Reading Reviews for Sanctuary
  
228 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracoforever Returns

20th February 2012:
More more more! Now please!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by majorlift Returns

27th September 2011:
darn, i guess now i seem like im bi. let me explain a few things.
1) i have a sister, abby. she's 17, i'm 19. she's madly in love with draco malfoy, i'm madly in love with you (lol).
2) her birthday was quite some time ago, and i had agreed to let her share my HPFF review name. since then, she's been wreaking havoc upon all stories that i review. she knows that i would NOT be happy if she put weird stuff on this story, so she merely... added the stuff about malfoy in afterwards and posted it. apart from those comments about the blonde, the reviewing is all my responsibility XP

so forgive me, please- and abby as well.
PS can we have a shout-out from you for abby's birthday? it would mean the world :)

love,
leo (majorlift)
love,
majorlift

 Report Review

Review #3, by majorlift Returns

27th September 2011:
dammit woman, SAVE YOUR FANS! ugh, ugh, ugh! i love your story more than Draco himself! ugh.
sorry 'bout that, i'll get to the point.
1) post the chapter!
2) read your reviews!
3) will his 'declaration of love' scene be like her dream? without her running away? PLEASE!

I LOVE YOU AND YOUR STORY SO FREAKING MUCH!

love,
majorlift

(ps i chose that name cuz i love the song hallelujah by leonard cohen, and my name happenz to be leonardo :D)

 Report Review

Review #4, by qwerty Machines

26th September 2011:
well, that kind of sucked. granger's way too much of a nice bitch, it doesn't work. i mean, ytf is she helping them? i'm not going to sugarcoat it, i hate that part.
damn sexy malf0y though- everything else is ok

 Report Review

Review #5, by H20_Bounce Returns

25th September 2011:
I am yours. I AM yours. I AM YOURS. OMFG! Why do you do this to me? Why do you make me sit here and wait for the next chapter? Make me want to scream at the computer? Oh god you evil women! But in a good way... so evilly good??? You get what I mean. Hurry up and write before I get violent and my mum has to drag me away form the computer! Love you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by majorlift pt 2 Returns

4th September 2011:
2nd part of my review, darling :):
Also, i would usually not really like this type of story, the really... sensual ones... but the powerful way you write it, anything outside what YOU write would not fit. Really, i could not love this story any more.
...I'll admit it. I'm jealous of Hermione. Can't really say anymore about that, you already covered draco's awesomeness.
One other thing- do you wait to post more chapters because of lack of reviews or because that you didn't write them yet? Please answer.
Anyway, please post a chapter soon! The wait is excruciating!
Hmm... the grammar and spelling is near perfect, etc... but, just one thing- maybe Hermione should lead into a kiss sometime. It is just about ALWAYS draco leaning in, or whatever.
Just a suggestion, anyway.

Love always,
majorlift
(Hallelujah- L.C.)

 Report Review

Review #7, by majorlift pt 1 Returns

4th September 2011:
heya, tinparrot!
I first found this story some time before you posted this chapter. At first, i thought it was going to be kind of crappy ('cause most of the dramiones are), but i read it, and the first few chapters really caught my attention. It's one of my favorites now. The banter really adds to the feel of the story and raised my opinion of you higher than even mister draco (sexy) malfoy is! You seem like a really smart, intelligent, and witty person- i would love to be like you when i grow older.
I love how the story is going, except i am afraid of one thing. Now that they have basically declared their love for each other (to the other), there is nothing (except for making love, but ignore that for now) that is between them telling the school of their relationship. Harry, Ron, Pansy, Blaise, the general public. Please find a way to stop that from happening! But if it's in your plot, then don't. (I respect your wishes :)). And to be frank, i really hate the part in the dramione stories when that happens. :-/ just saying...
Also, i will post a second review. I was originally going to do just one, but it was WAY too long, so expect another one soon!

Love always,
majorlift
(Hallelujah- L.C.)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BrinBrin12 Returns

30th July 2011:
This is honestly, the best story that I have ever read. I just LOVE IT SO MUCH GOD DAMMIT. Write more please! and soon, I am almost deprived right now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by marialivchits Returns

18th July 2011:
WAH this story is tooo good give me more :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by (: Songs

16th July 2011:
That was amazing. Draco was insanely hot and too fine for his own good. ;D You are an awesome author. I can't get enough!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bluemonkey11 Returns

11th July 2011:
AMAZING PLZ WRITE MORE :):):):)!;);););)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms_VictorieLupin Returns

5th July 2011:
It was a beautifully written chapter. I adore Draco as well, and i love how you describe him and the adoration he holds for Hermione. I sure you wish as much as I do that Draco had the same adoration for us. If only a girl could be so lucky!!!

Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Trisha Returns

30th June 2011:
OMG. I LOVE THIS CHAPTER.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jordyn Returns

26th June 2011:
Oh my god!! Help me! I check this thing every day to see if you've added another chapter, and so far no luck! Please, please, I'm begging you, write another one soon. Your story is one of only two I read on this site and I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter. You're a fantastic writer, you have a true talent, and I can't wait to explore it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by purplemuffin7 Returns

25th June 2011:
Amazing, next chapter plz! When he said 'What are you' the whole time in my head I was repeating 'yours, yours, yours!' Draco is a sexy beast! I want him!

 Report Review

Review #16, by purplemuffin7 Entendres

25th June 2011:
in this chapter the password was sugar quills, but If I am correct in a previous chapter Prof. Dumbledore said ' PS. I enjoy Liquorice wands'

Author's Response: Ehrm...the passwords change? They do in the books anyway...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Julie-Anne Scott Returns

21st June 2011:
OMFG! THIS IS THE MOST AWESOME STORY I HAVE EVER READ! YOU ARE ONE OF MY MOST FAVOURITE WRITERS!
X

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione Returns

20th June 2011:
holy Draco! omfg u nailed it, dear. u dont even know how much i love this fic, best friggen EVER! keep keep keep writing, we'll keep reading... and reviewing!!! best dramione out there, keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by qtbaby88 Returns

19th June 2011:
awww thats so cute amazing job

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gembob Returns

19th June 2011:
I can't save you from the sexiness that is Draco, because, unfortunately I am also completely under the spell of it too. But, I can give you a hearty pat on the back for another truly magnificent chapter in the form of a review.

So, yay. She's finally admitted it to him, took her bloody long enough. It could have been a tad longer, but then, there was a lot of emotion swirling through this chapter, so it's probably for the best that it was quite short.

Please update soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by KK Serpents

20th May 2011:
I had to read all of your chapters before I could write a review. I love your story. If Draco and Hermione ever ended up together I could see it playing out in this similar way. I have read all of your chapters and I think you must keep writing and from what I read already you will provide many more thrilling and spine tingling chapters for us to enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #22, by CDMalfoy Serpents

18th May 2011:
LOVE!!! When are you going to update? It is not fair to leave us hanging!

 Report Review

Review #23, by habby Serpents

18th May 2011:
Ur a fantastic writer :) I can't wait to read the rest I wish a had a writing talent like urs :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rica Serpents

18th May 2011:
GOD I LOVE THE STORY. PLEASE UPDATE. Please please please with a cherry on top? :3

 Report Review

Review #25, by qtbaby88 Serpents

17th May 2011:
wow wasnt expecting that but amazing job please post soon???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>