Reading Reviews for Love Defense
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emerald_Angel The Verdict/End

2nd August 2004:
Interesting and tense. Made it worth reading all the pages. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jen Death and Deceivement

28th February 2004:
OH MY GOD! THIS IS BRILLIANT! YOUUUU ARE BRILLIANT! the action is so real. and Ellen's parting words...*wipes tear* so sad. this is great.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jen A Lonely Party

28th February 2004:
this is a great story! I'm kind of in the middle, and I'm not really sure you finished this yet or not, so this might be a dead story for all i know, but this is great! it's go suspense,a nd the dialogue is really super. hurrah!

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriussnape Lily's Testimony

5th October 2003:
yay, you updated!! I loved the chapter. It was very awsome and very cool on Lilly's part. She was just outstanding and I loved her little speech that she did towards Fudge. You're writing style is incredible and I hope you continue to write more. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Velith Who Do You Trust?

27th September 2003:
Hey this is interesting please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by spiffycool Fleeing the Scene of the Crime

18th September 2003:
wow. i realy like your story. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #7, by utada Dark Hopes

18th September 2003:
LOVE IT! Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joslin Dark Hopes

7th August 2003:
Excellent story!!! I really enjoyed it. Could you e-mail me when you update. And if you have a chance, could youR&R my story?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snakegurl Dark Hopes

20th July 2003:
Still awesome! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snakegurl Dark Hopes

18th July 2003:
Yippee! I am the first to review...i think so anyways! Its okay to nag about reviews I do lol! Very good start! I cant write more! I will be a loyal reader I promise! Please continue and update as soon as possible!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login