Reading Reviews for Sweet Seduction
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jellie_bean424 A Surprise At The Station

18th August 2007:
aw great story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by pure_muggle Hermione Transformed

23rd June 2007:
Ooo-la-la!

Author's Response: lol x thankyhu for reviewing! i love yhu all for reviewing! its what keeps me writing x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Janel A Surprise At The Station

23rd June 2007:
aww great chapter! Im glad you updated :) I was waiting for this story!! Update again soon pleeease!

Author's Response: thankyhu so much x i will do i am writing another at the moment x i am so glad yhu lyked it xx =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by marmalade and jamberines A Surprise At The Station

16th June 2007:
I know it is probably really short, but I have been doing some exams at the moment and early GCSEs so i have been revising like a swot =] i will try to update more often and i hope you like it x i welcome any reviews good and bad =] and any advice is really welcome =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by SOMETHING Hermione Transformed

15th June 2007:
HM, ISN'T HER PARENTS GOING TO SAY ANYTHING ABOUT HER NEW LOOK? ANYWAY.. IT WAS GOOD! GONNA KEEP READING IT! (EXCUSE ME. BUT THIS COMPUTURE IT TOTALLY ANOIYING. YOU CANT WRITE IN SMALL LETHERS ;S )

Author's Response: yerh i kno x tht was a mistake not to mention it nd its ok x thanks for reviewing i am updating at the moment

 Report Review

Review #6, by minmi Hermione Transformed

14th June 2007:
Ohh my is she? Wow that was god update

Author's Response: thnkyhu for yhur review xxx =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zhi Nai Su Hermione Transformed

14th June 2007:
Interesting start. :] But I'm kind of surprised her mum didn't comment yet on her new appearance.

Update as soon as you can! :]



Cheerio!

-- J.

Author's Response: yerh x oops x well im sorry! i suppose all mums notice everything ..grr x i will try to improve x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigermusic Hermione Transformed

13th June 2007:
keep it going :D

Author's Response: thanks xx i will update as much as poss. and try to keep the story goin x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellie Hermione Transformed

12th June 2007:
Oohlala...I like where this is going lol. Update soon pleeease!

Author's Response: thankyou!!! x i will update as quickly as i can xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by jesska Hermione Transformed

12th June 2007:
too short.


Author's Response: thnx i will try to make them longer x i welcome all criticisms x its my first tym so i need to kno how to improve

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login