Reading Reviews for Naked
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nymphie Lupin I Can't Hide

24th March 2008:
Beautiful job. Just beautiful. GREAT JOB, dear. I'm just so impressed.

Author's Response: That is just the most sarcastic sounding review I've ever recieved, but I'm just going to take it literally and hope you think that my story was good. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beyond the Veil I Can't Hide

8th October 2007:
Yay, I finally read it! And I love it. I've always loved that song. You used it very well. Kudos!


Regards,
Blaire

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginerva Potter I Can't Hide

28th September 2007:
2 words: LOVED IT. enough said.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fizzing wizbee I Can't Hide

11th June 2007:
It was a nice story, written well, I love the song that you chose it fit well and I'm a big Avril fan. Your banner is very cool and creative.

Author's Response: I know I love that banner. Can't take credit for that though, that's courtesy of hedwiegeon over at TDA.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KristenBlack I Can't Hide

10th June 2007:
That was cute, and a good way for them to get together. 9/10!

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by draydray I Can't Hide

7th June 2007:
wow never seen anything like it (its a good thing)
love draydray

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by manya I Can't Hide

5th June 2007:
So very, very sweet, in all the best ways. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RupertsPheonix I Can't Hide

5th June 2007:
I love this song, so your title and banner caught my eye. You did a wonderful job. This is one of the best songfics I've ever read. =) I'd give you a 100/10 if I could. I guess I'll have to settle for 10 on the little rating button. =)

--RP/Kate

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rena of Ravenclaw I Can't Hide

5th June 2007:
Aww, how cute!

Hey, I know Hedwidgeon! She does lots of banners, doesn't she? This one's really good too.

So, about the actual story again--I liked it lots. I wonder, was Petunia secretly mad that she'd never get to see her sis again? I mean, just because they were different doesn't mean they weren't still family.

Author's Response: Thanks and yeah, her banners are awesome! I'm glad you liked it. I figured if Petunia still hates Lily after she's dead then there had to be quite a bit of anger when Lily was alive and in school.

 Report Review

Review #10, by love_me_harry I Can't Hide

4th June 2007:
Awww!! It's wonderful!!! Sooo cute!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by darksecret I Can't Hide

4th June 2007:
Awesome story also awesome song i love both lol

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by California I Can't Hide

4th June 2007:
Avril Lavigne rox! So does this fic lol

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MightyMouse I Can't Hide

4th June 2007:
That was cool. It made kind of laugh a little at the whole "you don't deserve me" part though...I think we've had that argument sometime or another.

Author's Response: Just maybe.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login