Reading Reviews for Hopeless Romantic
  
375 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterlove1997 Lily and Waiting

17th February 2012:
omg please tell me that James is going to break up with the other girl! Ahh i hate it with a passion when lily holds things against james or james goes off with another girl. I always end up hating the other girl!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ich Confusion and Jealousy

6th September 2011:
ah your story is fantastic, I love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Teresa The Unsaid Becomes Said

24th July 2011:
This was so sad.

I hate the ending.

There should bed a sequel, pretty please with a lily on top and whatever else you like on your pleases.

But great story, overall! I cried like a maniac 123,456,789 times.

So good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Teresa Homecoming

24th July 2011:
It's spelled "ecstasy."

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rayne Changes

2nd July 2011:
Lots of spelling errors and shut up is 2 words. 7/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loreli The Unsaid Becomes Said

29th July 2010:
Wow. This is a great story! I'm reviewing the whole story at the end, so I can comment on everything. I like the name for the sequal. I wish I could write fanfiction like you! I mean, I just can't get the storys right. Oh well... I'll just have to read your storys! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderqueen The Unsaid Becomes Said

27th July 2009:
Really enjoyed this story!
It was well done and the plot was good!
Only one thing to say really...GO YOU!!^_^
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tanya1032 The Unsaid Becomes Said

7th July 2009:
loved the chapter!
can't wait for more!
lots of love,
Tanya

Author's Response: thnx! im glad u love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by addictedtofanfics The Unsaid Becomes Said

6th May 2009:
mehhh!! where's the rest of it?!!?

Author's Response: :) reviews like this makes me smile!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Foreshadowing

28th January 2009:
aww i love how tonks proposed to remus and he said in about 23 years...and yeah...they get married in...23 years...sorry for not reviewing before...love ur story! =)

~Annie (",)

Author's Response: thnx for reading! I'm sorry i didnt respond sooner! I havent checked my reviews in ages!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pattybuns_hpf Saying Goodbye

13th June 2008:
Lovely and absolutely cool chapter of the story but there is other chapters i liked before this... anyway can't wait how you end this story and so i could get the idea of the what the sequel is going to be about...

Author's Response: hehe! im glad that you like it so much! i cant come out with my next chapter until i figure out a name for the sequel cuz i dont want to put the name of the sequel only on the last chapter! i no silly but i cant help it! i hope i meet all ur expectations!

 Report Review

Review #12, by katey Saying Goodbye

12th June 2008:
awe, best friends..



ugh i hate peter.=/

Author's Response: who doesnt?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sara C. Saying Goodbye

12th June 2008:
I have just started reading your story and I'm really enjoying it. I'll be sure to check in to read your updates and I look forward to your upcoming sequal.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnygirl808 Saying Goodbye

10th June 2008:
stupid peter. . . i hate him! he can go die! and i dont think that sirius should be in love with Lily, but it shall make things intersting! update soon!

Author's Response: i dont think that neone cept me has come to that conclusion....i just cant see how he didnt get together with nebody besides the fact of the whole Azakaban thing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnygirl808 The Letter from Hell

10th June 2008:
so sad. . . tears! sniffle sniffle. . . good chapter

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tanya1032 Saying Goodbye

9th June 2008:
GAH! Cliffie! Awesome chappie! The whole Sirius/Lily thing was a very inexpected twist. But I liked it! And stupid, insensitive Peter! GAH! I hate him even more now!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya. And all the voices inside my head.

Author's Response: im glad that u like it and remember only 2 more chapters left until the sequel! and everyone hates peter! hehe!
thanks. Keep reading and reviewing!
~Paige. and all the voices and stories flowing inside my head lol!


 Report Review

Review #17, by scorpy_4_evr Pranks and Planning

8th June 2008:
ME: It was good chapter i really like it

OTHER ME: But I don't know... its good but there are some gramer faults and spelling mistake I think

ME: Puh-lease =[

OTHER ME: I feel so weird talking to me

ME: You're telling me

OTHER ME: Im gonna write a Lily and James fic too, what do u reckon?

ME: Yer, but this is like the top 3 on this site

OTHER ME: Eh i'll try

ME: remember to read my story: bubble bubble rose in trouble

OTHER ME: and remember to leave a review

ME: right, ok, bye

Author's Response: okay thank you! althought this was a wierd hard to read review! lol! i was wondering wut u meant but this is the top 3 on this site!? if u could tell me wut u meant that would be great! lol! thanks for reading and reviewing! ~Paige

 Report Review

Review #18, by kryzzo Changes

8th June 2008:
There are a lot of misspellings in your story. And I do mean a lot. It's quite disturbing, you know (sorry for being so harsh...). But the story is enjoyable and I totally like it. I'll keep reading then (and probably reviewing, too, but with a more positive shade) :)

Author's Response: yeah i no! im so sorry when im done with the story which will be in two more chapters im going to go through all my chapters and fix misspellings! and i look forward to hearing from u again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by scorpy_4_evr The Beginning of the End at Hogwarts

8th June 2008:
Wow!
thats nearly how I imagine their first momets of heads together =]
cant wait to read the rest
Please read my story: Bubbe Bubble Rose in trouble.

Scorpy_4_evr

Author's Response: okay so i no i have told ever one that i would read there stories if i had the chance.....well im not going to be able to...im so sorry im just so busy! but im glad that i was able to write wut u thought i was like!

 Report Review

Review #20, by smileyface Saying Goodbye

8th June 2008:
nooo. what is that petey going to do! wow. i so cant believe sirius. poor guy. i think he is just so hurt by the loss of the potters that he is just jelous of what james and lily have so he tells himsrlf if that he only had lily that he woul dhave a perfect relationship with a smart, popular, beautiful, caring woman like lily. wow that sounds very gusshy. ahahah. anyways cute talk with james and lily.

:]

Author's Response: yeah but u no that letter to Sirius from Lily? in the Deathly Hallows? well i was just wondering y he would keep that certain letter i understand the picture but the letter? i think that sirius was never with with someone in later life not only cuz of Azakaban but cuz he was in love with lily.... but hell wut do i know! keep reading and reviewing! ~ Paige

 Report Review

Review #21, by rowenaravenclaw94 Saying Goodbye

8th June 2008:
wow. sirius in love with lily... icky! 10/10! good job! update soon!

Author's Response: yeah well drama is relevent to a good story


 Report Review

Review #22, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Letter from Hell

8th June 2008:
oh! the potters! they're such nice people!!! 10/10! good job!

Author's Response: yes...yes. they are! thank u!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hanoverpretz01 Saying Goodbye

7th June 2008:
tears tears tears
omg so sad
update soon

Author's Response: okay i want to put my next chapter up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ParalyzedInHeaven Saying Goodbye

7th June 2008:
Damnit Peter No! See, this is why i tend to leave Peter out of my stories and like, pretend he tranffered or something o_o Oh well, I love your story 10/10

Author's Response: lol! well thank u!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronnikinschik4ever The Letter from Hell

3rd June 2008:
Oh, Paige. I have finally caught up on reading your story. And you know what's funny? I reread the entire thing, but it ended up that I was only two chapters behind. lol. But anyways, it's good. Grammar and such could use a little work, but other wise, it's good... Hope you get a chance to catch up on mine... Live, laugh, love--Kasey

Author's Response: hey thanks Kasey! yeah im going to start to catch up on urs very soon! and im getting really mad cuz i want to post my next chapter and I can't! They are over on the amount of chapters they are trying to validate! im glad that u still like it.........Hope to talk to you soon.....and im definately alive, i laugh none stop (of course you probably no that lol!) and i will always love you! lol! ----PSH

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>