92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sinwillys822 Chapter 28 – Summer is approaching and peace reins once more.

22nd October 2010:
wow this was an awesome story, i just had to stay up and read it straight through.

Author's Response: Yes slows down in the middle though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nakor Chapter 28 – Summer is approaching and peace reins once more.

9th February 2010:
Thanks a lot, great story!
Will we see more of those now in the veil?

Author's Response: Yes afraid so, you know the ministry if a stickler about trying the guilty, and rightly so in some cases.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aurorofthelight Chapter 28 – Summer is approaching and peace reins once more.

8th February 2010:
A very light-hearted and delightful chapter for a change! Nice respite for your readers! Something tells me this won't last tho, you son of a gun, you!

Author's Response: Remember for a time peace will rein according to the prophecy. ah what I wouldnt give for a prophecy on whether the publisher will like the mystery I just sent off. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #4, by carbine23 Chapter 28 – Summer is approaching and peace reins once more.

7th February 2010:
Wow ! Can't believe this story of yours is already finished!, but then you are writing a sequel so all is good :D.

Thank you so much for writing this story!

10/10 None the less.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading Carbine23 and to you and all the others out there that had to wait for this story to get finished, which too some time believe me, I apologize for the wait.

 Report Review

Review #5, by carbine23 Chapter 27 – The Dragon Riders and the Prophecy Unfolds

7th February 2010:
Wow very intense chapter indeed! Poor Vannesa oh well >.>

And Hamid and Wanna Be Voldy planning an evil plot?! Now I really do smell a sequel! Last chapter before I finish this wonderful story of yours! Absolutely amazing :D

Author's Response: Oh yeah those two you'll see again LOL!

 Report Review

Review #6, by carbine23 Chapter 26 – McGonagall’s announcement and Damali’s request

6th February 2010:
Wow! Harry in this chapter is down right NAAASTTTYY!!, Scared the living hell out of that wanna be Voldy, good job!

And Harry talking like a lot like Dumbledore now, I think that's a good thing since he's the new Headmaster.

Author's Response: Actually I did that for a reason but you will have to see the next sequel to find out why. I think the third sequel will be the most fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #7, by carbine23 Chapter 25 – Arturius and Grindelia and a night with Dragons

6th February 2010:
Wow this chapter is fiery intense! Good to be reading youre fascinating story again.

What can I say? can't wait to read the next chapter! , And please write a 3rd story/book of yours, you're one of the best writers here that could give us an all out war and making it believable in HP world!. Thank you much!

Author's Response: Hey its been a wild ride so far, I have one more sequel in the works to complete. Thanks Carbine23

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aurorofthelight Chapter 27 – The Dragon Riders and the Prophecy Unfolds

6th February 2010:
Magnus Terrificus chapter! Loved seeing Hermoine get alittle payback on Ron with the dragon ride - wouldn't have wanted to be her when Molly found out, tho! You fooled me tho! As I read this I thought you were bringing the story to an end with maybe an epilogue to go! Personally, I probably would have killed off Hamid too and done just that because it would have been a great ending right there! Will be interesting to see where you go from here!

Author's Response: I just dont think Hermoine had enough time in this story. As far as Hamid, you'll see him and Cobalt the inept dark wizard again I am sure. At first I was going to bring it to an end just as you say but this sequel I have planned I think really needs to be written, and I really doubt anyone will like how it opens for the most part.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Derek Chapter 26 – McGonagall’s announcement and Damali’s request

5th February 2010:
Your a great writer and I started reading this story when I saw you were posting a chapter every 2 or 3 days. So, after reading the story I wanted more so I went back and read your first story which was fantastic... I like how you have brought all the characters together as friends and working together. Great job... No, Fantastic!!

Author's Response: Thanks Derek I really appreciate that. I have had fun times on these two stories although this last one I took a break on, don't you hate writers block? Now I am looking at one more sequel to do, when I think of a good name for it I will probably start writing the first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aurorofthelight Chapter 26 – McGonagall’s announcement and Damali’s request

4th February 2010:
Your story reminds me very much of an artist slowly painting a masterpiece! Just keeps getting better with time! I think Ron got off easy. If Harry had pulled that Ginny would have given him a face full of bat bogeys! Poor Harry, buffaloed into running the Hogwarts rodeo! Can't wait to see what is next!

Author's Response: With Hermoine, Ron has most always gotten off easily except the Lavander thing. Thank you very much for the compliment Aurorofthelight.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aurorofthelight Chapter 25 – Arturius and Grindelia and a night with Dragons

2nd February 2010:
Another great, spine-tingling chapter, Cap! Always enjoy alot of action! Will be looking forward to the one you are writing now! :)

Author's Response: I was surprised when I looked back and realized that this story is going to be longer than the last one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aurorofthelight Chapter 24 – Ginny goes to dinner and Ron faces his fate.

1st February 2010:
The mark of a great story is that when you finish each chapter you are left wanting more! You have achieved that for sure! What makes it that way is the originality of the plot and the new characters! Love the Chinese couple! If this were a book I wouldn't be able to put it down! Don't keep us waiting long for the next chapter! Brilliant job so far!

Author's Response: Thank you aurorofthelight I am writing a chapter now that has been a long time coming.

 Report Review

Review #13, by carbine23 Chapter 24 – Ginny goes to dinner and Ron faces his fate.

