Reading Reviews for In Time
  
325 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mackenzie Place Your Bets!

16th February 2014:
please upload soon , love the story

 Report Review

Review #2, by NerdyTeddy Place Your Bets!

29th September 2012:
This is hilarious :)
I'd write more but you've kept me up for ages! Why are you so darned talented?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Parvati_Khatri Place Your Bets!

5th July 2012:
I'm waiting, and waiting and waiting!!! :( :( :( I want another chappie!!! *whines* Gimmeee chappie!! :P Though seriously, this story is amazing please post another chappie! :D
~Parvati
(Oh, and I'm pretty sure the polls already ended but I think Hermione and Harry should be Slytherins because Harry should be with Draco,and also Hermione is really smart and cunning. Plus it would prove that all Slytherins aren't bad!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by eric Place Your Bets!

19th March 2012:
u need to update very soon plz i cant what for the next part i hope it has to do with hjp and hjg

 Report Review

Review #5, by noylj Shouting Matches

18th December 2011:
Five? See the Malfoys? Are we redeeming the inbred bigots?
Maybe he should go back to "that night" and throw a dirty nappie at Voldie...

 Report Review

Review #6, by stjames Place Your Bets!

5th September 2011:
I really enjoy your story, please continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPotter812970 Place Your Bets!

3rd September 2011:
PLEASE FINISH THIS FREAKING STORY! I MEAN COMER ON, IT'S BEEN A YEAR AND A HALF ALREADY! PLEASE DON'T GIVE UP ON IT!.siriusly...

 Report Review

Review #8, by HopelessRomanticist Place Your Bets!

11th January 2011:
WHA?

I was just reading along, minding my own buisness and...
It stops here?

WHY DAMNIT!?!?!?!?

Pleasepleaseplease update soonish.

And if the voting for houses is still going, 1st to Raven (Hermione is a genius and Harry would be considered a massive massive prodigy (Wandless 4th Year magic at 5?), 2nd to Gry, 3rd Slyth (Would suck to be hermione there). And Ginny should be put in Slytherin (It would take quite a lot of ambition to use mind controling substances against the Boy Who Lived. And she's a pure blood)

Just my 2 cents. But seriously, update
HR

Author's Response: I will soon. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HopelessRomanticist The Butterfly Effect

11th January 2011:
Best use of a Death Note ever. Of all time. Not even L could blame you.

Just for killing of Umbitch, take 10 points

Really enjoying this so far.

HR

Author's Response: Haha, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HopelessRomanticist Shouting Matches

11th January 2011:
Love these fics. I know I just started, but I just felt like saying that. The opening setup is pretty standard, but is written better than most and gives an explanation for what's happening, so 8/10 for that.

...Meh, getting back to reading now. Will probably give a better review at the last chapter,
HR

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinprincess22 Place Your Bets!

15th December 2010:
Can't wait for the nest chapter :)
10/10
-Nicole :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dangel Place Your Bets!

10th December 2010:
Great chapter! Thank God for Remus! Update soon!

Author's Response: I know right, he was always the smart marauder XD.

 Report Review

Review #13, by williamy98 Place Your Bets!

27th September 2010:
all im saying is get your ass in gear and start posting more often i can only read the first 11 chapters so many times and this is my fourth time through post already you slow poke oh yeah heres a 10 of 10 for adding some of my fave topics in this story like bill and ted and the others oh by the way i say keep harry in gryffindor but move the weasleys to the other houses and keep ginny away from harry i cant stand h/g

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter now, and I can assure you Ginny won't be in it...or in any future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #14, by williamy98 Headline News

27th September 2010:
i love the story so far some minor misspells but nothing to bad oh and at the beginning of chapter i thank u because im a writer myself and an avid reader of hpff and i cant read nething that is r/hr or g/hr or h/g or nething like that im all about the h/hr

Author's Response: Yeah me too. XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Katie_Riddle Place Your Bets!

6th September 2010:
love the story please write some more i think Draco, Harry, and Hermione be in the same house i do not care which as long as they are together and that they become the new golden trio.

Author's Response: That's the plan. XD Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HG_HP_fan FML

9th August 2010:
If harry can only tell Hermione, can she relate teh story?

Author's Response: Maybe, you'll find out more about that in later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HG_HP_fan The Butterfly Effect

9th August 2010:
Nice job. The whole grim reaper thing has a nice touch.

Author's Response: I'm glad. XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by HG_HP_fan Good Reasons to Read the Fine Print

9th August 2010:
You have a good plot line going. It's true not everybody gets a second chance.

Author's Response: Yes I know, I'm trying to do a lot of different things with this story than what other people do.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HG_HP_fan Headline News

9th August 2010:
If it's not too late, I think they should be in Ravenclaw as they do not have the bitter rivalry as the others. In the HP books Hermione could have gone to Ravenclaw during the sorting. I don't remember why she didn't.

Author's Response: They will probably be in Ravenclaw, so don't worry about that.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HG_HP_fan Putting a plan into Motion

9th August 2010:
Very unique. Who would have thought to send Harry back in time. Very well written.

Author's Response: I did and so did the challenge giver. XD Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HG_HP_fan Shouting Matches

9th August 2010:
Well, this is different.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by update Place Your Bets!

24th July 2010:
Please im begging you to update

Author's Response: I will soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by trae Place Your Bets!

24th July 2010:
hurry up next chap im dying here so chop chop amigo come go go go getty up getty up horse lets go *snaps whip at author to write faster* pls hurry up pls pls pls pls pls pls pls *pulls out shotgun and points it at author* ill shoot so get going come on get to writeing it *puts away shotgun and pulls out boozka and loads it and puts finger on trigger and aims at author* im not afraid to shoot so hurry up!

Author's Response: Don't shoot! I'm working on it! XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Meg_ Putting a plan into Motion

30th June 2010:
This is all going far too much according to plan. Plus don't you have to apparate with a wand? I thought you had to have a wand. I feel like this story isn't fool proof.
~Meg

Author's Response: Really? I didn't know that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Meg_ Shouting Matches

30th June 2010:
Ok so I can totally tell you are a biased person. You love Draco Malfoy and hate Ginny and love HHr. A couple of things: I absolutely hate it when people bash Ron or Ginny. I am a HHr shipper too but I hate the bashing. Saying that Ginny had to give him a love potion really irks me. It also irks me that you just say that he needs to stay away from the two younger ones. Second, I hate it that the grim reaper comes right out and says the Granger girl is your soulmate. Can we not have a build? Or any intensity in the plot?

I do think it's interesting that he recommends befriending Malfoy. Interesting and yet terrible at the same time because I cannot imagine Harry without Ron and Hermione, but coming from a strategy standpoint it would have benefited Harry to become friends with Malfoy and play nice.

This seems funny and it might be good so I'm gonna read on. BUT you have already done two things that I absolutely despise writers doing in their first chapters.
~Meg

Author's Response: I'll be honest with you, this fic was started three years ago back during a time when I hated Ginny intensely, these days I've pretty much outgrown that, so there won't be any character bashing the way it seems like there will be in the first few chapters. In fact, I'm probably going to go back and rewrite the early chapters to get rid of some of that.

The soulmate thing I had to put in because this story is an answer to a challenge and Harry and Hermione being soulmates was a requirement. I can tell you now that it won't be as perfect a relationship as it sounds as I plan to incorporate some of my mother's ideas about soulmates into later chapters, and they aren't exactly fairy tale worthy.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>