Reading Reviews for Somethings
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BritishBoysLover Some Explanations

9th March 2008:
Aw! I love Harry! He's adorable!

Author's Response: thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood Some Endings

16th November 2007:
LOVED IT!
AMAZINGLY GRIPPING!
XD

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood Some decisions

16th November 2007:
okay...so...suspenseful..must...read..more!

Author's Response: Yea:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DeeDee Some Endings

21st October 2007:
I don't understand the end of the story. it seems lke it hasn't got an end... I'm excited about whta will happen. Was Jake who called Ginny and her Mum with the help of the polyjuicepotion? I need answers.

Author's Response: I dosen't have an end. The squel is out acually. It's cll nothing. You'll just have to see on oyur questions:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauders_2802 Some Endings

7th October 2007:
Then they’ll know in advance.” Jake suggested

wait is ginny alive?

Author's Response: Um, ok. But I can't tell oyu if Ginny is alive yet:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by birdsong Some Endings

7th October 2007:
I can't believe Ron would act that way; is he under the Imperius Curse? Post the sequel soon!

Author's Response: NO, he's not under the imperius cures. I can tell you that much. Once I get a one shot valated I'll put the first chapter in:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phoneixbrittany Some Endings

6th October 2007:
Is there a sequal comming soon?
Its really good, I cant believe that Ginny and the rest of the Weaselys would treat her like that!


Author's Response: Yes, after I finish my 5 one shots (or imbetween them:) Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosai_gryffindor Some Endings

6th October 2007:
ok! this chapter has confused me... it was really shocking and sudden to read that harry had gone, and then that everyone else was saying people had been murdered...ginny and, was it molly? aren't really dead, are they? And i really dont like that they all (ron included) blame her all over again for it, as they have no proof, and she was in bed all night, and she was too worried about harry being gone to have murdered him as well. it all semed like a nightmare that i expected her to wake up from any time. then the part with her running away, and falling into darknes... it just confused me! lol! sorry if this doesnt sound like a very positive review, your writing is very good! its just that i feel so uncomfortable reading about the characters acting so horrible and nasty and out of character, which they are. i think that ron should have not believed that hermione did it, and stuck by her, first looking for proof and asking her if it is true. But because i really want to know what happens next, and how hermiones life goes next, and if her family ever forgive her, i will most deffo read the sequel! Great job on a pretty unique story, i dont think i've read one quite like it before!
Rose :)
p.s you used to read my story 'through the realms of fiction'. well i dont know if you know, but i have rewritten it with a better plot, and the first 5 chapters are up! I reccomend you read it all through again though if you do take a look!

Author's Response: Ok, this chapter wrote itself. And yes, I do reloize that Ron's um really making no sence but he was just fed up and everything. No I can't tell you if they are dead cause I haven't decided my slef. Well, I'm glad it's unique that's what I go for:) Thanks I'll send oyu a review when the next xtory get's submitted and everything, and I'll go look at you story really really soon. And send you that email:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jinx_pickle_jinx Some Endings

6th October 2007:
what?! it ends right then??? get the sequel up now!!! it was tottally ginny's fiance that murdered them. i call it NOW!

xxJINX

Author's Response: yes, it ends there. Don't worry the sequel will be up very soon the first three or four chapters are written just not typed:) But yes, I have to end it there. Thanks for the reivew:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jinx_pickle_jinx Some Realizations

4th October 2007:
its almost over?? that soon?! okay well this was really good and i can't wait for the next chapter!!

xxJINX

Author's Response: thanks, and yes it's over. The last chapter has been submitted and you'll find out everything:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LunasNargle Some decisions

2nd October 2007:
whoa, i did not see that coming. this will be a very addicting story. i love it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermes_Thrice_Great Some Realizations

22nd September 2007:
You admit it in your profile, so I know that you full realize that your spelling is truly atrocious. While full polishing is not a requisite for online fanfiction, appearance is often a factor in separating good stories from great ones. I'd love to see you work on it because having to decode your various misspellings and/or typos messes with the flow of the story. You got someone to do a nice banner, so try to find a beta reader. The story could go from okay/good to very good/great with a beta, for your plot is going in an interesting direction. I'd just like to see you get there with the story in one piece, so to speak.

