Reading Reviews for Exam Stress
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Carrie Exam Stress

7th November 2008:
I can so see them having that conversation, and you read it so well, I'm listening to you. This is such a cool sleepover!!

Author's Response: haha, so can I actually!! Ron/Hermione are fun characters to write :) aw, thanks again. Voice overs rule (well along with writing and singing of course) ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by moonlit_roses Exam Stress

14th April 2008:
Cute :]
And you kept them in character realy well, which isn't something you see much in fanfic.
Kudos.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I really vow to keep people in character. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Exam Stress

3rd April 2008:
i loved it and the story before and it makes more sense now because i was thinking..."wait they didn't get out of the bathroom!"
so yeah i really loved it


10 for this and 10 for the story before 'the essay'

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks! Yes, exactly. That's why I wanted to write the sequel.

Thanks for this rating, and for the one for 'The Essay.' X D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Quidditch_Kisses Exam Stress

29th March 2008:
Whoa. you wrote this story a while ago - before DH! (or maybe before then.i should check) It's hard to think of a world without Harry's destiny revealed...
Anyways, about the story. It was a great sequel. And it was definitely needed. Hermione and Ron WOULD be a relationship that needed somework before a really got anywhere. Well done! It was awesome.
-Lauren

Author's Response: Thanks again!! Yes, I did write it a long time ago, probably about March 2007. I know, lolll. It feels very strange to think that Harry's prophecy and destiny, well, at one time, everyone around the world didn't know the ending........
Thanks so much. Yes, I thought it needed a sequel. Hermione and Ron would be in a relationship that needed some work, I think, yes. Thanks.
-Rachel


 Report Review

Review #5, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Exam Stress

18th February 2008:
Great sequel! I can really understand the tension between them...what with being a new couple and all. But you did well with Hermione's description, and how she wanted to continue. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much for coming over and reading the sequel too. :) Oh wow, thanks! I love being able to write characters in canon, as I sometimes drift off somewhat, lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron is my hero Exam Stress

5th December 2007:
really good! cant wait to read more!!! if there is more lol
it was so sweet how ron was dazed at hermione's words and hermione was right, he didnt listen to half the stuff she said lmao and still amazing XD
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm so pleased you enjoyed it!!!

Um, you mean the Ron and Hermione one shots? If that is the case, yes, there are only two, but I have a lot of other humour stories that you might be interested in.

Lol. I know, I loved writing that part. I felt it would be how he would react, as Ron's mind can drift elsewhere especially when it comes to Hermione!

Thanks again!

I'll check out your stuff soon!!

10/10 for your reviews!

Snitchsista


 Report Review

Review #7, by GoCalgaryFlamesGo Exam Stress

28th October 2007:
Aww, so cute and so hermionish lol. I liked it :D

Author's Response: Thanks. Lol. You read the sequel to a one shot and it made sense!

 Report Review

Review #8, by abbster Exam Stress

24th September 2007:
aw bless that was sweet

Author's Response: Thanks so much, abbster. Are you new? I haven't heard of you before. :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by LovelyMioneWeasley Exam Stress

7th August 2007:
What a sequel! You did a wonderful job keeping it canon-you are seriously amazing. Gah, Rachel, you are too good.
Love,
Lindsey xox

Author's Response: It's so funny, I'm answering all these reviews from yesterday and you keep on giving me new ones!! I'm like, wow. You rule!! Anyway, thanks again. I used to really struggle with keeping characters in canon, so that means a lot. Thanks!! **Raises eyebrow in a surprised, yet grateful way.** But like I said, it's you who's the cool one!! I still can't get that Hermione story out of my head. Wowww.

Love,
Rachel xox


 Report Review

Review #10, by Janhavi Exam Stress

4th August 2007:
I liked it, Ron seemed more in charcter. Write more!

Author's Response: Lol!!! More? I have to admit, I do like writing those little fics. Well, I've got a free afternoon . . . . I'll see what I can whip up for you. If not, I will make a sequel another time. Thanks again!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by chick_fic_luver_erin Exam Stress

30th June 2007:
cute.

Author's Response: Cute review. Thanks!! x :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione_loves_Ron Exam Stress

23rd June 2007:
That was Wicked!! I think if you come up with another idea you should make a sequel for this one too!!

