Reading Reviews for Some Things Are Meant To Be
  
183 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterManiac Character is destiny

27th April 2012:
Please write more. Don't leave me hanging.

 Report Review

Review #2, by perfect darkness Change is Destiny

27th May 2008:
i was kinda confused at the beginning, but now, i really like this story. i love hermione's attitude to draco so far. keep writting! your stories are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cree Character is destiny

15th April 2008:
PLEASE UPDATE!! =]=]=]=]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cree Your aspirations are your possibilities

15th April 2008:
Ohh gee, I hope you finish this! I'm sooo into it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cree If you create an act, you create a habit

15th April 2008:
You DEFINITELY need to finish this story! Please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cree What ever limits us we call fate

15th April 2008:
Who walked in?! Ughhh!!! Who would know the password anyway?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cree The best is yet to be

15th April 2008:
YEAHHHzz! I would teach Draco to dance any day.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cree Mans charater is his fate

15th April 2008:
YEAHHH!! Draco's right; anything he says is sexy haha

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cree Master of your fate

15th April 2008:
That was really good! I'm enjoying that this isn't like EVERY OTHER story haha good job =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cree Change is Destiny

15th April 2008:
Yay!! I'm loving this! I must keep going.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cree What Happened

15th April 2008:
This is so interesting! I love it. I can't wait to see what happens =] It's nice to have something new.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cree Faith in Fate

15th April 2008:
Whoa. That's so intense. I like this story though =] !

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cree Awakening

15th April 2008:
This is interesting! I like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jill Character is destiny

28th February 2008:
I just started to read this story and have enjoyed it. I'll definitely be checking on it for updates. I'm a little lost on the MacG thing though. Is there a point? I find it to be a distracting sub/side plot while reading. If there's a reason (like she leads them to some important info through her craziness or something) then I'd go with it more, but right now it seems like you wanted some filler material.
Just my opinion.

Author's Response: lol, ye i can understand why it seems a bit pointless...but there is a point =] I think you should find out in the next chapter...though im not sure yet...i always plan things then do it totally different ^_^ Thanks for the review!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #15, by hgelman Character is destiny

17th February 2008:
Please - don't apologize. I am just glad that you updated! I was so happy to see another chapter...sometimes when I don't see updates of stories that have been moving along, well, I get worried about the author. So, that said, I'm just glad everything's ok and you've updated with a great chapter! I am loving this story!

Author's Response: No deed to worry...i hope! Im going to try really hard to finish this story before i go off to uni in september...but i cant make any promises =/ If not, i will try to update when there anyhoo. Though my course is really hard so i cant guarantee anything. lol, thank yuu!!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #16, by ld_wolverine Character is destiny

16th February 2008:
Ok, another riviting story from one of my favorite authors!!

Keep writing, I am loving this one as much as the other one. I hope to hear more of this story soon.

Yes, we know. We, your readers, are a greedy lot.

Author's Response: Oh wow =] Im really glad yu've enjoyed it so far!! Im trying really hard to update and im hoping it wont be much longer. HAHA! i cant blame yu...its been so long!! Thanks for the review ^_^

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #17, by sparkle15 Character is destiny

16th February 2008:
Please update soon! I'm anxious to know how they even got into the predicament, was it old magic or something?

Author's Response: I am trying sooo hard to update...the amount of times ive opened word ive lost count of! Im struggling...but i will get there =P

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #18, by secretloverofLucius666 Character is destiny

15th February 2008:
Deja vu?
oh well
im excited that youre excited about posting
no worries
im still reading, you havent lost me[:
but i might be changing my name thing
to just
luciuslover
soon cause
i dont like this one...
but your story will stilll be on my favorties :]]]

keep writting!
:D

Author's Response: Good to know i havent lost yu =] Ahh, i shall be looking out for yu then!! Thank yuuuu

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #19, by ballet_dancer Your aspirations are your possibilities

2nd October 2007:
Mac.G is just REALLY disturbing. But awesome at the same time... And me likey very much the idea of Hermy and Draco getting Harry and Ginny together. Even though I don't think that's actually their purpose, I do think it's a good idea. Um... and I find it very sad that the time scales in the two places are so off... I wish Hermione and Draco didn't have to miss so much of their real lives in order to have this experience, but whatever... Anyway, an awesome chapter! I shall be back for the next one soon!

