Reading Reviews for Dirty Red Bandana
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amazing me <3 Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

6th February 2012:
brilliant story! I have finished the first story and decided to move on to this one. PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

1st March 2011:
Loved it!! :D
Really funny, and it's great that you've kept the main facts from the book while making it your own!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lallen Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

7th April 2010:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY! Sorry for the caps lock but i love this story and i loved the story before it too and i really want to know what happens next lol. Congratualations for your story so far though its brilliant!!! :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by emilysoxo Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

3rd July 2009:
wow! cant wait to find out what happens
love the plot totally sweet.
would have loved to see a bit more bobbie and mother memory / flash back time
well update quickkk! :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sandroline Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

19th March 2009:
Come on I read and review and YOU give me some nice long chapters as a return give.I see we have a deal here.
Okay to the point,Great.great work but please don't put poetry in the middle of the story sometimes mixing doesn't work and mixing poetry and story just doesn't work for me.They are both different independent parts or say pillars of literature.So puhlease.please keep them LIKE THAt.
Yours truly

 Report Review

Review #6, by rosie_sirius93 Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

15th January 2009:
Did not see that coming at all! I thought there was going to be a great escape or something! Anyway another great chapter! Sorry my reviews aren't much help!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #7, by rosie_sirius93 The River Avon

15th January 2009:
I think that's the first time I've read that way of getting a review! Very unique!! I think you write action very well! Hope there is more to come!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosie_sirius93 Survival Training 101

15th January 2009:
I liked this chapter, it was similar to DH but I think you did a good job of changing it by showing what Bobbie thought about everything! I liked the part with her and Harry talking about their parents, very sweet!
;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosie_sirius93 Midnight

15th January 2009:
That was so sad!
Twist.Faith is alive? Coz they didn't find the body?!
naw. the letter at the end was so sweet and really well written!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosie_sirius93 What Should Have Been

15th January 2009:
Another great chapter! Thought you wrote the escape from the wedding really well and I'm glad you didn't kill Charlie!
Cliffhanger? evil!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosie_sirius93 Wedding Preparations

15th January 2009:
hehehehehe. Fred and George thinking they were twins was very funny, I thought for a moment they were actually going to do something! *shudder*
Does Bobbie smoke or something? Is that what was meant by the taste of the PP??
Anyway, 10/10!
;D

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosie_sirius93 Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes

15th January 2009:
Great chapter! I like Bobbie, she seems kinda more like Faith but darker...Loved the memory of the Marauders so sweet and great way to show how James and Lily acted around each other! o. Bobbie and Fred/George. Its only going to be one of them right??!!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosie_sirius93 Their Mothers' Eyes

15th January 2009:
You killed Faith?? evil!
Liked Harry and Bobbie bonding and that was an interesting way to use the Pensieve! did she fall asleep inside it or did she come back out first?
;D

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosie_sirius93 Prologue - The Son Of Sirius

15th January 2009:
Cool first chapter! You really do like your cliffhangers don't you??!! Glad you had them bring Sirius back from behind the veil! yay!!!
;D

 Report Review

Review #15, by x__meggii__x Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

5th January 2009:
I love this story and the one before it please update it!! x

Author's Response: i will eventually, it's just i'm having all of these ideas of what i want it to be like and then that doesn't really match up to the chapters before so i'm just going to do some editing and such for a while. sorry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

15th November 2008:
Sorry, for not R&R when the chapter was posted. I haven't been on HPFF for sevral months and have tons of chapters of storys to catch up on!

Great Chapter, can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: don't worry i haven't updated in months. oops. soz.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gryf_Queen Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

10th May 2008:
I love your stories.. This one is awesome.. Your a really talented author.. now that I'm sucking up, can you update again soon.. haha.. lol.. Anyways. Great story and I really can't wait to read more!! 10/10

Author's Response: thankyou so much! i have a new chapter for this one in the works at the moment. it is going to be so long, i am having trouble frinding the right place to end it, it's almost 5000 words and i still can't stop.

should be up very soon.


thankyou for sucking up.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Rettopyrrah Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

30th April 2008:
Wow.

