Reading Reviews for All My Love...Hermione
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bella Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

6th January 2008:
awww come on! post the next chapter!!!
thanks,
Lisa

Author's Response: I will, hopefully soon because I'm getting very excited about putting everything together that I planned for.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ame(lia!) Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

14th December 2007:
Hi!
wow. wow!
I am totally in love with this story!
please write more soon!
Ame

Author's Response: Thank you I going to try write a couple more chapters soon. I'm just trying to think of a great way to end it

 Report Review

Review #3, by lyramoon Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

15th September 2007:
cute. update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'll try but I'm not sure when I'll be able to

 Report Review

Review #4, by lyramoon November 13

15th September 2007:
drawing? haha that's funny...cant wait for krum to come!

Author's Response: ha ha yeah...drawing...

 Report Review

Review #5, by lyramoon You Pathetic Use of Skin

15th September 2007:
hmm. i like longer chapters. it seems like such a pain to read like a couple paragraphs and have to click on the next chapter. haha.

now more constructive critism. i think your imagery is okay, try and elaborate more though. don't be afraid to think that readers will get bored reading description. at the most they probably will just skip over it haha. i find stories a lot more interesting with description.

Author's Response: I know the description is bad I can do better. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CharmedKindaLife Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

2nd September 2007:
oo
very nice
i like it alot!
please update this is fab!!
love your graphics too :]
gem xx

Author's Response: I know I love the graphics didn't they do a great job? I'll try to update, that writer's block of mine is gone. But now I don't have as much time. I will write it when I do though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dark-lord--happy-pants Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

24th August 2007:
YAY for u for writing this fic!1
u rock!
very good fic!

Author's Response: That really brightens my day. I'll try and add another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by onestop_hpfan18 Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

23rd August 2007:
i like this story. it's well thought-out. great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you like it. I love it when you review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by onestop_hpfan18 You Pathetic Use of Skin

23rd August 2007:
this is a great first fanfic. i liked how you hit ron and hermione's love-hate relationship head-on. well, i'm going to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I try my best.

 Report Review

Review #10, by durmastrang_fluer You Pathetic Use of Skin

18th August 2007:
Hmm, interesting. You just need to look over your punctuation and dialouge. Some of its all over the place, you just need to look it over again. Sorry but critiscm is very good to us writer though!
Do forgive

love ya,
~d_f

7/10

Author's Response: Yes I know puncation is probably my biggest weekness.
Thanks for your review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by RnHrJenn Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

16th August 2007:
good job, keep them coming!

Author's Response: Thanks I'll try to get another chapter in.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RnHrJenn November 13

16th August 2007:
i love R/HR!

Author's Response: Yes they were meant to be.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RnHrJenn You Pathetic Use of Skin

16th August 2007:
good job

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by the nutty imp Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

7th August 2007:
You have more descriptions on this chapter which is good. When Krum pronounces her name as Herm-own-ninny or Hermy-own-ninny I alwayd did found it funny. Well at least you showed that he made an effort :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I've been trying to get more description. I'm usually pretty good at it...
I found his pronounciation funny too! I might change it to that... I seriously just put it the way I did because I completely forgot how his accent sounded!


 Report Review

Review #15, by the nutty imp November 13

7th August 2007:
Good characterizations of Hermione and Ron. :)

Author's Response: :D tee hee some people thought my Hermione was too mean

 Report Review

Review #16, by the nutty imp You Pathetic Use of Skin

7th August 2007:
Interesting plot line. I always did find Krum interesting :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I always found Krum interesting too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by do u wuv me? Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

6th August 2007:
UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

Author's Response: ha ha I love your enthusiasm but unfortunately I'm having a major case of Writer's Block :(. I'll try really hard to get something soon though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thestrallover5713 Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

4th August 2007:
Everything is fine except you're confusing his accent with Fleur's and Hagrid's.

Author's Response: Yes, Krum's accent is bad...I'm going to edit this chapter soon so it should be better.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thestrallover5713 November 13

4th August 2007:
I like that it gives you just enough info to keep you hanging on. A really great part is the way you capture everyone's personalities.

Author's Response: Thank you :D that brightened my day!

 Report Review

Review #20, by thestrallover5713 You Pathetic Use of Skin

4th August 2007:
I loved it! I also liked the setting. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FallingApart Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

3rd August 2007:
good job please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try, unfortunately I'm having major writer's block right now @_@

 Report Review

Review #22, by HappiestTragedy You Pathetic Use of Skin

14th July 2007:
its a little akward. but i definitely laughed out loud for some of the parts. just review what you write (thats what i do to myself obsessively)... if something doesn't sound right... then fix it until it does.

bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you! Right now I'm having a beta look at it so it should sound better. Hopefully I'll have the edited chapters and a new one somtime after the DA thing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by copperandtodd4ever Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

13th July 2007:
EXCELLENT! Please update soon. Ron must be REALLY mad. And 10 is the highest the rating can go, right?

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm glad you liked it. That makes me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ellyfant Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

12th July 2007:
PLEASE update soon

Author's Response: I'll try, right now I'm having a severe form of writer's block!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hprbdfan Viktor Krum has Entered the Building Ladies and Gentlemen

12th July 2007:
please keep on going!!!

Author's Response: I will ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>