Reading Reviews for Buy Me Love
  
217 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri Familiar Faces

27th December 2012:
WHAT?!?! You can't just stop there! Gosh! I think I'll die if you don't update and complete this story soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by the_elder_wand Familiar Faces

10th August 2009:
wow i wonder what and who this Theo is:)
love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_elder_wand Walk Me Through

10th August 2009:
sweet:) absolutely marvoleous:)))(so?)
love it:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_elder_wand All In The Family

10th August 2009:
oh god i wonder what malfoy will do! hermione is sure having fun i mean i would be:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by the_elder_wand Flight Education

10th August 2009:
wow i wonder who it is and what malfoy has to do with it:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by the_elder_wand Candlelight Disaster

10th August 2009:
oh god poor ron!!:(
lol loved it:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by the_elder_wand Nimble Fancy's Escort Service

10th August 2009:
what?? i love it but i am a bit confused with the pinching thing:)
oh well:)
love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_elder_wand Greetings

10th August 2009:
lol that was hell funny:)
loved it:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_elder_wand Three's Company

10th August 2009:
hahaha lol this will be soo great:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_elder_wand Late Night Letters

10th August 2009:
ohhh i am exitedto see this :))
better keep reading:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_elder_wand Cafe Troubles

10th August 2009:
sweeet loved this wonderful start:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mad_4_hp_123 Familiar Faces

5th March 2009:
Who?!
Who?!
My God I Sound Like An Owl!
Who Is It Though?!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mad_4_hp_123 Flight Education

5th March 2009:
OMG Is It Krum?

I just Starting Thinking It Would b Funny If It Was And then Draco Said That!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mlui Familiar Faces

11th January 2009:
Great chapter - please update again (sometime soon I hope!) =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by groteskq_fatality Familiar Faces

12th May 2008:
what!?u cant just leave us there! damnit!
haha.update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by CelticPagan_3 Familiar Faces

23rd April 2008:
awesome chapter, don't know whether i love cliffhangers or hate them lol can't wait for the next bit, update soon! loving the story so far xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Britt_anyyy Familiar Faces

22nd April 2008:
not fair!!!
you have to update it sonn!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moon_Stone Familiar Faces

21st April 2008:
oh i hate cliffhangers!
I love this story though.
I agree though shouldn't Draco and Hermione be acting more couple-y?

I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Do not fix me Im not Broken Familiar Faces

21st April 2008:
Ohhh I can't wait for the chapter. I need to find who this mystery guy and how he's connected to Hermione! I loved this chapter it was really funny. and I hope your muse comes back to you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ocean Eyes Familiar Faces

21st April 2008:
Hm. Theo? Well, this should be interesting. Nice chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by brooklynsam3_ Familiar Faces

21st April 2008:
haha! hermione's lover! thats funny. :) hermione has some 'splainin' to do. :) i love it! :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :) keep up the great work.

ps 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by ashling586 Familiar Faces

21st April 2008:
Whose Theo? What will happen next? i must know soon. please post new chapter soon. you have me enthralled

 Report Review

Review #23, by cate Familiar Faces

21st April 2008:
who's theo, i really want to know, so update soon!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs_J_Potter Familiar Faces

21st April 2008:
NO... cliffiee :(

Whos Theo??

Please update soon=]

 Report Review

Review #25, by silver_and_gold Familiar Faces

20th April 2008:
i think that the chemistry between Draco and Hermione could be a little stronger because they are supposed to be pretending that they are in love. but nevertheless, this story is great!!
please update soon, i'm so curious about what Hermione will say in her 'explanation'.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>