78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jen Interrogation Time

8th March 2012:
This is getting so interesting! Plz continue it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by christy86 Interrogation Time

22nd March 2009:
update soon i really like this story if you can continue this story i hope you do good work so far

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoIsSexy444 Interrogation Time

26th April 2008:
I think Mrs. Greenbaum should be a couple of months pregnant!! Even though she's old. GREAT story!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hsw Interrogation Time

20th February 2008:
I say Mrs. Greenbaum has AIDS . . . or cancer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kissedbyavampire Interrogation Time

18th February 2008:
Wow, that was cool! The plot is getting too thick to swallow! JK, just joshing yah.

I really like this fic! I can't wait to read more! IT'S SO FUNNY!

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #6, by kissedbyavampire Walk of Shame

18th February 2008:
hilARious! I can't wait for more! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kissedbyavampire One Crazy Night

18th February 2008:
Wow. Pansy is a twit.

10.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs George Weasley Interrogation Time

29th January 2008:
love it please update soon.


laura

 Report Review

Review #9, by DOGZRME Interrogation Time

27th December 2007:
Soz i only reviewed once. Good story.
Quick question; Why the heck does a cherry have to be in every paragraph?

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 Interrogation Time

24th December 2007:
uh oh! did the intern hear about hermione and draco? i wonder what will happen next...update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 Walk of Shame

24th December 2007:
wow. that's all i have to say... good job though i suppose...

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 One Crazy Night

24th December 2007:
i love dramione, but that was just so stupid of hermione to do! draco! she wasn't even drunk when he started talking to her! good job though...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tara Interrogation Time

14th December 2007:
Im omg i love it. It is so funny. just like the movie i thinnk it is so kool that your remaking in with draco and hermione

 Report Review

Review #14, by GryffindorRocks23 Interrogation Time

13th December 2007:
Your stories are great and i can't wait 'till i read more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracos_Slytherin_Goddess Interrogation Time

11th December 2007:
Il uv it so far pla continue,its different from other stories so i like it cant wait to read the next cpater =]

♥jessie

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sing4theSole Interrogation Time

11th December 2007:
Happy Pottering? I LOVE it, lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by torturedsoul Interrogation Time

10th December 2007:
I really like this fic; you should update it soon. I wonder who was more drunk because Hermione remembered and Draco didn't. Anyway, I think this story deserves a ten!

Author's Response: that would be draco!
remember he was already totally drunk when he hit on her


 Report Review

Review #18, by Missiheartdraco2 Interrogation Time

9th December 2007:
ohhh!! this is god i cant wait for more!!♥♥

 Report Review

Review #19, by ganamalfoy Interrogation Time

9th December 2007:
i like it so far! keep it going!

 Report Review

Review #20, by painfullygone Interrogation Time

9th December 2007:
Oh my. I really did enjoy this. =)
Beautiful job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bethany Deute Interrogation Time

9th December 2007:
x.x
I need more
-hates cliffhangers-
Must have more..
-goes zombie-
Anyways, good story ^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bethany Deute Walk of Shame

9th December 2007:
Hahaah, she knows, but he's clueless. I love it :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bethany Deute One Crazy Night

9th December 2007:
Wow!! So suddenly XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by neypuslover Interrogation Time

9th December 2007:
PLEASE update! This story got me hooked on it! ((I saw in a preview of knocked up...Is Draco going to play fetch with Hermione's friend's daughter?))

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christy86 Interrogation Time

9th December 2007:
update soon i really like this chapter can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>