How could I ever have put off reading it.

Have you missed me?

I've been so busy with school and all the other boring crap that I haven't had time for fan fiction ='[

10/10

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHHH
Gaspard's cool. He's like one of those Brainless thugs that I had to write and essay on...

Author's Response: oh i do love you my dear Rettopyrrah.

you really do make my day.


thankyou for the review and don't worry i haven't updated in forever so you aren't that far behind.


 Report Review

Review #19, by australia_kelpie Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

4th March 2008:
Love it! I spent some time in australia so I say jumper and oi and my friends freak out at me. One guy in my class says that oi is from jamica! Anywho, Cheers!

Author's Response: hahaha. oh the ignorance of other countries. brings a tear to my eye (coz i'm laughing so effing hard)

i find i'm starting to speak more english.

my friend is from england and i read HP alot as well as this other Enlgish series of books and it rubs off on you.

so now i say things like snog, bollocks, piss it, and i now say yeah? at the end of sentences. and i pronounce yoghurt differently. it's now yo-gert instead of y-oe-gert. if you can tell the difference in type.

well i'm going to go now.

maybe put another shrimpon the barbie (couldn't help myself)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Kadoda Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

3rd February 2008:
poor bobbie. I must say that you portrayed the torture scene very well though. 10/10

Author's Response: well yes it came from the heart, see i have highly attractive french men torturing me all of the time. hehehe. lol.

thanks i'm glad you like it.

i think that bobbie will come to like valentin next chapter though. she understands that he was protecting the hundreds of people he was saving from deatheaters and would have done exactly the same.

thanks for the review.

you need to update SOON.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Susangel Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

3rd February 2008:
That's our Bobbie!!*wipes up tears* Resisting torture and giving snarcky comebacks to protect Harry!
Loved the image,as well as the chapter!!
Are you going to pair her with Valentin?That would be something...
Thanks for the update!!!

Author's Response: my little bobinator is all growded up!

lol. yeah she's like faith in that way i guess.

i'm not actually pairing her with valentin. for one reason and one reason only.

the age dfference is too much for her age. if that makes sense. if she were in her 20's and then he'd be in his 40s sure but she's only 17 and he's bout 36.

the trio are 19, ginny and bobbie are 17

bobbie's birthday is in august.

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Foxy Lady Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

1st February 2008:
Love the story so far

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ozoh the Wise Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

1st February 2008:
That was a great chapter!

Author's Response: thanks. i liked it. i especially liked the title, tis my favoutire chapter name so far.

 Report Review

Review #24, by BabyG Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

1st February 2008:
“Your name?” he asked, pleasant tone now gone.

“Kermit the Frog,” she snarled.


hahahhahaha
you should tell them that at gloria jean's. i would laugh.


I think your favourite word is lucid. no seriously, it actually pops up everywhere. kind of funny. i don't mean just in FF, actually in general conversation too! ahahahaha i love you.

let's get down to business (to defeat, the huns)

this chapter was way above par, my dear! very good descriptions, character representation and all that! valentin moreau is sort of exciting

(i like older men)


(but you knew that)

hahaha


by the way the new banner is fabulous! i really like it. just wondering, would it be at all possible for you to please make me a chapter image for chapter 12 of DD?

that would be lofly.

tata

10/10

Author's Response: hehe. thanks dearest. that would be rather amooozing. (mad spelling skills)

thankyou! i'm glad you thought so. you sound like dad though "above par" is making me think of golf, though usually under par is good then so ... yeah ...

right, i'll get onto that image thin asap.


toodles.



ps. somehow i'll, make a man, out of YOOOOOOUUUUUU! =]


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ozoh the Wise The River Avon

23rd January 2008:
Hey fred!
I've only just got around to reading this story because my life has been very chaotic lately.
Anyway! I love this story, not as good as 'Have a little Faith...' but that's only because I love the Marauders *huggles*

I can't wait to read what happens next! =D

Author's Response: thanks. glad you read it.

yeah i'm a bit impartial to the marauders too. sigh.


thanks for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>