Reading Reviews for In His Eyes
  
513 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maddy Love Cas Practice

3rd April 2014:
This is seriously magnificent! Please of you're able update this wonderful story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XxKariRyxX Practice

28th January 2014:
Please update! You haven't done so in over a year and, in case you've forgotten, you've left us with a HUGE CLIFFHANGER. I love this story; it's well written with little to no mistakes and we, you're readers, REALLY want to know what happened...
-DFTBA,
Kari

 Report Review

Review #3, by AJ Practice

21st January 2014:
Please continue! I have to know the end! Update as soon as possible.
Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs D L Malfoy Practice

14th October 2013:
YOU NEED TO WRITE MORE! i CAN'T HANDLE THE SUSPENSE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jakumo1 Practice

26th September 2013:
Will there be more? I really wanna know how the story ends! :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by Quinn Practice

23rd August 2013:
Maggots! I was clicking for the next chapter numerous of times before I realised there was no button for the coming chapter.
Silly me, but it goes to show how captivating is your writing!
Oh, and that little rendezvous in Fred's old room had me roaring with laughter! Seriously, these embarrassing scenes make me giddy; I hope that doesn't make me a bad person, noting that I make pleasure out of other's misfortune.

Well now, there's work to be discussed! Key details and people that may need to be surfaced or explained during Harry and Ginny's wedding. Previously you have mentioned this story as a non-compliant to the seventh book, however Fred is still gone in this version! Care to explain what happened to him? Would this mean that Lupin and Tonks be gone too (*small voice* no Teddy either?)?
I guess I must wait for the wedding scene, then. No doubt I will read which characters will be present and which will not.
I will be waiting patiently!
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Quinn Drawing Conclusions

23rd August 2013:
Never have I laughed so hard reading the scolding both Hermione and Draco received from Professor McGonagall.
And the indication of using the headmistress' office for their heated shenanigans was just rich!
Brilliant writing, you brilliant writer, you!
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Quinn Truth

22nd August 2013:
Holy fucking hippogriffs, indeed! I absolutely love your story! I also find this chapter hilarious; there is nothing more terrorizing, yet amusing, than being walked on while you are doing...well you know. Poor Harry, that scene will not be easily etched out from his memory.
You are quite a captivating writer; many of your scenes are deeply moving with strong emotions--if it is either guilt, fear, or even lust--you have captured it in writing beautifully. Thank you for that; as a reader, I am grateful to come across this magnificent piece of literature.
Now, don't mind me as I continue to read.
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #9, by anaidra Practice

12th August 2013:
Hope to read more soon! I read this story some time ago and I loved it.recently I remembered it and had to find it and realized that there are new chapters :). Please keep going. I really like this story and would like to see it completed ;).

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tessa Practice

12th August 2013:
OMG this is my fav fanfic ever!!! please continue it before I die!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paigei girl Practice

23rd July 2013:
Love your story can't Waite to find out what happens next upload soon plz:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tessa Practice

16th June 2013:
OMG This is my favorite fanfiction ever! I need more chapters!! I can't handle this!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HeyMrsPotter Practice

6th February 2013:
Will you e continuing this story? I really love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AMarieN  Revelations

8th January 2013:
I liked having a few more details in this chapter. And the insight into his past was nice. I think there were a few things that could have been expanded, but all in all a nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AMarieN Sorting It Out

8th January 2013:
I liked this chapter, though I do wish there had been a few more details. I feel like you have some perfect oppertunities to detail things very well, and really dive into what the characters are thinking.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AMarieN Back To School

8th January 2013:
I feel like I'm taking a chance on this story. The plot has great potential and this first chapter proves you're good at writing. I'm nervous about it being a WIP and not being updated in months. I really like the beginning!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ellen Practice

4th October 2012:
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG! NEXT PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ellen Pretenses

4th October 2012:
It was fun to read! I really liked Draco standing up to her!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simone  Suspension

3rd October 2012:
i always knew lucius would stay evil, even if the light won the war!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ms simone Give and Take

3rd October 2012:
what going to happent next?

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms simone Confessions

3rd October 2012:
like how d/h's realtionship is moving along...

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simone  It Takes Two to Duel

3rd October 2012:
love the action at the dueling club.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms simone Back To School

2nd October 2012:
love it.. i might have read the story, at fanfic. but, that okay, i sometime reread fic..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rosie Practice

15th September 2012:
O.O GET MOVIN' WITH THE STORY PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! You have me by my thumbs in anticipation DX

 Report Review

Review #25, by Olivia Gottschalk Practice

1st September 2012:
holy poop ! that is all i can say the end of the chapter oh my goodness!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>