Reading Reviews for The Colour Pink
  
254 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramionedrunadrinny Back In Time.

28th September 2011:
Aw this is really cute. Draco is very IC in this story. Keep up with the updates.
10/10 for this story
-dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #2, by Herm_own_ninny Back In Time.

7th September 2011:
Okay, so I've noticed it's been a few months since you last updated so I'm not sure if you even actually read your reviews but I want you to know that I am so in love with this story! It isfrighteningly cliche, but I love it so much! It's hilarious if you think about it. The fact that they're head boy and girl, they live together, they start dating, Ron finds someone else, Hermione goes back in time and Sirius flirts with her, and Draco wakes her up after a scary dream. And the ball!! I love it. But you do it so well that I just. eeep! I love this story and I hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: I read every single review, and I love all of them. Thank you for taking your time to love this story and tell me about it! I really appreciate it and I actually wrote most of the next chapter, I've just been too lazy to go over it and add some more stuff. What an awesome pick-me-up review! Seriously, this is definitely motivation to finish that chapter SOON! I hope to see you around here again!! =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by irlkg It Started With A Birthday Party

10th August 2011:
Oh my, it's so well written but I hate Draco/Hermione, loll, it's my least favorite pair! :p

But, this is a different Draco then the actual stories, and I guess I'll have to deal with it because I do want to continue. It's very good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassie Back In Time.

25th May 2011:
I really like this story :)
It's taken some interesting twists, at least Draco is finally showing affection!!

Can't wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm The Art of Avoidance. And Surprise.

13th December 2010:
Wow! That was really crazy and unexpected! I'm wondering if it was just a dream or it actually happened. I can't wait to read the next chapter and find out what's going on. Love it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by js The Art of Avoidance. And Surprise.

6th December 2010:
this is such a great story! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by js Masquerade: You Can Fool Any Friend Who Ever Knew You.

4th December 2010:
omg this is so good!!!
beautifully written :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by mimi The Art of Avoidance. And Surprise.

3rd December 2010:
HURRY UP AND WRITE MORE!!!
I just started today and i REALLY WANT TO KNOW MORE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Charlotte Malfoy The Art of Avoidance. And Surprise.

3rd December 2010:
Hi I'm just telling u that my names Charlotte and personally i love the Malfoys too much to be a Potter and green is my fav colour and I'm a Ravenclaw. :P
but i'm very honoured to have my name and only that in ur story. Cause its a hp ff and under dracoxhermione!

 Report Review

Review #10, by beauty14 Snowfight Saturday

12th September 2010:
I love how the author who was my first reviewer (is that a word...) happens to be the creator of one of my favorite fan-fiction stories.
-Emeline

Author's Response: I can't believe I haven't replied to this yet. Is that TRUE?! That's AWESOME! =D

I'm really glad you like it, and I'm really glad I was your first reviewer! I do think it is a word, by the way. XD


 Report Review

Review #11, by ManGetSu Snowfight Saturday

20th June 2009:
Just wanted to drop you a line letting you know that I totally dig this story!! I really love the way that you portray all of the characters, particularly Draco and Hermione :).
I sincerely hope that you will continue this story. I'm dying to know what secrets Lottie holds and if Draco and Hermione will be able to overcome six years of instinct and why Draco went loco on Hermione (what is it that he can handle himself??).

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am so sorry it's been so long since I've written anything for this, but I have plans, and the next update will be a couple weeks coming, not a couple years!

Thank you for being so supportive! I hope to see you again soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by waterlily_ngoc Snowfight Saturday

28th May 2009:
I think you expressed Draco and Hermione's relationship really, really well in this chapter! Not many Dramione writers (including myself) remember that for so long, their primal instinct was to hate each other, and its not something you get over easily. You made it very realistic and very interesting to read about!

I love the mystery of Lottie & hope you update soon! =)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot! That was something I was thinking about when I wrote it, and I'm glad it worked and wasn't just weird. lol.

Sorry the update wasn't SOON, but hopefully you'll be back to read it!


 Report Review

Review #13, by sun Snowfight Saturday

27th May 2009:
please update soon pretty please

Author's Response: I didn't. :( But hopefully you won't be mad at me forever, because I have updated now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesPrincess Snowfight Saturday

9th May 2009:
PLEASE TELL ME DRACO WILL NOT BE WITH LOTTIE! EW!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm Snowfight Saturday

8th May 2009:
Dang it Draco! I wish he wouldn't be so in awe of Lottie. That was interesting when Hermione and Draco kissed. I wonder what is going to happen with their relationship. I loved it! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: Hahaha. Interesting, eh? Hopefully it'll all come together! XD

Hope to see you here again soon!


 Report Review

Review #16, by starriblue Snowfight Saturday

5th May 2009:
Well, Lottie did have a point there...but I still don't really like her at all...

Author's Response: Lol! I think there's a club for that.

I don't really like her either. XD


 Report Review

Review #17, by roxie Snowfight Saturday

2nd May 2009:
omg.
who is this sister??
Im dying to know if she REALLY is harry's sister.. I mean, hermione is soo jealous of her but she really seems nice enough. I cannot imagine if it is just some plot to get to harry or something.. that would break his heart.

And does draco actually feel anything towards lottie? He seems pretty much intrigued by her.

Please update soon and i really have this huge urge find out the ending right away. Like the truth about Lottie. I love this story and cant wait to read the next chapter!! =)

Definite 10/10!

Author's Response: I don't know. I guess we might just have to wait and see...

Sorry About the ridiculously long waits! I love my readers and reviewers, and I hope you can come back to tell me what you think about the new bit!


 Report Review

Review #18, by daydream_it_to_life Snowfight Saturday

2nd May 2009:
I really don't know what to think! Each of their characters have flaws, unlike the usual fantasies which makes it that more real. And it makes me confused because I'm not sure who to "root" for...well, that makes it all the more intriguing! Update soon!

can't wait,
daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: Haha! Wow! I'm glad that I've been able to create so much intrigue!

Thanks for taking the time to read and review. Hopefully you won't be too mad that I haven't updated until now! XD


 Report Review

Review #19, by distinctlyME Snowfight Saturday

1st May 2009:
I don't understand Draco and Hermione. And I sure as hell don't understand the Lottie/Draco thing. Its a bit frustrating.

But I love it because its so confusing and I just HAVE to keep reading to find out more.

Clever clever trick! haha

Enjoying this story tonnes!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Snowfight Saturday

1st May 2009:
I cant wait to see what happens next and oh o draco is looking after her in awe thats not good. I wonder whats going to happen now and i wonder what charolette potter is up to i dont like her very much

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Fragmented Courting

1st May 2009:
i wonder what lottie is up to
that was definitely an interesting chapter and i cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoFall243 Snowfight Saturday

1st May 2009:
I'm surprised that Hermione hasn't killed her yet, oh man.
But that girl better watch out lol.
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #23, by starriblue Fragmented Courting

30th April 2009:
dun dun dun...Lottie could be up to something...hmm...but what? haha...great job :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by bjay Fragmented Courting

28th April 2009:
i love it
your a very good writter
keep it up and i hope you finish the story.
20/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoFall243 Fragmented Courting

28th April 2009:
Ooo, I'm not sure how I feel about this 'Lottie' girl,
she seems a little bit iffy to me. But for all we know,
Hermione could pull an even bigger Ron and make a giant mistake.
Love the story!
:Dani

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>