Reading Reviews for My Bride...
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovely Jane My Weakness

19th April 2014:
This is really good! Update soon (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by MiSTY_VoLPe My Weakness

23rd November 2011:
haha i like this story- soo funny!
cant wait till next chap!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fayewn My Weakness

18th May 2008:
Great story, made you a banner, just need to know how to get it to you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherindracomalfoygirl My Weakness

12th March 2008:
update soon the suspense is killing me
lol
tori
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by cherry tree My Weakness

24th January 2008:
update or die die i tell u die just kidding maby but it is sooo gud i love it hun!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nisha My Weakness

2nd October 2007:
hey you are mean. nice one though. please update

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fanfair My Weakness

18th August 2007:
NO! YOU PUT A CLIFFIE your story is really good please do continue

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christy86 My Weakness

3rd August 2007:
keep up the goodwork and update soon

Author's Response: right now im havin trouble but i'll try!

 Report Review

Review #9, by whisper in the wind My Weakness

2nd August 2007:
this story is utterly halarious! its so funny! U must write more chapters! lol..isnt he not supposed to see her before the wedding??? Thats bad luck!!! anyways.i love Blaise in this story he's so funny i had tears in my eyes from laughing so much about the mansin part. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cate My Weakness

2nd August 2007:
hahha, funny story!

update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HateSpinnerBait My Weakness

9th July 2007:
Hey if you need a banner, there's this one person on here LilyMaria she makes em. You can email her i think her email is on her author's page. Great story by the way! 9/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by moon child My Weakness

23rd June 2007:
oh! you had to stop? it was just getting good! lol! post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jamesprongs My Weakness

22nd June 2007:
Awesome story serpentine romeo. I can't believe you brought Hermione's father into the story like that. Wicked. Your best mate V.B.

Author's Response: lol. your awesome my slytherin best mate! thanx!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by innocentlydark My Weakness

12th June 2007:
see i told you I would review
*changes to serious reviewer*
On a scale of 1 to 5 it was a 10 (how stupid)
*changes back*
Nah I'm just messin it was good

Author's Response: yes ur really stupid...i knew that...innocently dark? you wrote a story???
i'm sure i've seen that penname somewhere...anywayz thanks dude!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by queen_of_random My Weakness

11th June 2007:
this s a fabulous story, I like it so far, but one problrm. if the house is 3 stories tall, then why does it have only 9 rooms? my house has 8 rooms, and my house is one level and tiny.

Author's Response: haha. sorry to confuse you.lol. they are both exagerating though. thanx for noticing that! i bet some peeps think draco was being serious!

 Report Review

Review #16, by New Kat My Weakness

11th June 2007:
This story is so good! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alonia187 My Weakness

11th June 2007:
please post some more? You got me hooked...and it's kinda funny seeing Draco like this, which is good, just wondering who will want to have his bad self again? *Shrugs* oh well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by apple My Weakness

10th June 2007:
I like this story so far. I hope you plan to continue it. If you do I hope you update soon!

Keep up the great writing!!

Author's Response: thanx! I promise i will!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KaleighV My Weakness

10th June 2007:
oh my goodness.. that was good!! continue please


 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesPrincess My Weakness

10th June 2007:
aww! INTERUPTED!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Arual My Weakness

10th June 2007:
I love it so far! I can't wait to see what happens next...keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanx for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 My Weakness

10th June 2007:
i like the story it has a great start i cant wait to see what happens next update soon ;)

Author's Response: thanx for liking my story! i'll be updating soon!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by alyse_A My Weakness

10th June 2007:
i though that was really good. i really liked all the good description. nice job and update soon.

Author's Response: really? i honestly thought it was gonne be crap! thanx!

 Report Review

Review #24, by manic_rage My Weakness

10th June 2007:
wait so is she marrying draco or someone else? i'm confused. but i like it.

Author's Response: yes she is marrying draco. sorry for confusing you! thanx for liking my story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hi_my_name_is_susan My Weakness

10th June 2007:
Haha I bet that is her father at the door. Great chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: hmm. nice guess.... thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login