha uncle voldemort??? well it was a little ooc at some parts...update soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>