Author's Response: Maybe I will. I don't know as of yet, but I'll keep you posted. I like your little addition of the word 'Wicked' there. Thanks!! x :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by RachL Exam Stress

23rd June 2007:
aw, hahah it was so cute, lol glad they left the bathroom:) great idea!! always love ron and hermione

Author's Response: Thanks. Same. Ron and Hermione, they act like they're already married. x :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RachL Exam Stress

23rd June 2007:
aw, hahah it was so cute, lol glad they left the bathroom:) great idea!! always love ron and hermione

Author's Response: You left two posts for this. Lol. :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by canadian_dreamer Exam Stress

16th June 2007:
haha I liked it! I love how you can get Ron and Hermione in character :)
Yes, exams are very stressfull, I've been doing them all week and still have 2 left haha. You're very good at writing dialoge, thats something Im not very good at, I generally try to avoid it when possible lol. I read your reply to my other review for saturated revulsion and i have to agree that Helen is awsume! She really helped me with my description as well :)
xx


Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I have to keep characters in canon. It's essential for me to be able to do that now. When I was younger I used to do my own thing entirely but now I've learnt it's always much more realistic if you stick to what you know and occasionally veering off into your own interpretation. Good luck for the exams!! You'll be fine.

I know what you mean. I used to be so terrible at description but I'm ok now. Yeah!! Hail Dracana!! The Queen of Description!!

Thanks for the review and I must check out some more of your wanderful stories as soon as possible. x :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by GriffinClaw Exam Stress

16th June 2007:
Haha, I love it. I've read like 8 of your stories today, and each one is so good. I was wondering how they got out of the bathroom in the prequel to this one, but just assumed they eventually found a way out. Great follow up, very cute

Author's Response: 8 of them really? You shouldn't have honestly. Some of them are really bad but I'm glad you liked the ones you read. Yeah so was another reviewer who gave me the idea for it. Thanks so much GriffinClaw!! You're so lovely for coming round to my account and leaving me all these tasty reviews! x :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lucydury Exam Stress

15th June 2007:
Fab story - (and I think it's obvious they leave the bathroom) - love the way Hermione's and Ron's relationship has begun to settle without altering their characters in any way. They seem to be on their way to being very together. Maybe it would be nice to see Ron do something, heroic perhaps? for Hermione, in the next story (if there's going to be one?) Brill, anyway. Snitchsista can write!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! There's a first one actually that explains everything called 'The Essay.' I'm so glad and relieved that people are saying I have Ron and Hermione in character. Yeah they do. That's exactly what I intended so phew that came across. Oh yeah that's a wicked idea. We'll have to see.

Aw thanks so much!! lucydury can review!! Oh and if you have an account, I'll be sure to pop round.

Thanks again!!

:) x


 Report Review

Review #18, by crazygurl17 Exam Stress

15th June 2007:
IM LOST LOL

Author's Response: Read the first one before the sequel. LOL. No wonder you're lost. :) Hope that's helped and I hope you enjoy them after you've read them as a couple. x

 Report Review

Review #19, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Exam Stress

15th June 2007:
:D
**But Ron’s mind was in a daze. All he had heard was, ‘I’ve always loved you’, and then he had become mysteriously deaf to the rest of the conversation. **
i love that part, its so ron-ish!
uberawesome job!!!(i hope that sentence made sense!!)



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!! I'm glad my fic turned out Ok. I always have to make sure everyone is in character as I sometimes struggle with this. Thanks again!! x :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by JustSuper Exam Stress

14th June 2007:

Yay oh the joy they ecaped... and it was so good that Lavender saw them... and that they had a fight as soon as they got together... BRILLIANT!!!

I have the same problem. I never know if I'm staying in cannon either... but I think you have... very well written though BRAVO...

Ok so the next one you should do is about Harry and Ginny stressed about Quidditch (OR the wedding) locked in the Broom Cupboard! Ron and Hermione could find them in the end kissing... because they (R/Hr) went there for the same purpose!!!

And P.S. I ALSO like reviews and reviewers HINT! HINT!

Author's Response: I was waiting for your review quite nervously because I really didn't want to disappoint you. From the sound of your review though . . . . it sounds as though I didn't!! Thank Merlin.

Yeah, Lavender came into it because I thought, that would be cool but I didn't realise until afterwards how conveniently cool that was. It will hopefully show the love triangle between them although Lavender was too shocked to say or do anything else.

Thanks!! I always worry.

What a wicked idea!! Thanks for that, JustSuper. I would love to write it but I feel you should as you thought of it. I wouldn't want to steal your stuff. Yeah, write a one shot for that. That would be really fab!!

Doesn't everyone? I shall be sure to pop round to your page. In fact it's pretty early so I'll have a look now!! Thanks so much once again for the amazing review.

x :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login