Reading Reviews for Pansy Verses Draco
  
317 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cutiepie108 Winning

26th April 2013:
Very interesting story. I loved how you did the different points of view. I was surprised at the fact that I liked harry and pansy so much as a couple

p.s. I really enjoy your stories

 Report Review

Review #2, by thornheart9366 Winning

13th March 2013:
omg loved that!!! -thornheart xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by thornheart9366 The Bet Begins

11th March 2013:
omg luv this story already!!! thornheart xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by AeroFerrarro Under The Stars

30th December 2012:
No one is two words, not a hyphenated word. Unnecessary is one word, also not a hyphenated word.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Winning

19th January 2012:
Oh. I lied. Ah well. Still a beautiful well-written piece. Totally worth my time reading! Definitely staying on my favorites list!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Revealed

19th January 2012:
Lolz. I don't think any of these couples are still "innocent" if you know what I mean!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Heartache

18th January 2012:
E!

Omg, okay, I KNEW it! After the Pansy/Him thing that happened, I wasn't so positive, but omg! I'm happy! I'm excited! I can't wait to read the end of the story so that I can spaz out from adorableness and fluff and ah! (gosh I sound terrribly similar to a fangirl...)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee The Halloween Dance

18th January 2012:
. Very confundled. It's Draco under the cloak right? And so is Harry the one with Pansy and like, with a Polyjuice, or maybe hair coloring charm or something? Ah! I'm just gonna finish reading and get happy about it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee King & Queen of the Fairies

18th January 2012:
omg what is this Slytherin Touch?! I can't wait to finish, but now I have to do homework v_v. Class in another hour, but not a hw one I don't think... I digress. Anyway, I can't wait to finish this story and tell you exactly what I think of it all! I do hope there is a happy ending for all, and that Ron and Hermione get over themselves -___-

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee The Slytherin Touch

18th January 2012:
First of all: OMGLSHIFOMPDJKIDHAPDBIIDHNWBF (omg laughing so hard I fell off my pet dinosaur, just kidding I don't have a pet dinosaur but if I did his name would be Fred)!!! That entire thing at the Slytherin table had me choking, I almost dropped my computer! I'm in a bunk too, so that would have been fatal for my laptop...

Hermione and Ron are getting on my nerves again. I mean. I love them. They're good peoples. But really? Do they have to be so bloody schadenfreud? If I'm even using that word properly? It's just so rude!

*sigh*

ANYWAY. I wonder what exaclty this "Slytherin Touch" is that Draco's trying to put in? I might try to get in one more chapter before I go to class.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Slipping Away

18th January 2012:
Adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable adorable. I might be missing an adjective... oh right, ADORABLE. Harry/Pansy = adorable.

I think that might be the only thing that I've taken from this chapter. Sure, the whole Draco/Luna debacle might be sad and terrible and all, and yeah, Ronald is a git and Hermione's being a bish, but who cares about that when there are like, five hudred words of Harry/Pansy adorableness? I for one certainly don't...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Determination

18th January 2012:
omg they are so adorable. See? THIS is why Harry/Pansy should be an official pairing on the site. I mean, the only other couple that can compete would be Harry/Luna or Harmony. Well, Draco/Luna comes close but still.

I'm sad and hurting with Luna though. I mean, the pain she's been feeling is just so evident, even if the chapter is not told form her persective. Harry sees her lightweight as a little sister, doesn't he? I think it's so sweet!

Oh my gosh Hermione is such a bish here though, isn't she? For no reason though? I think you've stressed her conrolling trait a bit more than canon, and Ron's laid-back nature as well, but I do hope that Hermione lays off a bit next chapter, yeah? Well, I'll see in a minute. Sorry I haven't finished reading/reviewing yet, just been distracted by a new site, and stuffs...

Oh! Last note! Harry -_- "when a woman's fed up there is nothing you can do about it." even better advice? "When a woman's pissed off, do not irritate her." The best? "When a witch is pissed off, do not irritate her, lest she summon the opugno birdies!"

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Please

21st December 2011:
How did Harry manage to get himself into this situation? I love it.

Author's Response: Because he's Harry and he always ends up dragged into helping people lol. Gotta love him!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Sneaking

21st November 2011:
Oh. Dang. I somehow did not see that one coming. I mean, I knew she'd find out but... hell.

Author's Response: She had to find out didn't she. & now you will see why Harry & Pansy did not split up ;-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Under The Stars

21st November 2011:
*cries* Oh I am going to bawl and hurt when this all comes crashing! They're so sweet together that it's almost painful! Sweeter even, than the adorable Harry/Hermione ship!

Author's Response: I love writing Draco/ Luna and coming up with new scenarios for them!! I think they could be so cute together.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Surrendering

21st November 2011:
Oh wow, Harry goes from pissed off to... that in less than ten minutes?! That is love. They fought and then made up ;-) But I'm glad. That they had their reunion, just hope that they aren't late to McGonagall's class!

