367 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy A Birthday Wish

27th April 2014:
That was really good.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracos lover A Birthday Wish

29th July 2012:
Aa there should so be a short sequal for this amazing book!

Author's Response: :) For the time being, there is unfortunately no sequal in the future. I may look into writting one later after I have finished up the stories I currently have underway. Thanks and glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Conversations

21st May 2012:
Horray for communication. I'm glad to see they are talking about what's going on. I'm still waiting to see how Harry and Ron are going to react when they find out. Again a well written chapter that leaves me wanting more. I can't wait to read the next chapter and see how things will develop.

Author's Response: Getting there...slowly :) Glad you enjoyed, Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Coming To Terms

21st May 2012:
I'm glad Draco is coming to terms with his impending fatherhood and that he has all the same fears as a teenage father today would have. I'm glad to see they are falling for each other even if the objects of their affection don't know it yet. This story really is developing nicely and i look foward to seeing what happens next. And now i'm off to go find out :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Exposing Hidden Secrets

20th May 2012:
Yay Malfoy did the right thing...so far anyway.he's comforted her now what is he going to say? This chapter was well written but i'm still waiting on Harry and Ron's reactions to the news. Maybe the next chapter will have the answers i'm looking for. I'm off to go find out. Looking foward to what i'll discover in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes he did. If I remember correctly their reaction should be coming up soon. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Seeing Things

20th May 2012:
Is Draco developing a soft spot for Hermione? hummm i wonder what will happen next. To be honest with you i'm waiting to see how Hermione is going to break the news to everyone and how they will react..are they going to lose their head positions? Great chapter and it was really well written I look foward to seeing what's next for Hermione

Author's Response: Maybe... Glad you enjoyed. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Worst Fears

20th May 2012:
Poor Hermione...How's she suppossed to tell Malfoy...more importantly how are Ron and Harry going to act. As you can tell by now i'm not one to leave a long review but i will say this...This is an excellent chapter with a interesting plot twist at the end even if the last chapter kind of gave it away with her getting sick. I look foward to seeing how Hermione's going to handle breaking the news to everyone and how she's going to deal with being pregnant on top of everything else that is going on in her life right now. I know i wouldn't be able to handle My mother dying and losing my father to alcohol let alone knowing i'm carrying the child of my worst enemy. She would have to be one tough cookie to handle all that.

Again a great chapter and i look foward to seeing what you have in store for Hermione next. Off to the next chapter I go

Author's Response: Well she is a strong person, so that will be a start. Glad you enjoyed. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Living With A Ferret

20th May 2012:
i have a sneaky suspicion where this is heading and i really hope i'm wrong...Hermione doesnt need any more on her plate to deal with. Well written chapter and i have nothing negative to say about the chapter or the story in general. Off to read the next chapter to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I cannot say :) Glad you're enjoying. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Leaving Hell

20th May 2012:
this year at hogwarts should be very interesting for our two main characters. i wonder whos gonna cave first. another well written chapter and again i look foward to seeing what's next. now i'm off to find out

Author's Response: Most definitely will be. It'll be hard to determine, both are very strong and stubborn characters. :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 A Stream of Light Among the Darkness

20th May 2012:
I can't believe her dad did that to her. On the plus side, i'm glad Hermione got Head Girl and I have a pretty good hunch on who the Head Boy is going to be. This was a well written chapter and i look foward to seeing what's to come. Now off to continue reading :)

Author's Response: Yeah he's a pretty horrible guy in this story. As for Head Boy, I'll just smile and remain silent. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Encounter

20th May 2012:
*Crosses Fingers* Please tell me nothing actually happens between the two of them.I would really hate for both of them to wind up regretting something in the morning...or having no memory of what happened. Great chapter by the way I look foward to seeing what you come up with next :) Thorughly enjoying this story so far.

Author's Response: Can't make any promises sorry. Lol. Gald you're enjoying it. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Living With A Stranger

19th May 2012:
Wow. You did an amazing job of capturing the emotion in this chapter. I can't believe Hermione's dad blames her for his wife's death. This is turning out to be a great story. Looking foward to seeing what you have in store next

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 The Fate Full Night

19th May 2012:
Awww Poor Hermione. I can't even begin to imagine what she will be going through losing her mother like that. This chapter is well written but i did notice a couple typos. Looking foward to seeing what you have in store for Hermione next. Great start to what looks to be an interesting story.

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy. I do try to make a point of reviewing my chapters every now and again for any errors that escaped the initial edit. I'll try to see if I can find them. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny A Birthday Wish

27th December 2011:
It was AWSOME!!! I loved it all! It was sweet and tender and I didn't think it was possible but you have made me love Dramione fanfics that much more! Write a sequel PLEASE!!! :D haha

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you are enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by OZ123 A Birthday Wish

14th September 2011:
Sad. Interesting. I don't think Hermione would get herself pregnant like that even if she was drunk, but I like it all the same

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed

 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simone Conversations

11th August 2011:
overall this d/h plot!!!

Author's Response: I'm going to admit that I am not entirely sure what you mean here :) But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by james girl A Birthday Wish

10th August 2011:
are you going to do a sequel?

Author's Response: I don't know yet,, not sure what I'd write about if I did. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by jenn petes A Birthday Wish

3rd August 2011:
wow i love this story i mean the fact that her dad was bad wasnt good for her but it added another aspect to this story that is totaly unexpected

Author's Response: Thank you, I am pleased that you enjoyed the story. I love Draco/Hermione stories, but there are so many of them that it is hard to do something that hasn't been used already elsewhere, but hey, it adds to the challenge. When I started the story, I hadn't planned on having her dad turn out to be a bad guy. It just sort of popped into my head and I thought 'why not? I don't think I've seen this yet.'



 Report Review

Review #19, by Tara A Birthday Wish

21st July 2011:
Bravo! One of my favorite fanfics with a beautiful ending. I'll definitely be checking out your other stories!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed :) I hope you enjoy the others as well.

 Report Review

Review #20, by adluvshp A Birthday Wish

20th July 2011:
hey there.

i am sad that the story has ended but it was a beautiful story all in all, i enjoyed reading it and the end was fitting.

good job here.

i wish you all the best for your future writing projects!

10/10

cheers!
AD

Author's Response: Why thank you, I am really pleased that you enjoyed it. There is no denying that of all my stories, this one is by far the most popular.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Me A Birthday Wish

19th July 2011:
E E E E E E E E E E!!! I LOVE it!!! Again, this is the first story I ever read, so YAY for updating it!

Author's Response: I am very happy to have made such a positive impression. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by 65ashben A Birthday Wish

19th July 2011:
The ending was perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad to hear it

 Report Review

Review #23, by paige Letters of Happiness

19th July 2011:
I thought that Mcgonagol was headmistress in this story?

Author's Response: Nope, Dumbledore is, you actually had me questioning myself there for a moment I had to go back and check. I basically just mentioned the start of term feast and focused on McGonagall showing them their rooms. I can see where it may have come across like she was. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by griffindorechicky101 A Birthday Wish

19th July 2011:
this was an amzing story! a sequal perhaps??

Author's Response: Thanks, and I don't think there will be. To me the story feels complete, that isn't to say I may come not up with something in the future. For now I want to complete my two remaining stories.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hannah A Birthday Wish

18th July 2011:
I loved this story! Hermione and Draco are so perfect for each other, and there are not that many stories out there about them having children together. It's unfortunate, because it is such a good story line. Awesome job writing too! I fully enjoyed reading this (:

Author's Response: I love the stories of them that involve children, you're right, it is an awesome storyline. Thanks, glad you enjoyed

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>