Reading Reviews for Reforming a Prankster
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Epilogue

24th November 2011:
I'm deppressed it's over, but too scared to read the sequel because I'm guessing that's when Nilly is going to come out of hiding and find out Fred is dead or something sad like that. :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeangel END

17th June 2009:
great story, some serious smelling and grammar errors thoughout that were distracting..you often used 'thier' instead of 'there' -- that was a big one, but a great story regardless..will look for the sequal..want to know how they do once they are in hiding and what comes of it

 Report Review

Review #3, by lucy_gray Epilogue

24th January 2008:
Woww. this was an awesome storyyy =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ariana_Moonfleet Two Dreams

4th September 2007:
Need more! Am definitely hooked! nice work!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ariana_Moonfleet The Long Awaited Kiss

4th September 2007:
I love this story so far! I have been sat here for a couple of hours reading through it and it's so captivating! Feel free to check out my stories (once they are eventually validated!!) I hadn't realsied how addictive this was gonna be!! nice work! also beginning to think i'm getting a crush on Fred!!! hehe

Author's Response: Yay, mission accomplished. More people loving Fred.

 Report Review

Review #6, by amandaxwhoa Epilogue

2nd August 2007:
I really liked this story, fantastic idea.
Write more, definately. =)

Author's Response: I have the sequel but am very stuck on it.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Mollywobbles Prologue- Nilia and Fred Meet

2nd September 2006:
love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kimee Epilogue

10th August 2006:
I am in love with this story. I just thinks its sooo cute!!! You're a great writter so keep on writting!
Kimee

 Report Review

Review #9, by llama Epilogue

24th March 2006:
somehow finds where you live and makes a gigantic parade/protesty thingy shouting SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! :) i LLOOOOVVVVEEEEE THIS!!!!! One of my favorite stories!!! (and i have very few) good luck!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kerry Epilogue

21st July 2005:
OK that was just a really super amazing story. you have so much talent. Please, PLEASE Keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kerry Friday

21st July 2005:
Aww thats so sweet. I really really love this story, I don't want it to end!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kerry Oyster in the Teacup

21st July 2005:
That was so romantic!! They are so sweet together. BTW Those Slytherins are absolute scum. :) Sorry just felt I had to add that on to the end.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kerry The Prophecy

21st July 2005:
OH I get it now! At last all the pieces of the puzzle fit together. For now :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kerry The Long Awaited Kiss

21st July 2005:
YAY!! Finally!! That was so awesome! I always thought kissing in the rain was romantic.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kerry Confessions of a Slytherin

21st July 2005:
Great chapter! I'm glad Fred knows everything now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kerry One Bludger, Two Bludger, Three Bludger, Four!

21st July 2005:
Haha! Draco got what he deserved. I really like Nilly and Fred together I just hope the bet doesn't screw things up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kerry Prologue- Nilia and Fred Meet

20th July 2005:
This looks like an awesome story! I can't wait to read more. Eww, Draco's such a scumball.

 Report Review

Review #18, by danielle Prologue- Nilia and Fred Meet

20th March 2005:
I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Trick9 No Time To Dawdle

6th December 2004:
omg, that chapter was so sad. i almost couldnt take it. you put so much emotion in your work. yay!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Trick9 Threats and Promises

6th December 2004:
interesting...i like it...the last chapter so far is my favorite tho. fred and nilly ALMOST getting it on. whoo! haha keep it up. now i just wish ppl would review my story

 Report Review

Review #21, by Trick9 Realizations

4th December 2004:
OMG! i hate lucius! god i could stab him right now...ok that was a bit of an outburst. actually...would he really come and check on draco? and snape can apparate in hogwarts! ok im sorry, you did a good job.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Trick9 The Prophecy

4th December 2004:
Me like...keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Trick9 Yule Ball and Bad News

4th December 2004:
interesting, i kinda wanted them to stay at the yule ball a bit more. after spending money on such a beautiful dress, she had to leave. dont you think that snape should have just waited until after the ball? i mean it just made her night crap. am i right or am i right?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Trick9 The Long Awaited Kiss

4th December 2004:
Now that was hot!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Trick9 Confessions of a Slytherin

4th December 2004:
why are you doing this to me?! please please let them kiss!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>