13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lyra. I'm hungry. You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

16th January 2014:
Nice. Blod hi friend follow me out back pls.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sue You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

28th December 2012:
liked the first chapter very much but would like to see draco and hermione get together .

 Report Review

Review #3, by sue You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

28th December 2012:
i am no good at review I liked it but i want draco to get together with hermione.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ME You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

15th November 2012:
Nice... :D I enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #5, by bellatrixnwanna be You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

14th November 2012:
I love it -write more!:$

 Report Review

Review #6, by thebfsgf You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

17th August 2007:
Interesting... Pretty cool though!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dani You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

16th August 2007:
Your grammer is appauling as is your spelling

I suggest you revise this and then I will consider reading this story again.



 Report Review

Review #8, by Erized You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

16th August 2007:
What's up with your story??

 Report Review

Review #9, by anne potter You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

5th August 2007:
okay is the guys name shy like not social not outgoing or shay
awsome story though

Author's Response: like not outgoing


 Report Review

Review #10, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

29th June 2007:
*shocked face* omg i cant believe you stopped right there you have to hurry and update please i need to know more this is such a great plot and i cant wait to see where you take the story 10/10 please add another chapter soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark_Shadow You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

29th June 2007:
This is a great beginning. Got a little confused in some areas and had to re-read them a few times but other than that very good.
Sorry but what do you mean by sires? Does it mean who she was bitten by? Hermione was bitten by Shy so that makes him a boy-friend? Husband? Father???
Im confused.

I suggest that you have new lines for each speaker and use " " the ' are honestly confusing me lol sorry.
Try not to use slang. I know it's hard not to when you've gotten yourself use to speaking it...but think about what some reads would say...what the hell.i dont get it.

Use proper grammar and spelling for your future chapters... such as capitals and full stops n commas in the right places.

I betcha the chapters in future will be really Good seeming this one was fantastic 8/10 from me ^^

p.s. Sorry if i sound mean im just offering advice.

Author's Response: thank you for the critisism
it wasn't mean, it was rather helpful
i do tend to use slang in my writing and im working on it


 Report Review

Review #12, by little.elf.ears You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

29th June 2007:
omg this is so brilliant!! sounds like an awesome plot! can't wait 'till you write more!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beautiful Enigma You Get What Everyone Else Gets, You Get a Lifetime

29th June 2007:
Hey,

I Love this story. Vampires are my hommies. {I don't really say that in conversation... a lot}


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login