Reading Reviews for A New Begining
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 Trying to Forget

21st May 2008:
oooh
cute
update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by mommcgonagall Desire

17th January 2008:
bloody brilliant! Short, but powerful and intense~just wonderful!
keep going...

Weasley is our king, Weasley is our king...can you hear Hermione singing in the background? lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by helpmydeath (previously known as dark-lord--happy-pants) Desire

14th January 2008:
woot! could you update again? soon preferably? i really really love it! i found this story forever ago when the first chap was the only one up and i stumbled across it today and i was so excited! great job!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hanoverpretz01 Desire

9th January 2008:
aw
cute
update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione15 Desire

9th January 2008:
I love it! hmmm but Ron never got around to writing the letter, Mrs. Weasley will not be pleased! anyway please please please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erisal95 Desire

9th January 2008:
BRILLIANT!!

IM SO CRAVING FOR MORE!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!
SOON AS YOU CAN!!!
AND IM BEGGING!!
GREAT JOB!!
PLEASE UPDATE!!
I CANT WAIT!!
BRILLIANT!!!
FANTASTIC!!!
AWESOME!!
AWESOME JOB!!!
THAT WAS LOVELY!!
IM CRAVING FOR MORE!!
I'LL BE WAITING FOR THE UPDATE!!
SO PLEASE DO!!

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EternalGold394 Love and Agony

2nd December 2007:
Hey, this is a really good story. Its one of my new favorites. Please update when you can.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione15 Love and Agony

1st December 2007:
i love it!!! cant wait till the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hanoverpretz01 Love and Agony

30th November 2007:
ooh
good cliffy
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by darcysunshine Who to Turn To?

18th October 2007:
hey this was awesome!
i loved it and cant wait to read more
if you get a chance, check out my two first chapters. they're my first fan fics and im looking for some feedback.
thanks


 Report Review

Review #11, by dea tacita The Letter

14th September 2007:
super chapter! more plz

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauderettes The Letter

13th September 2007:
Love it!
Can't wait till next chapter!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione15 Reasons for Happiness

4th September 2007:
I love it! Can't wait to read the rest!
Rating:11/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by hprbdfan Comforting You

17th August 2007:
aw its really good poor mione i think ron was a little harsh in this chapter but nevertheless(however u spell that) very good!!!
-iliana

keep on going

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lady Serendipity Who to Turn To?

20th June 2007:
Cute story, but... I dont know why she would giggle when she saw Molly, she would be devastated and in a deep depression. Good plot but don't forget to keep the characters realistic and don't make the story too cliche!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione15 Comforting You

14th June 2007:
I love it please write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermyJane Comforting You

11th June 2007:
That was also a wonderful chapter! I loved their fight because it showed two arguments very true to their characters. Ron would care more about his family while Hermione would look at the situation more practically. I also like how Hermione is so affected by her parents' deaths. She's pushing Ron away while going through stages of grief, and you conveyed that really well. Anyway, Llary, it's going great and I missed you at school today! I will try and get you a banner as soon as possible.

Author's Response: Thanks! Ya i missed you to...apparently my mom didnt feel good so no one could take me to school.........i slept till eleven so that was nice...ok ill be waiting!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione15 Who to Turn To?

11th June 2007:
this story is amzing i love it i hope your writing the next chapter soon i can't wait to read it and if you have time will you please read my hpff 3 Little Words and of you do please leave a review.

Author's Response: Thanks im glad you liked it! And of course im writing more!! i would love to read your story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermyJane Who to Turn To?

8th June 2007:
Llary, this is brilliant so far! Are you going to add more chapters or leave it like this? It'd be fine either way. Ron's characterization is great (of course) and it was so sad, but happy. Did you write the song? If not, who wrote it? Oh, and since you're a new writer, I'm going to give you some tips. You should get a beta, someone who fixes your spelling and grammar issues, because you have quite a few mistakes. I'll be your beta if you like! All you have to do whenever you send in a chapter is join the HPFF forums and PM me (my name on there is Hermione Loves Ron). Also, a banner will attract more readers. I can tell you more about that tonight when I see you. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks ya ill like that! =) also there are going to be more chapters but hadley has them so i cant write them on here until i get them! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login