Reading Reviews for Secrets are our only truth
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by midnighteclipse Oops, I did it Again… And Got Caught

29th December 2007:
PLEASE WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER! this is a really good story! keep it up! =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate the support.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cookiemonster The Meeting

27th October 2007:
This story is really sad, but still really good. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks... a lot... =-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by cookiemonster Worried? About Me?

27th October 2007:
Aww, sad

Author's Response: Wow... lots of reviews... THANKS! Ha ha.

 Report Review

Review #4, by cookiemonster Eyes That Just Seem to Stay Glued

27th October 2007:
great story


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cookiemonster Real Food That Can't Stay

27th October 2007:
Uh oh,

Author's Response: =-/ Ha ha. Just Kidding.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cookiemonster Meeting The Head Girl

27th October 2007:
Love it!

Author's Response: =-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by cookiemonster The Trip

27th October 2007:
First story? I couldn't tell, it's really good!

Author's Response: Hee hee. Thanks a lot. That means more than you can imagine.

 Report Review

Review #8, by cookiemonster I have to get out

27th October 2007:
Great start

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by oni_yakamiza Oops, I did it Again… And Got Caught

17th October 2007:
wow, and I thought that he would have an owl. Cant wait to read more on this story. I really like it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll post soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ViperGryffindor The Meeting

7th October 2007:
i love broken wing!

Author's Response: I know! Me too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ViperGryffindor Worried? About Me?

7th October 2007:
what she cuts herself too?

Author's Response: Yeah. It said that in, like, the first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bronnie5 Oops, I did it Again… And Got Caught

18th September 2007:
Intriguing! What happens next???

Author's Response: You'll see... Let's see what my evil little mind can creat next... ha ha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Waikiki Oops, I did it Again… And Got Caught

14th September 2007:
o.love this chapter.cant wait for more


Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm posting right now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SomethingWitty17 The Meeting

22nd August 2007:
Her mom's horrible. I don't like her. Me thinks she should've gotten run over by a car.

Author's Response: Ha ha. Yeah. Just wait for the next chapter. She gets back... at herself. You'll see...

 Report Review

Review #15, by bronnie5 Worried? About Me?

18th August 2007:
ok, be careful. The story's still good, but it sounds like you're starting to rush the events of the story, watch grammar a couple of times, and perhaps give a couple of explanations here and there to fill out your writing. Otherwise, its great! can't wait for the next bit...

Author's Response: Thanks. I really appreciate the advice. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by asian Worried? About Me?

15th August 2007:
Aww poor Kelsey!! She feels all alone.

Author's Response: I know. I'm updating soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by XslowlyXfadingX Worried? About Me?

13th August 2007:
it's an interesting chapter. i kinda feel bad for ginny though. she was only worried and harry was only trying ot help. but whatever. its good. keep updating quickly!!

Author's Response: Yeah, but I had to put that in to show how touchy she is. Just wait for the next chapter. It's being validated right now. She gets really testy, so they learn to adjust to her feelings. But, anyway, I'm giving too much away! Ha ha. Thanks for reviewing... again. Ha ha. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by bronnie5 Eyes That Just Seem to Stay Glued

9th August 2007:
Just as good as the rest! I've been waiting for you to update, I was so excited when I found you had... :) Keep it up, I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! That means a lot to me. I'm waiting, so the next chapter will be up soon! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by XslowlyXfadingX Eyes That Just Seem to Stay Glued

8th August 2007:
O.O i liked that chapter and i may be asking something that comes up later in the story but is her tutor "Tom" actually tom riddle?? O.o i need to know cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Maybe... maybe not... thanks for reviewing! But, yeah. I'm not going to say... yet. I'm waiting for it to be validated, but it'll be up soon. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by XslowlyXfadingX Meeting The Head Girl

8th August 2007:
i like this. but why does the sorting hat have so much trouble? or do you plan on telling later in the story? if so dont tell me. keep it up!

Author's Response: You'll see... you'll see... Hee hee. Anyway, thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by XslowlyXfadingX The Trip

8th August 2007:
it's good so far. i like your writing style. hope to read more =D

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll be posting soon. I'm waiting for it to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #22, by asian The Trip

7th August 2007:
Interesting story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by asian I have to get out

6th August 2007:
Does Kelsey know that she's a witch? It sounds like it, but then again, what do I know? lol

Author's Response: Lol. Yeah. She does. But she's tutored at home. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by amritab529 Eyes That Just Seem to Stay Glued

6th August 2007:
I like it:)

Author's Response: Thanks. You're the first one to review on this chapter. I'm waiting for my next chapter to be updated. I'm working on chapter eight now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by amritab529 Real Food That Can't Stay

5th August 2007:
I like it! It's really good:) Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try... ha ha. Just kidding. But seriously, thanks for the review. I really appreciate it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>