Reading Reviews for In Time
  
322 Reviews Found

Review #1, by currahee506 Place Your Bets!

3rd April 2016:
Update please i would like to read more of this story but need to get rid of the 4th wall comment lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by currahee506 Place Your Bets!

3rd April 2016:
Update please i would like to read more of this story but need to get rid of the 4th wall comment lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by currahee506 Place Your Bets!

3rd April 2016:
Update please i would like to read more of this story but need to get rid of the 4th wall comment lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by mackenzie Place Your Bets!

16th February 2014:
please upload soon , love the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by NerdyTeddy Place Your Bets!

29th September 2012:
This is hilarious :)
I'd write more but you've kept me up for ages! Why are you so darned talented?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Parvati_Khatri Place Your Bets!

5th July 2012:
I'm waiting, and waiting and waiting!!! :( :( :( I want another chappie!!! *whines* Gimmeee chappie!! :P Though seriously, this story is amazing please post another chappie! :D
~Parvati
(Oh, and I'm pretty sure the polls already ended but I think Hermione and Harry should be Slytherins because Harry should be with Draco,and also Hermione is really smart and cunning. Plus it would prove that all Slytherins aren't bad!)

 Report Review

Review #7, by eric Place Your Bets!

19th March 2012:
u need to update very soon plz i cant what for the next part i hope it has to do with hjp and hjg

 Report Review

Review #8, by noylj Shouting Matches

18th December 2011:
Five? See the Malfoys? Are we redeeming the inbred bigots?
Maybe he should go back to "that night" and throw a dirty nappie at Voldie...

 Report Review

Review #9, by stjames Place Your Bets!

5th September 2011:
I really enjoy your story, please continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotter812970 Place Your Bets!

3rd September 2011:
PLEASE FINISH THIS FREAKING STORY! I MEAN COMER ON, IT'S BEEN A YEAR AND A HALF ALREADY! PLEASE DON'T GIVE UP ON IT!.siriusly...

 Report Review

Review #11, by HopelessRomanticist Place Your Bets!

11th January 2011:
WHA?

I was just reading along, minding my own buisness and...
It stops here?

WHY DAMNIT!?!?!?!?

Pleasepleaseplease update soonish.

And if the voting for houses is still going, 1st to Raven (Hermione is a genius and Harry would be considered a massive massive prodigy (Wandless 4th Year magic at 5?), 2nd to Gry, 3rd Slyth (Would suck to be hermione there). And Ginny should be put in Slytherin (It would take quite a lot of ambition to use mind controling substances against the Boy Who Lived. And she's a pure blood)

Just my 2 cents. But seriously, update
HR

Author's Response: I will soon. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HopelessRomanticist The Butterfly Effect

11th January 2011:
Best use of a Death Note ever. Of all time. Not even L could blame you.

Just for killing of Umbitch, take 10 points

Really enjoying this so far.

HR

Author's Response: Haha, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HopelessRomanticist Shouting Matches

11th January 2011:
Love these fics. I know I just started, but I just felt like saying that. The opening setup is pretty standard, but is written better than most and gives an explanation for what's happening, so 8/10 for that.

...Meh, getting back to reading now. Will probably give a better review at the last chapter,
HR

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinprincess22 Place Your Bets!

15th December 2010:
Can't wait for the nest chapter :)
10/10
-Nicole :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dangel Place Your Bets!

10th December 2010:
Great chapter! Thank God for Remus! Update soon!

Author's Response: I know right, he was always the smart marauder XD.

 Report Review

Review #16, by williamy98 Place Your Bets!

27th September 2010:
all im saying is get your ass in gear and start posting more often i can only read the first 11 chapters so many times and this is my fourth time through post already you slow poke oh yeah heres a 10 of 10 for adding some of my fave topics in this story like bill and ted and the others oh by the way i say keep harry in gryffindor but move the weasleys to the other houses and keep ginny away from harry i cant stand h/g

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter now, and I can assure you Ginny won't be in it...or in any future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #17, by williamy98 Headline News

27th September 2010:
i love the story so far some minor misspells but nothing to bad oh and at the beginning of chapter i thank u because im a writer myself and an avid reader of hpff and i cant read nething that is r/hr or g/hr or h/g or nething like that im all about the h/hr

Author's Response: Yeah me too. XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katie_Riddle Place Your Bets!

6th September 2010:
love the story please write some more i think Draco, Harry, and Hermione be in the same house i do not care which as long as they are together and that they become the new golden trio.

Author's Response: That's the plan. XD Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HG_HP_fan FML

9th August 2010:
If harry can only tell Hermione, can she relate teh story?

Author's Response: Maybe, you'll find out more about that in later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HG_HP_fan The Butterfly Effect

9th August 2010:
Nice job. The whole grim reaper thing has a nice touch.

Author's Response: I'm glad. XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by HG_HP_fan Good Reasons to Read the Fine Print

9th August 2010:
You have a good plot line going. It's true not everybody gets a second chance.

Author's Response: Yes I know, I'm trying to do a lot of different things with this story than what other people do.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HG_HP_fan Headline News

9th August 2010:
If it's not too late, I think they should be in Ravenclaw as they do not have the bitter rivalry as the others. In the HP books Hermione could have gone to Ravenclaw during the sorting. I don't remember why she didn't.

Author's Response: They will probably be in Ravenclaw, so don't worry about that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HG_HP_fan Putting a plan into Motion

9th August 2010:
Very unique. Who would have thought to send Harry back in time. Very well written.

Author's Response: I did and so did the challenge giver. XD Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HG_HP_fan Shouting Matches

9th August 2010:
Well, this is different.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #25, by update Place Your Bets!

24th July 2010:
Please im begging you to update

Author's Response: I will soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>