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks for the advice. I did find your review a bit rude thouhg. I have a beta and I'm working on getting everyhting to her. Please don't insult my work. And by the way did you even review? Or just insult?

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosai_gryffindor Some Realizations

20th September 2007:
wow! great chapter!!! ron sure was mad, and with good reason. I'm so glad he stood up for himself to his family for once!! you wrote this all so well! brilliant piece of writing! update soon!!!
rose :)

Author's Response: Oh, your amazing. Thanks for reviewing again:) ANd yes I have written the next chapter but I have to type it, it shall be up soon:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Straight_G74 Some Realizations

20th September 2007:
This is a good story i really like it update soon

Author's Response: Thanks:)


 Report Review

Review #15, by rosai_gryffindor Some Discoveries

16th September 2007:
great chapter!! i cant wait to see what happens when hermione talks to ginny! update soon!!!
rose :)

Author's Response: yes, them 'talking'. That was fun to write. But good things come. Good things come sorta... well thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauder_lover Some Explanations

30th August 2007:
Good chapter. i liked it. There was a lot of emotions and I think you di dwell to portray them.
Personally, I';d like to see them destroy Voldemort and Hermionie to do it to avenge what has happened.
Hope you get to it soon!
Keep it up!

Author's Response: You'll see what shall happen next though it ma be a shocker to some. Thanks;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by marauder_lover Some Choices

30th August 2007:
Wow, 6 months?! I bet that was fun for both of them. I like this story, it's really different. And she's been discovered! thats very cool!
I still thik that your chapte's are a little too short. I like it, and the baby is cute!
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Yes, the short chapter. Well, oyu'll get a nice long one soon:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauder_lover Some Evil

30th August 2007:
oooh, nice, interesting. I like that they got together, it is one of my favorite ships!
Good job, I like that they kept it a secret, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauder_lover Some Places

30th August 2007:
Good chapter once agian, really enjoyed it. The bit in the graveyeard when she was talking to the gravestone was so sad!
Keep it Up!

Author's Response: Yes, but I had to let her talk her mind. Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by marauder_lover Some People

30th August 2007:
Oh yeah, I meant to say last chapter I loved all the anem mix ups, from Larry Trotter., nice!

I reallylikec this chapter, the story is progressing nicely, and I really like where it's going, I just want to find out what's happening!
Good job! Where she told Ron she hated him, that was so wow. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked that. Yes, Ron and Hermione. Their hate. What shall we do:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by marauder_lover Some Views

30th August 2007:
Awesome. I really like how you portrayed the difficulties for Hermionie, I really do like this story. The chapters are a little short, but it does flow well. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you think that way;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by marauder_lover Some Changes

30th August 2007:
Again, another great chpater. I think the flow is good, althought the chpaters could be a little bit olonger.
I really do like this idea, it's very different to what I've read before, keep it up!

Author's Response: My chapter length... it's the best at all through-out the story. Thanks:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by marauder_lover Some decisions

30th August 2007:
Wow awesome chapter, it really grabs the attention of the reader with its really interesting plot. I realyl like it. I notiiced this typo:
many tragedies in him life, it should be his.

I think yoiu pace it well and its a geat opening chapter. I really like the plot and can't wait to find out more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad to hear that:):)


 Report Review

Review #24, by llaa Some Explanations

27th August 2007:
I have an idea, Harry Potter's death is unusual and mysterious. What if the torturous curse only ended with Avada Kedvra curse, disengage the curse that made Harry half dead and half alive? In another words, Harry's body is dead but regenerated with his alive orgasm through time and years, and raised from the death by himself.

I got an idea from real life happening when there is a person who can hibernate (sleeping) for a month with no hunger! It's just an idea though. And the magical world ate their own words accidentally when they realized a rare truth.

Anyway, I like your story, I came up with this idea because it's a dynamic idea of story plot. I gonna put it under fav soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm not so shure that I can have Harry come back to life but you'll deffentily see more of him. Thnaks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by octoberose Some Explanations

20th August 2007:
i would like to see Hermione get accepted back into the family but i think Ginny should die so she can be with Harry in the afterlife- I want Ginny to die slowly- like in a day so she can tell everyone she's happy she's gonna go. That's all basically

Author's Response: Um, Well, I'm not so shure I can kill Ginny... yet. She's kinda important. Well, thanks for the sugestoing:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>