66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RandomRyter Hogsmeade and Halloween

3rd March 2009:
I liked it, just wonderin though, what were the girl's costumes??

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryf_Queen Hogsmeade and Halloween

18th May 2008:
I like your story!! Mostly because I LOVE WEREWOLVES!!! I really like Shelby.. Please update again soon!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by patronus_girl Hogsmeade and Halloween

27th March 2008:
Hi! Me again!
I like the realationship developments you ahve going between Shelby and both the Black boys, and i love that you have Regulas as a real sweety! and (i am going to say this very nicelycuz that is the kinda mood im in) who is the person in there room!? please tell me! cant wait for your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 Hogsmeade and Halloween

15th February 2008:
Greeat Chapter!

^_^

Author's Response: Yay! I was sad that I didn't see your review right away, I didn't think you would be reviewing, but you are! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Hogsmeade and Halloween

2nd February 2008:
DUNDUNDUN!!! cliffhanger.dont leave me in suspense too long por favor! who is it?

Author's Response: *says in sing-song voice* You'll have to wait and SEEEEEEE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Howl To The Moon Hogsmeade and Halloween

1st February 2008:
who's tapping her?!?!?! who is it!?!?1?!?!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emerald_moons Hogsmeade and Halloween

1st February 2008:
Great chapter! Who's it?

Remus or Sirius?

Author's Response: Wait and See!

 Report Review

Review #8, by thedarkpoet Hogsmeade and Halloween

1st February 2008:
luvved it! was spectacular, Shelby's really (is enthusiastic the right word?) 10/10

-thedarkpoet

Author's Response: lol. THanks. ANd yes. Enthusiastic is a GREAT word.

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders_xx Hogsmeade and Halloween

1st February 2008:
Argh! Who's in the girls' dorm? Brilliant chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by malice94 Hogsmeade and Halloween

31st January 2008:
Ekkers! I loved it! Such a cute story and I love anything Remus realated XD Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by malice94 The Train

31st January 2008:
Eek! Seems really cute so far ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 Hogsmeade and Halloween

31st January 2008:
oooh
who is it?
so sirius
update soon

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #13, by XGiirlWhoLiiv3dx Hogsmeade and Halloween

31st January 2008:
I love this! =]
I can't wait until the next chapter!
I really wanna know who's in the girl's dorm. Is it Sirius or Remus? hmm...

Author's Response: yay! Glad ya love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fancycherriiebud Hogsmeade and Halloween

31st January 2008:
OOH! Who's the guy in her dorm? Sirius? Remus? I have to know!
Very good chapter, please update soon!
xfancycherriiebudx

Author's Response: Glad u enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marauders_xx Aftermaths

13th January 2008:
Wow... I love it. She should go to Hogsmeade with Sirius, only if and only IF, it's too make Remus jealous! Update son! :D

Marauders_xx

Author's Response: lol. I have the new chapter ready, but I'm waiting for another chapter of another story to be validated. Sorry! I'll update asap.

 Report Review

Review #16, by fancycherriiebud Aftermaths

8th January 2008:
Aw, no! I don't want Sirius to go out with Shelby, she so belongs to Remus.
Great story though, really well told. I hope you update soon!
Also, if you don't mind, maybe you could read my story? :)
This is definitely going in my favourites :D
9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll look at it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by XGiirlWhoLiiv3dx Aftermaths

7th January 2008:
I like this chapter alot. Just don't have Shelby go to Hogsmeade with Sirius unless she's doing it to make Remus jealous. I hope you get the next chapter up soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! However, I'm sorry to tell you that there will be huge amounts of plot twists in this story, and that Shelby MIGHT be going to Hogsmeade with Sirius in the very near future. But. You are SORT of right. She'll be making SOMEONE jealous.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fancycherriiebud The Bastard Boys

6th January 2008:
Aw, poor Shelby.
I really like this story, I've never read one with two werewolves in it. Also the bit where they all find out that they're werewolves/illegal Animagi was really funny.
I really like the way you portrayed Shelby's character, it's really realistic, well done!
:) 9 out of 10
--fancycherriiebud

Author's Response: Thanks! I love that you've reviewed! Thank you for the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #19, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Aftermaths

6th November 2007:
Oooh, Sirius-bashing, are we?
Don't worry, I do it too.even though I love that character like crazy.

Hope the whole BETA thing is going along well for you. Until you get one, I would just like to recommend (once again) that you should just check over it first.

Author's Response: Yep. Got it. Again, if you know anyone...

 Report Review

Review #20, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ First Full Moon

6th November 2007:
Again, it was good.
One mistake I noticed was that you used bazaar, which is like a market, in the place of bizarre.
Hope you get a BETA soon, that way you won't have to read about errors.

Author's Response: lol. thanks! If you know anyone...
Write me! I have a author page in the foroums, tell me about one there! Or if you'd like to do it...


 Report Review

Review #21, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Dance Class

6th November 2007:
Nice.
I think Professor Labourge's point of view was a little much, and even though this chapter was edited, you still have mistakes to go over.

Author's Response: Darn. I could've sworn I'd fixed them! Anyway, Professor Labourge is supposed to be like that. She's a huge part of the whole pairing knot. Like a matchmaker. Who changes her mind alot. Kinda like me, actually...

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ The Bastard Boys

6th November 2007:
It was good.
But you should check over for grammar mistakes before you submit a chapter, other than that, lovely. =]

Author's Response: YAY!

 Report Review

Review #23, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ The Sorting

6th November 2007:
I liked this one a bit better, nothing that intrudes on the fact that you're writing about the 70's popped up.
I'd say you made a good start on this story, but to really capture readers, you should add some more details. That would be great.
=]

Author's Response: Thanks! Will try to do!

 Report Review

Review #24, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ The Train

6th November 2007:
I like it.
Only two things bothered me though. When she came to the UK, she came in a plane, not a plain, and since the marauder's era took place in the 70's, there were no iPods.
Other than that, it's good, but I do think you should work on what you write after the dialogue, because when Lily and Shelby were talking, you would have their names after the speech of the other's sentence, making it confusing (maybe as confusing as I sound now?).

Author's Response: I think I know what you're talking about... but i don't really. Thanks for reviewing! I'll figure some time to fix it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xtheblackrosex First Full Moon

6th November 2007:
its really good =]

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>