Reading Reviews for Host Club Dilemma
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zuppity The Ouran High School Host Club

5th September 2010:
Hello again!

Well I think I've already told you I like this story :) But maybe not. Anyways, you're probably not planning to update anytime soon. So I'd like to take this opportunity to say that you're a great writer with loads of potential! And the Host Club is amazing! As is your story!

Zup x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zuppity Caught

4th April 2010:
Hahahaha, damn I love the Host Club

 Report Review

Review #3, by Salodon Caught

3rd September 2007:
That was incedible. I really wish that you continue--Ouran rocks!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by malice94 Caught

2nd September 2007:
I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Riddle Killer Caught

5th August 2007:
well, I'm not much for crossovers, but this is really interesting. At the beginning i kinda' forgot who was who, but then again this motivated me to watch the show. It was amazing. i love it! and I can tell you that after seeing all the episodes twice, I can hardly wait for your update. I found the idea quite refreshing, I mean no super-powers, no world-enders to fight, none of that 'your grandfather's mother insulted my uncle's nephew so now I have to get revenge on your daughter's husband'. :D

Author's Response: Yes, that's one of the reasons why I chose to cross HP with Ouran: none of the characters are too "super". It's just plain old people stuggling with human problems, with a bit of magic thrown in.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Caught

24th July 2007:
XD tamaki's on his good samaritan thing.kyouya's doing his i know everything thing.tamaki is attacking the twins for walking haruhi home.
all hail the low blood pressure evil lord! i wonder how he got that stuff in one hour...
hehe hunny XD XD XD
sorry if im babbling too much about the club, i just watched the last episode and need more host club stuff.
awesome fic, evryone's charachterization is perfect! hehe i loved how you wrote ron and the twins in the last chapter.

oh yeah, and i have to correct myself, it crunchyroll.com

XD

Author's Response: It's good you can watch it online; me, I've already downloaded all 26 episodes of the first season (yeah, there's a 2nd season coming up April 2008, woot!). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY The Ouran High School Host Club

24th July 2007:
Yesss! i love the host club! they are sooo awesome! and with harry potter!

i wonder how harry is going to get back without kyouyas secret police attacking him. and not using magic.or wait.how old is harry in this story???

also, for whocares, you can wathc it on crunchyrll.com -->anime-->anime index
--> ouran high school host club, but you have to make an account first. it's free though.

Author's Response: It's their seventh year, so Harry's 17 years old in this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by NeuroticNut Caught

19th July 2007:
Heeheehee! I LOVE the Ouran Highschool Host Club! *adores* Hermioen and ginny aare going to have a fit when they discover where Harry found himself. Update!

Author's Response: Yes, I'll update very soon, hopefully. I just need to tweak a few more paragraphs and I'm all set.

 Report Review

Review #9, by whocares Caught

18th July 2007:
Thank you thank you THANK you for update! Ever since I finished chapter one I've been constantly refreshing my favoes page to see if you've updated, and then of course you go and update when my family goes on vacation! Gah! I almost feel sorry for Harry, having to deal with Tamaki's psychopathic rules of etiquette and such. The glass! The glass, with the pinky! Hahahaha... ok. I'm calm now. That's so like Tamaki, too, to go and volunteer them all to help Harry get home. I think my favorite line was this one, though:

"That's... that's an owl," Tamaki said dumbly, blinking.

Good JOB Tamaki! Really, bravo! Can you tell I'm a Tamaki fan? Yeah, just a bit... I love Kyoya more, but Tamaki has such great stupid lines all the time. And he can play the piano, which automatically puts him at the top of my list XD But I still love my Shadow King! *is possesive* hehe... yeah... I did finally find the mangas! Turns out, my library had them all along, they were just hiding them from me. I think the librarians were reading them themselves and didn't want to share them. Now I just have towait for whoever has the second volume to bring it back... T-T

Blah! Look at me ramble! Thanks again for updating, and I hope you continue this!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. ^_^ Like you, I'm a fan of the Ouran manga and the anime, too. Don't worry, I'll be updating this story soon as I'm able (which, hopefully, will be a few days from now).

 Report Review

Review #10, by Raye Caught

5th July 2007:
Absolutely Hi-LAR-ious! I love the Host club! its sooo funny.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by CursedMascara Caught

4th July 2007:
Omg. I love ouran host club.this is such a brilliant idea! Im going to get some of my friends around the site to R&R...they'll love it! Great story! Please write more soon.we'll be waiting!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. That'd be really great. ^_^ I'll be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by whocares The Ouran High School Host Club

22nd June 2007:
Hahaha! First of all, I absolutely loved the way this began. I don't think I've ever read a story with gay!Dudley before - it cracked me up. Ouran is my absolute favorite Anime of all time. They recently took all the episodes off YouTube, though, so I might actually have to buy the DVDs. I keep meaning to get the mangas, too, but I can't find them anywhere! So, thanks for writing this. It'll help me stay familiar with my favorite Club ^.^ I like your writing style, too. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. And if you need links to direct downloads for the anime... hem hem. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by lovexlove The Ouran High School Host Club

19th June 2007:
wow please write more!

Author's Response: Okie dokie. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by horizenroad The Ouran High School Host Club

14th June 2007:
Woot! Ouran Host Club is my favorite anime of all time. *Does happy dance*

Author's Response: It's one of mine, too. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Roxy girl The Ouran High School Host Club

13th June 2007:
omg i had no idea wat kind of story this was before i started to read it its kind of funny, hes totally freaked out its great, all in all i like it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Yin The Ouran High School Host Club

13th June 2007:
I love your story.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesBlackPower The Ouran High School Host Club

11th June 2007:
I Love Ur Story! That manga totally rules! it is so cool! continue it!

Author's Response: You can bet your trousers I'll continue this story (although maybe you shouldn't bet any article of clothing, just to be sure, ha ha). Thanks for your positive review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lovexlove The Ouran High School Host Club

10th June 2007:
WOW! this is new,odd, different. but fresh dang fresh baby! mac daddy fresh! write more! 10 4ever!

Author's Response: I'll be posting the next chapter within the next two days. ^_^ Thanks for liking my story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amethyst_Eyes The Ouran High School Host Club

10th June 2007:
Aww~! I love Honey-sempai! He's sooo kawaii! Awesome story! I totally can't wait until the next chapter! Oh, and are you gonna have a pairing? HarryxHaruhi perhaps? Or and OC?
~Ame-chan

Author's Response: LOL Honey-senpai is cute, ne? About the pairings...that remains a secret for now, ohohoho! Thanks for your positive review, and please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by scribbleaholic The Ouran High School Host Club

10th June 2007:
haha!! i absolutely love this anime!! Dudley...watching it...haha!! nice story xx

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^ I'm planning to add more Dudley humor in the next chapters. *evil grin*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login