Reading Reviews for The Dreaded Tango
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by february And Hermione Gets Hers

27th September 2009:
Very sweet and addictive. More please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Krystle Lynne And Hermione Gets Hers

15th June 2009:
I don't know if you have any plans of finishing this story, but I'd LOVE to see the last chapter to see how Draco deals with this new twist to the scenario. Great job and please post soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #3, by gocnocturna And Hermione Gets Hers

24th February 2009:
I really like this story so far! Please update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tashmash And Hermione Gets Hers

4th February 2009:
HELL YES!!! >=]3 TOTALY!

i think that is all i nd to say! but...OH WELL ill say it anyway! OMFG!!! YES!!! there is one way to write a story like this 7 u have the abilty o do it! plz dont stop!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kazfeist And Hermione Gets Hers

4th February 2009:
Very nice three chapters...looks like this could end in another chapter or two: the recital, maybe? I look forward to it. :D

Author's Response: That's the idea :-) Thanks, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Deni And Hermione Gets Hers

4th February 2009:
Haha lol please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellie_HPLover And Hermione Gets Hers

26th November 2007:
Go Hermione! I can't wait to read more, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ellie_HPLover Draco Gets His

26th November 2007:
Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellie_HPLover Dancing the Tango

26th November 2007:
good start, I'm a sucker for the Hermione/Draco dancing cliche!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsTomF And Hermione Gets Hers

19th September 2007:
HAHAHAHA. YES! *pumps fist* Draco got what he really needed - someone to put him in his bloody place.
Excellent writing. Sexy, but not in your face. Funny, but not in an "I'm-trying-to-be-funny-and-you-can-totally-tell" way. All around great. Keep up the good work!
Do you think you could read my story? Also, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rain_Melody Dancing the Tango

12th September 2007:
I think I have come back to this story several times now. I seem to have the impression that it was once a oneshot...was it? Anyways, I'm very eager to read on!

Author's Response: It started out as a oneshot, and then it sort of kept going...I've got some work done on the third and final installment, but life's been pretty insane lately so I haven't had time to finish it. Glad you enjoyed it :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by thebfsgf And Hermione Gets Hers

2nd August 2007:
I loved this too! Not as much, "in yo face" action, but i still loved it! I hope you update soon! I'm anxiously awaiting more!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thebfsgf Draco Gets His

2nd August 2007:
OMG! I loved this chapter more than the first! I'm going to read the next chapter and review again!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thebfsgf Dancing the Tango

2nd August 2007:
I love this story already! I must read more!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kaz2603 And Hermione Gets Hers

1st August 2007:
Great last line!! This dance will be amusing. Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emmeline Prince And Hermione Gets Hers

29th July 2007:
wow i really like it. you should continue it

 Report Review

Review #17, by brandon_flowers And Hermione Gets Hers

27th July 2007:
argh... bloody brilliant! lol i love it... it's SO good. please add, this was a really good chapter =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsTomFelton91 And Hermione Gets Hers

20th July 2007:
WOO! Keep it up! PLEASE?!?!?!? .::begs::.-

 Report Review

Review #19, by peach_passion And Hermione Gets Hers

20th July 2007:
Oh god this feels so good. sucker! (to Draco that is..) haha, she totally got him. Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter! So you'll just have to update fast, now don't you? 8/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ballet Dancer And Hermione Gets Hers

18th July 2007:
BRILLAINT

haha

please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Curiosity is not a sin And Hermione Gets Hers

18th July 2007:
That was absolutely fantastic! Love the chapter! Update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ilovseshy And Hermione Gets Hers

18th July 2007:
lol,lol,lol I'm having a laughing fit,malfoys an idiot and feret,but like you said (a hot and sexy feret and idiot!)lol100/100great story and write more10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by ilovseshy Draco Gets His

17th July 2007:
yah!10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by ilovseshy Dancing the Tango

17th July 2007:
yah the best story I've read in bloody ages.lol great 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by dollmaeker And Hermione Gets Hers

17th July 2007:
write some more! i'm hooked!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>