Reading Reviews for Cultures Collide
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StephSnape Goodbye to the Past

8th May 2011:
I figured this out in Chapter 34, what with her having black eyes and transforming into a panther like Sev, but I think it confirmed itself when sev heard Petunia and her friend talking. The mysterious female Death Eater is...(Drum role please)...Patty, Sirius wife because no body was found!!! dun Dun DUN!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Severus_Snape_Fan_Forever Never Say Goodbye

13th November 2006:
I loved the story.It was great.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP_Fanatic Never Say Goodbye

15th June 2006:
I loved the story it was like the best I am sorry to say I will not be reading the follow-up anytime soon because I am only 13 and I am not supposed to be using the computer until I get my grades back up but I couldn't just stop reading in the middle of the book so I set my alarm clock for after I knew my parents would be in bed since they wouldn't hear it I sleep downstairs but they almost woke up with the stairs creaking so I don't think I will be doing it again anytime soon Hopefully I can get my grades up fast and stop falling asleep in class(Hey,ya think maybe that's why my grades are so low)so that I can read the next book.Now I am exhausted GOOD-NIGHT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP_Fanatic Goodbye to the Past

15th June 2006:
I think the female D.E. is that Chloe girl and I figured it out about 10 cahpters back.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP_Fanatic The big Change

13th June 2006:
Just to let you know before I correct your mistake I really love the book especially the part about Severus being Harrys father puts a real twist on things.Okay now the correction You called Pansy Patsy but that's not her name her name is Pansy Parkinsion.But I really do love the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by anakfenty Never Say Goodbye

23rd July 2005:
I love this whole story I didn't like how he died and came back to life I was so sad . Next time you write a story don't do that agagin unless you deemed it to be nessacary. Alright? Anyway like I said before I Love this story!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ky_chick42431 Never Say Goodbye

26th May 2005:
*sniff* he told him. i cant believe he told him. and as for bria. she needs a good spanking for doing that. i mean i know she is grieving, but you would think she has the common sense to read the letters to know that she still needs to read them. i cant wait to read the next story and i am starting right after this. GREAT JOB!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ky_chick42431 The End (or is it...)

26th May 2005:
ohh.... that was cold. that was a horrible cliff hanger. grr...

 Report Review

Review #9, by ky_chick42431 The Middle - Part II

26th May 2005:
oh nooo... harry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ky_chick42431 Goodbye to the Past

24th May 2005:
the female d.e. has to be snapes twin? it would make sense. i think i came to this conclusion when the black panter was mentioned and it said that only snape was able to turn into a black panther. and isnt lily's dad the son of tom riddle? that would make sense, since the 5th book was not out yet when you created the story? so yea, i think i am right, but i honestly dont know. great story by the way!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ky_chick42431 Surprises

24th May 2005:
oh nooo!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ky_chick42431 The big Change

24th May 2005:
ok. that patsy thing is killing me. i love your story, but its pansy not patsy. patsy is my grandmother's name. lol. but great story. i was worried there for a little bit, but im glad i actually caught on. he he he. sorry, im a slow learnrt sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ky_chick42431 Loincloths and Prophecy

23rd May 2005:
ok. i get the story line now and i am so not confussed and i get everything. you have a really good plot, i wish i could continue to read but it is 12:10 am and i am tired and will continue tomorrow. cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ky_chick42431 The Accident

23rd May 2005:
pomphrey, is way cool in my books. not only did she put up with the murauders, but now she has to deal with their kids.lol you gotta feel a little sorry for her. lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by ky_chick42431 Welcome to Hogwarts

23rd May 2005:
great chapter. i loved the ending where lupin started his father role. he hee hee. it was great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ky_chick42431 Shopping Day

23rd May 2005:
ok. so i am guessing that this takes place in harry's 4th year also? so it would happen before the gof book came out? hmmm..... if it is, then it makes alot of since. if it isnt, then boy am i confussed. lol anyway, great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ky_chick42431 The Past

23rd May 2005:
wow. so harry is snapes son and bria is lupins daughter? man, this is going to be an interesting story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Silver Never Say Goodbye

26th December 2004:
Hey, instead of writing a whole 'nuther story, u could just take the first couple of chapters from collision and make them a "story" so as to keep me from dying in suspense. pwetty pwease?

Author's Response: Please! If you will look at the reviews you have left in the past for chapter 1 of Collision...I stated that if you would send me your email address I would send you the chapters with EVERYTHING that makes it an R rating removed. I CANNOT send you anything without an email address to send it to and until you send that to me...you will never get it. If you are going to leave a comment on a story....PLEASE make sure it pertains to the story it is being left on....Not another story. Also to let you know...there will NOT be any revised version of Collision....I am having a hard enough time with keeping the chapters at an R level as it is.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Silver Fluff Time

22nd December 2004:
woops! I've been re-reading the fic and forgot to reveiw! Well, as i have always thought, this fic is sooo awesome and is one of my faves, though i do wish u had time to write a sequel for the younger crowd to read. Ah well, awesome fic.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jopari2004 The Past

24th July 2004:
I can't believe you wrote almost 200,000 words and only got 80 reviews! This is the longest fic ive ever seen, and also one of the least reviewed in terms of reviews per 10,000 words or however you want to do it. I read the first couple of paragraphs coz i was interested in why it wasnt gettin reviewed, and it seems like a rele good story to me. I'll read it when i get the chance, i hav a lot to do right now....

 Report Review

Review #21, by judyl Never Say Goodbye

26th April 2004:
What a wonderful plot. Lots of surprises, and also lots of humor. Read it all as one piece, so this applies to the whole story. Congratulations.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverPhoenix The Past

18th March 2004:
Hey, I have a question, could you pretty please with sugar on top make a sequel that kids can read? *big, puppy dog eyes* Please? I promise I'd read and review! I want a sequel I can read. So pretty please will you make one? If not I will be sad *sad face*

Author's Response: I can't make any promises but I will see what I can do with editing it without cutting out too much. Thank you for asking, out of all the sites it's posted on, you are the first person to ask for it. D.A.

 Report Review

Review #23, by meg Never Say Goodbye

11th March 2004:
Hi! I am really glad to read Your story, because it is very good. I can just congratuate. (I am Hungarian girl, so please forgive me the mistakes.) In my opinion the plot was excellent and always interesting, I loved the idea that Severus was the father of Harry. So the whole story was very-very good, only one comment (and don't blame me for that) I thing there were too many characters in it with many "plot-lines". Anyway, I am looking forward to reading from you other stories.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Halic Never Say Goodbye

2nd March 2004:
Great story. I read the whole thing in less than a day . From the first chapter to the last your writing and the story just kept getting better and better. I am looking forward to reading the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HotaruTomoe Never Say Goodbye

24th February 2004:
It was really good. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>