Reading Reviews for The Wedding cake
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nightrunner Cakes

20th October 2008:
Cute Story!
I always knew that Ron's appetite would be his downfall! >ROFL<

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasleys Forever Cakes

23rd April 2008:
This is so cute. A way to a wizard's heart is truely through his stomach.

Very well written. Just a delight.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: It's been a while since I even thought about this one, but you are so right, well about Ron and his stomach anyway

 Report Review

Review #3, by muggleotter Cakes

14th August 2007:
lol i loved that!

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment and for taking time to review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GriffinClaw Cakes

12th June 2007:
Haha, very cute. I kept laughing and grinning through the entire story. Adorable story!

Author's Response: Hi and thank you for the review, I am happy to know you enjoyed my work

 Report Review

Review #5, by kyrandia Cakes

10th June 2007:
this is so dam good keep up the good work

Author's Response: Well thank you for your kind words. funny but I do like to know if people are enjoying my work, again thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beckyweasley13 Cakes

8th June 2007:
hehe Poor Ron but I supose he will be happy.9/10

Author's Response: I suppose Ron will be happy, if he stays concious long enough to survive the wedding.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Cadyn Black Cakes

7th June 2007:
AW that was so super cute and funny! great job!!!8/10!~Cady

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review, hope you will read and enjoy my other work

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny is my Hero Cakes

3rd June 2007:
It was very cute, and in my opinion you should make it not a one-shot but a short story or novella and add chapters that are about the marriage. It was very cute, though. But still, you could add little tidbits that go wrong and make it a slight comedy. I liked it though, all in all. In my opinion an 8.5, but since they don't have .5's, 8.

Author's Response: Hi, plot bunnies are even now running through my head with some ideas for another chapter, thanks for the ideas

 Report Review

Review #9, by EternalGold394 Cakes

2nd June 2007:
That was cute, good job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elphaba to be Cakes

2nd June 2007:
Aww, it was so cute and fluffy!! Good job! Loved it!

Author's Response: Ah domesticated Hermione hits the fluff button yet again, glad you like it hope you will enjoy my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #11, by JustSuper Cakes

2nd June 2007:
I love it so funny... PLEASE do a sequal! That was the best popped question EVER...

Author's Response: You know I might just do a sequel, involving Ron and a little baking, one never knows.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hypergal93 Cakes

2nd June 2007:
haha omgosh this is so cute! Good job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, so glad you thought it was good, I enjoyed writing it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP38945 Cakes

2nd June 2007:
That was pretty good. Nice ending.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and then taking time to review. I enjoyed domesticating our heroine

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login