30th January 2010:
Ok wow this chapter is really good, clear things a lot for me! I now have a new respect to Lijuan and Liching!, Really great characters that you made, I am also fond of Ginny being a realist!. Great read from a great writer, Good Job!

Author's Response: Thanks Carbine23, really loved putting it to Hamid.

 Report Review

Review #14, by carbine23 Chapter 23 – War breaks out and a new Malfoy is born.

28th January 2010:
Well not much happening so far, but i will drop a review because i'm a loyal fan of yours! I hope Ginny will not use the bat bogey hex on Valeria! that'll cause some trouble. Haha

Author's Response: You never know about Ginerva Potter. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #15, by carbine23 Chapter 22 – Harry and Valeria hear the full prophecy

28th January 2010:
Oh wow! I can't believe it, I'm at chapter 22 already... Seriously reading stories like this are like drugs!
Side note: I hope no one from Harry side will be killed in the next few chapter, i'm predicting one though, either Collin or Valeria.

Author's Response: Oh well I cant really say at this point. I do think Collin will marry someday, maybe, depends on the next sequel, but Valeria you will see at the end of the next sequel.

 Report Review

Review #16, by carbine23 Chapter 21 – Wizards on the run!

28th January 2010:
Super intense chapter! not much to say really, but just keep writing bloody fantastic stories like this!

Author's Response: Will do and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by carbine23 Chapter 20 – More about Valeria and where is Vanessa.

28th January 2010:
Dang! I'm smelling another war!, and I'm starting to like Valerias character, good job on that char. And That crazy asian old woman too! I swear she acts like my grandmum *I'm asian too haha*, and i'm starting to like her char too. You're story is really really great! GJ!

Author's Response: Ah ya gotta love Lijuan and Liching they are that couple who have faced many hardships in their lives and happily together. Valeria, she is just as much a little go getter as Josephine really only older.

 Report Review

Review #18, by carbine23 Chapter 19 – The mysterious Valeria Temujin and is Vanessa really as good as she seems?

28th January 2010:
Wow this chapter is so heart warming lol, dang, Harry is so kind to others and will not hurt someone if he doesn't have to. Good job on this chapter!

Author's Response: Well you know I noticed in the books he does have a lot of traits that Dumbledore has and of course he is his own person too.

 Report Review

Review #19, by carbine23 Chapter 18 – Back to Hogwarts and the Wizengomet’s decision.

27th January 2010:
Okay this chapter is good BUUT I have a few concern, so Gwain is indeed stronger than Harry when he was 11 yrs old? And he will be wielding a staff sooner? I love this story, but I think I should criticize you on this one. But yah, I think why you want Gwain to learn advance spells is because he's part of the prophecy right? That's all I think, none the less Clan Bear is dispose of, and that is good :D

Author's Response: No Gwain will never be stronger than Harry.

 Report Review

Review #20, by carbine23 Chapter 17 – Return of the Order or the Phoenix

27th January 2010:
Ok so she has a twin.. yah of course duh, haha , I hope Vanessa will just agree to Harry and let him help her, yenno it's not that bad haha. But yah the last 3 chapters is like a roller coaster ride, people dying and Dark Lord rising. However, that's what make it so good to read. :D

Author's Response: I actually am leading up to something big in this one and its the reason I have decided to do one more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by carbine23 Chapter 16 – Christmas Joy and Sybil Trelawney speaks again.

27th January 2010:
Hmmm this new Dark Lord wanna-be is still lurking out there eh, And much as I respect you're writing, I really don't like when Gwain is included in the order now, he's too young and all that. Oh well if he's included in the prophecy.. but yah still >.>

Author's Response: Well you have to remember that Harry included him for a number of reasons. Even Ginny herself defended this decision.

 Report Review

Review #22, by carbine23 Chapter 15 – Training, the Bear Clan and Gwain finds a home.

27th January 2010:
Wow! Harry learning ancient spells and even learning how to use a staff! , good thinking of making Harry learn how to yield a staff, since JKR really didn't do anything about it. And the old runes and spells too, Harry is I think better than Albus and Voldemort combined with the Skills he got right now, awesome chapter!.

Author's Response: Well I dont know about Harry being better than Albus but he will indeed one day be more powerful I think.

 Report Review

Review #23, by carbine23 Chapter 14 – A Halloween to remember the Khan escapes.

27th January 2010:
:D Nice, finally married! Now now, that Khan is sure is strong too.

Author's Response: Yes she is and looking to gain more power.

 Report Review

Review #24, by carbine23 Chapter 13 – Amira gets her man and rebirth of a romance

27th January 2010:
Wow! This chapter is awesome, Arturious got what he wants, Harry is going to Marry ginny soon, everything is going well :D!. But i'm guessing a twist soon.. haha

Author's Response: Why would an author ever twist a story? LOL!

 Report Review

Review #25, by carbine23 Chapter 11 – Grindelwald’s Quest Reborn and Through Love, Magic’s Rebirth.

27th January 2010:
Oh okay Ginny is alive! good job for that haha, Man Harry is freaking strong now, he's like 1.5 of Dumbledore or what, Good chapter none the less.

Author's Response: Lets just say that with the boost on his birthday he is the equal of Dumbledore. Albus was a very strong wizard and in a way yes Harry is stronger in power but wisdom is something that only comes with time.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>