Reading Reviews for Payback's A Witch
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yasmine Going Under

22nd March 2008:
Oooh-la-la! Their first kiss! This chapter is sooo sweet, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update!

Author's Response: I'll be updating as soon as I can! So hopefully the next chapter should be up within the next two weeks or so. Anyways, I'm super happy you're liking my story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yasmine Bumps And Cuts

22nd March 2008:
Lily's really starting to like James right? I love this chapter, because it shows how much he cares for her. Aw...

Author's Response: Hehe, I like this chapter as well. James is too sweet. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yasmine Touches That Tingle

22nd March 2008:
Yay Lily! Finally starting to see the better side of James! Very interesting chapter, and I love the speech James gave.

Author's Response: Thank you ssoo much! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yasmine Pierce the Prick: The Original Procedure

22nd March 2008:
Ooooh, sounds interesting! I can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxxmisspotterxxx Going Under

19th March 2008:
AMAZING!!!
All I can really say!!

I LOVE it soo much!

Brilliant!!

10/10!

You have no idea how much I love this fic!!

It is just amazing!

Love,
elliexoxoxoxoxoxoxox

(update soon please!)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm really glad you like it! I'll try to update it as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #6, by doglover Going Under

18th March 2008:
love it!
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hprulestheworld Going Under

18th March 2008:
That was a rather amazing chapter! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to get on that update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Frogprincess Bumps And Cuts

18th March 2008:
It is really good, and your right, It does just keep getting better and better. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by somebodytoldme Going Under

17th March 2008:
MAN OH MAN
i REALLY like your story!
i love the detail that you put in your story, like the detail when lily is touching his cheek.
keep up the good writing!
(and update soon please!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it and I will try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Magically Hermione Going Under

17th March 2008:
Oh.My.Gosh! Most fictions written like this would appear to be moving WAY too fast, but this is just right! I adored that chapter and I can't wait to see the result! Terrific job! Definitely a 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank You soooo much!! I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter so much and I'll try to update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Touches That Tingle

30th October 2007:
I love James, he is such a sweetheart (that makes stupid mistakes, but they are the best kind). I can just tell this story is going to be interesting :D

I agree with you on the Lily thing, if she's perfect all the time it gets boring.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love James too. If only I could find a dude who was just like him..

I'm glad you agree with the way I decided to present Lily, because she is a little bit different. Anyways, thanks so much for reviewing and keep a look out for updates!


 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesLilyHarry Touches That Tingle

23rd September 2007:
nice job~!
~JLH~

Author's Response: Muchas gracias!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesLilyHarry Pierce the Prick: The Original Procedure

23rd September 2007:
hahahahh, this was funny! well, not on the side of being dumped by James Potter, or rather having his friend do it for him, but just the end conversation. must read on~
~JLH~

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dark-lord--happy-pants Going Under

21st September 2007:
OMG! that was SO awsome! i LUV it! and thanx for doing that percentage of the next chap thing! cuz i've read stories where the author didn't update for -not kidding- 2 freaking years! makes me SO mad, u know?! well, it's great so far! keep it up!
always a fan:
dark-lord--happy-pants

Author's Response: UUGG!! I once was addicted to this story, because it was all fluffy and sweet. And then the author didn't update for an entire year, and it was so painful for me. So don't worry, I plan to always update regularly! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dark-lord-happy-pants Bumps And Cuts

21st September 2007:
oh! i definetly think u should add lyrics! i luv stories that do that, you're right; it sets the mood.
i absolutely adore the story so far! i really luv all of the little sarcastic comments and little funny bits that Lily does (like the I'm a pile of Lily goop) lol!
luv it!
always a fan:
dark-lord--happy-pants

Author's Response: Awesome! Glad you like my stuff so much, and thanks tons for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dark-lord--happy-pants Touches That Tingle

21st September 2007:
YAY! i must say though, i was a tad dissapointed when Lily started to have uh... differant feelings towards James, but now that i think about it, i'm beginning to think that it's definetly for the best! so fabulous job and keep writing!
always been a fan:
dark-lord--happy-pants

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

I wanted to have Lily go ahead and start feeling things for James because I really want to concentrate on her inner conflicts on whether it's right that she loves him and Jetta's reaction.

Not to mention bunches of other problems. Haha.


 Report Review

Review #17, by dark-lord--happy-pants Pierce the Prick: The Original Procedure

21st September 2007:
hey! do u remember me?! i read your other story and reviewed lots! u ROCK! your stories always do! but i wanted to point out one thing that is wrong in this chap: u said "have your best friend break up with your serious girlfriend so you could have a songfest with some other lass" so, what i'm pointing out it that it should be 'snogfest' (lol) instead of 'songfest' or at least that's what i think! but- hey! We all make typo-s! i sure as hell make 'em all the time! it's fabulous! i'm gonna go do some more R&Ring (oh, but before i go- i must tell u that i usually HATE maurader stories, unless some of the Golden Trio go back in time-- preferably Ron and Hermione *wink wink*-- but this story i already LUV! YAY U!)
dark-lord--happy-pants

Author's Response: Sweet! Thanks for reviewing!

And thanks for pointing out that typo, because I never noticed it and now I have an excuse to edit! I love editing!!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by RupertsPheonix Going Under

18th September 2007:
I agree; this is your best chapter yet! I loved how Lily responded to James; it was all very natural. I wish I was Lily! =) lol.

Update soon!

Kate/Rp =)

Author's Response: Man, I wish I were Lily too, because James is fantastic!

Glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny_weasley_54 Going Under

16th September 2007:
i love. my favorite story.

Author's Response: Sweet! Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #20, by onestop_hpfan18 Going Under

15th September 2007:
i like this story a lot. this was by far the best chapter so far. keep it up! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by reaglephoenix Going Under

15th September 2007:
That was amazing, my friend! I can't wait for the next chapter! I basically just melted. James= love.

Author's Response: Sque.

I heart James.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tanya1032 Going Under

15th September 2007:
Hey!
This was a great chapter! It was really good I especially liked the part when they kissed it was really sweet!
Can't wait for more!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by iloveprongs Going Under

15th September 2007:
Hi, this is an interesting story. It has a much different plot than other stories that I have read. Update is all I have to say. I also hope Jetta will forgive Lily if Lily does decide to not break up with James. But I have a feeling that Jetta won't be forgiving...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I plan to update sooonnnn.

About Jetta's reaction, well... we will just have to wait and see...

Hehehehe..


 Report Review

Review #24, by onestop_hpfan18 Pierce the Prick: The Original Procedure

15th September 2007:
i'm liking it so far. well, i'm going to go read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by O Crazy One Going Under

15th September 2007:
OMG, I love it soo much! Its pretty amazing. I can't believe he poked her bump. lolz. I'm so glad that they finally kissed, but its sad that she has that . . . duty, if you will, to break his heart. Maybe Jetta will understand, I mean, Lily, her best friend, loves him. I mean, I'm fully aware that Jetta 'loved' him first, but surely she wouldn't deprive her best friend of a True Love. I love this. Please update again soon! 10/10 cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad they finally kissed too! I was itching to write it!

And about Jetta's reaction? Well we'll just have to wait to find out...

Hehe, now I feel evil.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>