Reading Reviews for Who Could Ever Love?
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lola Luella

9th March 2012:
I really liked it. So sad that she died though! I almost started to cry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Luella

24th May 2009:
Im crying. It was a nice, kind of short story. You are a good author. Keep up the good work.
Lynn

 Report Review

Review #3, by artemisia Luella

10th May 2009:
Oh my god!! that was so sad it made me get all teary eyed!! keep up the great work!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JamesandLily4ever Luella

2nd January 2009:
Interesting... Why must life & fate be so cruel?

Have you noticed how many emotions I've gone through in the series of 14 minutes? --- Awe/Amazement, *loveydovey*, shock, *a raised eyebrow*, and now... *large sad frown and large teary eyes*.

Why? Why?

Oh well, I bet that you had a good reason. Regardless, you need help with punctuation & a considerable amount of description in your fic. & Please don't give us a large paragraph that we (the readers) can get lost in! (The paragraph being the first one on this chapter)

All in all, however, this was a great fic -- I liked it.

~Meli♥
P/s: Yes -- 10/10!!! And keep writing to get better (because I've got stuff like this that help post better stuff - and five years isn't much for change). ;D May your Muses be wide, awake, and ready to set another story in our midst...!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JamesandLily4ever Well Enough

2nd January 2009:
Dudette, like SIRIUSLY (lol), why did you have to scare us like that in the last chapter? (One minute: OH she's gonna die! The next: Oh, she's fine, don't worry. Why don't you just go on to marry each other? -- An explanation would have bettered, that but oh well... -- and I meant a good explanation - detailed and rich with facts/made-up description of how she's still alive and well!!)

~Meli♥
P/s: Why do your chapters have to be so short? 10/10 anyway! ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesandLily4ever Crime and Punishment

2nd January 2009:
Word... it's so OOC, but it's still valid...

I still can't believe that you put Remus vs. Severus! Anyway, you're skilled -- in the art of dialogue! ;D

Great work so far... I can't wait to see how this all ended (and who ever knew that Remus did it? -- Well, I thought that what he did was kind of immature, but Remus - the guy who beholds the voice of reason; well, not in DH, but still -?)

Great twist of events... now let's see what goes on...

~Meli♥
P/s: Yes, you've earned yourself another 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JamesandLily4ever The Proposal

2nd January 2009:
^_^ Great job! 10/10! (I luv your Sev!!!)

~Meli♥
P/s: I'm smiling so much now that my cheeks hurt... lol!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily flower Crime and Punishment

29th May 2008:
Is this finished

why did remus do that

severus seems soo nice

i thought remus loved her

i really like this

well done

this is a new favourite

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherensangel26 Crime and Punishment

26th April 2008:
wow...i never saw remus as the jelous type. sad chapter

good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IloveNeville Crime and Punishment

26th April 2008:
I knew it!! I knew Remus was behind it but I didn't want to believe it. Poor Luella, she can't die. They're so happy together. And their wedding sounds so perfect, oh please let her live. Great chapter though. Good job.

IloveNeville.

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherensangel26 The Proposal

18th April 2008:
severus...resigning! *sighs sarcasticly* what ever shall the students do?

i love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IloveNeville The Proposal

16th April 2008:
Aww she said yes!! So cute. I do feel bad for Remus though. Oh well, he can marry me :D

So what was with the shard of glass? Did I miss something? I think this sorry is so wonderful. Haha Severus and the toilet paper. Poor boy. Great job :D


IloveNeville.

 Report Review

Review #13, by alisonrocks08 True

9th April 2008:
I cant wait for the next chap

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesandLily4ever Final Dance

4th April 2008:
What the heck happened?

Your anxious reviewer,
~Meli♥

 Report Review

Review #15, by JamesandLily4ever A Little Kiss

4th April 2008:
Nice drama! I loved it! Apparently your skills in writing are excelling! (*Yay!*)

I shall read on and leave 10's on the way. (Hopefully, since this fic is on my faves list. :])

Your reviewer,
~Meli♥

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesandLily4ever Hide

4th April 2008:
Ha! This chapter was alright, but why would Sev show her that book? (I really don't see him as a person who shows their emotions with a book...)

Anyway, I still liked that detail. :D Write more, girl! (Is this the first fic you've written?)

Your reviewer,
~Meli♥

P/s: I'm going to catch up sooner or later so please update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherensangel26 Final Dance

20th March 2008:
why do the gods torment me! not another cliffie! why!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IloveNeville Final Dance

20th March 2008:
A shard of glass?? Curious. Veeery Curious. Aww that's so cute. He was going to ask her to marry him. Either that or he was going to say Will you ma-ake me a cup of tea? Anywho, I think that this chapter was great. But why the hell did she get a shard of glass in her back?!?! I bet Remus threw it. He was aiming at Severus but Snape and Luella spun and it hit Luella!! Case Closed.


I also have a question for you. MinervaRiddle? What's with the name? Did you secretly hope that McGonagall and Voldemort had a bit of a fling whilst at Hogwarts?

Anyway, Great chapter. Can't wait to read more.

IloveNeville.

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherensangel26 A Little Kiss

26th February 2008:
the hell? what is going on?

 Report Review

Review #20, by quidditchplayer26 A Little Kiss

23rd February 2008:
Hey, awsome story! Please update soon! 10/10

-quidditchplayer26

 Report Review

Review #21, by casa_bella A Little Kiss

23rd February 2008:
aww! how adorable!!!
kisses!
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #22, by IloveNeville A Little Kiss

22nd February 2008:
Oh Bravo Bravo. That was a wonderful chapter, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Poor Luella stuck between two great men. and what an awkward position to put her in having to kiss Remus while being with Severus.
Again, a great chapter and I look forward to reading more. :D



IloveNeville.

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherensangel26 Hide

17th February 2008:
i wish these chapters weren't so short. this is pretty good

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherensangel26 Severus & Luella

17th February 2008:
well that was quick. i hope there is more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherensangel26 True

17th February 2008:
hmmm. i guess that made it a lot easier.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>