Author's Response: I think they needed to have a fight, but I didn't want them to split up so I gave them a nice little make up scene lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Luna's Explanation

21st November 2011:
Oh dear... Draco is going to be the one who's bubble bursts... And Blaise is going to be the one to pop it, I'm sure. Or maybe Luna overhears when he and Pansy is discussing it?... Oh I can just see all of this going South.

Author's Response: I'm giving nothing away!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Coming Clean

21st November 2011:
Harry the Amazing Demented Yo-yo ---> Lolz. I will admit that I do have a lot of respect for Pansy though, in that she opted to tell Harry the truth of the matter instead of continuing to deceive him. It had to be really hard to make and to continue with that decision. I hope that Harry goes back with her. They are a really cute couple.

That argument between Harry and Hermione did get blown pretty out of proportion. At one point Harry became a little childish, arguing "yeah, what he said" a couple of times XD I honestly would have thought that it'd have been Ron who was pissed at Harry for dating a Slytherin, not Hermione, and most of the others would have agreed.

I can't wait to read what Harry decides!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you are continuing to enjoy the story!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Steam And Stars

21st November 2011:
"Definitely didn't see that one coming?" Really? That's how he feels? He doesn't even try to deny it just, "didn't see that one coming." Ah, but I love it. I wonder what it is that's caused Luna to run away?

Also, both Draco & Luna's observations about the sky are so true! I think I am more similar to Luna than I've ever thought. Next time I cosplay or something, I believe I'm going to opt for her.

Regarding Harry/Pansy : ROFLMAO!!! I was thinking that it was so early for that when McGonagall showed up. That was a brilliant curve.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so far!! & especially that you like the Harry/Pansy stuff as I know you are a shipper.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Blaise's Worries

21st November 2011:
Ee!

I am so happy for them! Have I mentioned how much I love Harry/Pansy? Yes? Oh well, I am saying it again, I am IN LOVE with this ship. I've read near every story on the archive involving them actually.

Draco is being such a tease...

Author's Response: i think Harry / Pansy have real potential as a couple so I always enjoy writing them and reading other stories about them.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Odd

21st November 2011:
Yay! Draco is starting to fall for Luna! I am happy; this ship isn't as awkward or unsettling or unfitting as I had imagined it would be actually, I'm really enjoying it. You're going to make me go find some more Draco/Luna's to investigate!

Harry and Pansy on the other hand... I dunno. They just seem like better besties than lovers. Their relationship does seem like a really fun one however.

Author's Response: He kinda had to didn't he lol. I love this ship so I'm glad that you're starting to like it too.

Just wait for it with Harry/ pansy lol


 Report Review

Review #22, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Harry's Food For Thought

21st November 2011:
Draco is so devious! I think it's what I like about him the most really. But still. This game the pair of them are playing. I hate it. I'm just imagining if I were ever to be the victim of one and I feel my heart breaking already.

Author's Response: It's an awaful thing to do to another person I agree!! & I love that about Draco too!!! lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee The Library And The Lake

21st November 2011:
Hmmm this is strange. Well, not strange I suppose but. Pansy/Harry seem to have an attraction whereas Luna seems to be a bit attracted to Draco however she's wary of him; Draco is simply amused & surprised by her but not particularly anything else. I think Luna's right and Draco is fickle. I never thought of it like that.

Author's Response: I think Luna is probably right about Draco too lol. These are 4 very different characters and 2 very different couples so there are kinda two stories going on here.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee The Bet Begins

21st November 2011:
lolz! The whole Harry/Pansy thing was totally amusing! If you look at my stories you will realise that I am a total Hansy shipper (made that word up right now and realised that it sounds kind of dirty XD But what else should I call them?). They're just so adorable together and I have a bit of an obsession with adorable.

Draco & Luna however I've been apprehensive about, so the first time I looked over this I'd passed. But I've been experimenting with some odd ships and figure that maybe I shouldn't have been so harsh; this will be my first time experiencing this pairing.

The first conversation was pretty interesting between those two. I've never thought of Luna's unnerving glance being so deep that she was sorta looking through people. Really I've never read anything through her perspective, so that was different as well. I suppose it's just really difficult to do so maybe? I don't think that I could pull it off anyway. From your view though it would seem that Luna is a pretty deep person, only no one wants to get to know her. I actually think that Luna will make an excellent friend and wouldn't hesitate to sit with her in the Great Hall!

Author's Response: I love Harry/ Pansy together, I've read some really good stories with those two as the central couple.
Draco/Luna is my passion lol, I just love them together but Luna is so hard to get right. I don't think anyone will ever write her the way that JK does!! Luna is a very special creation. I think she would make a good friend too!!

Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sammi Winning

7th October 2011:
a beautiful story
I love how Harry and pansy had a passionate relationship and Draco and Luna had a very sweet romantic one
:)) x

Author's Response: As they are all different characters I wanted to try two different relationships to balance out the story.

I'm glad you enjoyed it. thanks for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>