Reading Reviews for Potions and Revelations
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent Confession

17th November 2011:
Very cute story! I loved it. The plot was very unique and the story quite well-written. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ForTheLoveOfPink92 Confession

23rd July 2009:
Aww. That was a very good story. I loved it! Very well written. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hege Confession

10th January 2009:
OH MY GOD !
This is seriously the BEST fanfic I've ever written, it was just too perfect!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DemetersChild Confession

27th November 2008:
Yay! He didn't freak out! You do a very good job of staying canon to the characters. I'm looking for to the next chapter!

-Dem

 Report Review

Review #5, by DemetersChild Back to Hogwarts

27th November 2008:
Once again, amazing. This awesome. I can't wait to read on.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DemetersChild Hogsmeade

27th November 2008:
You know what I like about your story? It's realistic. All the descriptions of the feelings and reactions and everything that they are sharing...it's very real. Honestly, it reminds me of when I started dating my boyfriend. The awkward conversations, the exhilieration touching the other brought, everything. You really capture the fact that even though they live in a fantasy world, they are still teenagers that deal with the same things that we do.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DemetersChild Campaign begins

27th November 2008:
Yay! He's catching on! Even if only in his daydreams. >.>

I think Ron would beat Harry up if he squeezed his knee. hehe

 Report Review

Review #8, by DemetersChild Watching Ron

27th November 2008:
Haha, this is so funny. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DemetersChild Ginny's challenge

26th November 2008:
Hahaha, "over her left shoulder - but never on her." That was priceless. I actually laughed out loud. Nice, I'm excited to read on. Though the chapter was rather short. :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by sazel_c Confession

18th November 2008:
Yay, that was absolutely brilliant! A perfect 23rd birthday present! Haha, I loved it, great work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sazel_c Back to Hogwarts

18th November 2008:
Wow that was close! Love it! Really great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sazel_c Hogsmeade

18th November 2008:
Yay! Ug, I hate Brown! She's so mean!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sazel_c Campaign begins

18th November 2008:
I'm really liking this, it's really good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sazel_c Watching Ron

18th November 2008:
Wow, this is awesome! It's so fluffy! Perfect thing to read on my birthday! Haha!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sazel_c Ginny's Solution

18th November 2008:
Oh wow, this could go wrong in so many ways. haha!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sazel_c Ginny's challenge

18th November 2008:
Haha, great start, love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by samfro101 Campaign begins

16th November 2008:
omg i love this story, it's definetily one of my faves.
RON AND HERMIONE 4EVA!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hprbdfan Confession

9th October 2007:
please continue its great i love it very romantic!
-iliana

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ripley Ginny's Solution

19th September 2007:
Nice! I think it's an intriguing plot you have here, and you're story is very easy to read. It flows pretty smoothly and you can see all the little imperfections with the characters, which makes it even more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlueEyesLikeMe_Ron Ginny's challenge

9th September 2007:
i really like this whole story its really cute i think you should keep going!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I do have a couple more chapters in mind and hope to get the next one up soon - work permitting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by watersprite5 Confession

3rd September 2007:
CONTINUE!

Author's Response: Continued...

 Report Review

Review #22, by crazygurl17 Confession

2nd September 2007:
YOU SHOULD DEFANLLY CONTINUE I LOVE THIS STORY WRIGHT MORE A.S.A.P! and this chapter was funny!!! ron and hermione are cute!!!

Author's Response: More on the way...as requested :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by momotwins Confession

1st September 2007:
Oh, yay, I'm glad you're going to keep writing. It's such a cute story, I'm really enjoying it.

Author's Response: Happy to be of service :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by GriffinClaw Confession

31st August 2007:
Hermione's little breakdown was hilarious to read about. Great job with it, it really suited both her and Ron's character perfectly. I really enjoyed this story, it was so cute and funny and light hearted. This would be a great place to end it, but I've grown attached to it as well! If you are willing to write more, then go for it; if not, then we can deal with it ending right here. Great job, I'll be on the look out for more of your stories!

Author's Response: I thought it was needed. Although I like the 'polyjuice' premise for this story I was always a little uneasy about Hermione jumping so quickly at Ginny's idea - it seemed a little OOC. So it felt right to add in a little bit of guilt and angst further down the line - to balance things out a bit :-)

I can't quite let this story go yet, even though I reached my original goal for it. I've been tempted to write one or two more chapters and move my ending from their first kiss to something else, so...watch this space :-)


 Report Review

Review #25, by ank Confession

27th August 2007:
that was like always. awesome!
WRITE MORE PLEASE

Author's Response: How could I refuse such a review :-)

Watch this space...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>