Author's Response: Im still really stuck on where to take this story...I have a really happy, it-all-works-out idea...but then i have a everythings-totally-messed-up idea =] Whichever i go for...there's a hell of a lot more chapters to come =/ Thanks for the review!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #20, by ballet_dancer If you create an act, you create a habit

28th September 2007:
You think you were gone for a long time... I swear, I did not fall off the edge of the planet. Just school and other crazy stuff... Anyway, I'm back, and I intend to stay back as much as I can! So, I'm really interested in all of these differences in people, and I'm absolutely thrilled that there are so many chapters for me to read- therefore very annoyed that I don't have time to read them now... But I WILL BE BACK! Bwahaha... Urm yeah, life has been odd since I've been around here. I'm liable to say really strange things just now... Anyway, Ginny! I love her, and I'm so sorry for her. It's awful, and oh-so-sad that she's that upset over Harry. =[ I can't wait to find out what the whole Voldy plan is! Anyway, I'll be back, I promise. Maybe not today or tomorrow, but soon!

Author's Response: Ginny's great...I've always been able to imagine her gothic-y and emo-ish =] Hmmm, im hoping soon i'll get inspiration to write some more chapters...it's been totally sucky not being able to write =/ Thanks for the review!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #21, by Raven_Potter_4Ever Character is destiny

18th September 2007:
I loved it. Keep up the awesome work and update again soon!!!

~Raven~

Author's Response: Thanks =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #22, by kluless3 Character is destiny

11th September 2007:
I was shocked when I checked and saw you had updated. Shocked and Excited!!! I do love this story and I can't wait to see what is going to happen next. Please update quickly!!

Author's Response: lmao!!! hopefully it will be updated again soon =] Thank you!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #23, by mlui Character is destiny

8th September 2007:
That's alright! I'd rather it late than never...there have been stories that have just stopped in the middle and it's been 2 years already, so two months is okay...just don't do it again! *jokes* It's kinda amusing but also sad at the same time with Professor McGonagall...sorta like Professor Trelawny in a way... please update soon! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, i could never just leave a story abandoned! My only problem is that i have A Levels this school year so im worried my times going to be sparse =/ And then im going to be starting uni and that'll take up most of my time so i wanna get my stories finished by then =D Anyways, we shall find out what happens with McGonagall soon =] Thank you!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #24, by 1MysteriousSoul Character is destiny

7th September 2007:
Ok well I decided to read all the chapters posted to Review. I do have to say that this story is Wacked OUT ..I like it though and when reading your comment about DH don't worry about your story , I personally didn't like how she ended it or the direction she took the characters personally I can't stand Hermione/Ron LOL Im totally a Hermione/ Draco Lover , not much of a fan with what you did with Mac G lol in this chapter either but... Im not the writer am I ? ha! Whatever you do in this story Please!! Keep Draco with Hermione and I do rather like Long Chapters as I noticed you kept saying how short they were , they are! I'm good with Ideas I just can't seem to write : ) I can't wait to read your next chapters . Congrats on getting your internet finally !!
Kudos on your story 10/10

Author's Response: Wacked out LOL! I was hoping it'd seem a bit odd =] I hate how she ended it =/...i wanted Harry to die...other wise, why end it =P And i am the biggest hater of Hermione/Ron EVER! It's just...wrong! Lmao! Ah, but it has to be done to Mac G in order for them to figure things out more clearly =D Oh im totally going to keep it Draco/Hermione...they're my favourite pairing along side james and lily ^_^ And, im going to try and keep the chapters to over 3,000 words....closer to 4,000 =] Anyhoo, i shall try and get an update up snappish!!! Thanks for the review!!!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #25, by Denaiir Character is destiny

7th September 2007:
New chapter, yeah! I couldn't wait! I'm glad you're back, hope you won't be bored anymore now that you've had the internet fitted :) I know how annoying it can be when you don't have it (survived for 5 months without it last year, it was tough, lol).
hmmm, being stuck in a broom closet with a Slytherin... sounds great! Harry would make a good Slytherin I think, with the green eyes and all, he'd be more ... dangerous and attractive :)
I hope everything will work out fine for McGonagall, she's sweet! And I'd like to see Ron and Luna together, interesting match!



Author's Response: Aww, im glad yur glad im back =]!!! 5 months? Thats almost half a year =O! Ooo yes, i think i could find myself attracted to Harry then...maybe =] Hehe, ima struggle with ron and luna but i will get to it! Thanks for the review...i'll try and get and update up quickly!

-Alex-


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>