Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Wedding cake
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nightrunner Cakes

20th October 2008:
Cute Story!
I always knew that Ron's appetite would be his downfall! >ROFL<

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasleys Forever Cakes

23rd April 2008:
This is so cute. A way to a wizard's heart is truely through his stomach.

Very well written. Just a delight.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: It's been a while since I even thought about this one, but you are so right, well about Ron and his stomach anyway

 Report Review

Review #3, by muggleotter Cakes

14th August 2007:
lol i loved that!

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment and for taking time to review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GriffinClaw Cakes

12th June 2007:
Haha, very cute. I kept laughing and grinning through the entire story. Adorable story!

Author's Response: Hi and thank you for the review, I am happy to know you enjoyed my work

 Report Review

Review #5, by kyrandia Cakes

10th June 2007:
this is so dam good keep up the good work

Author's Response: Well thank you for your kind words. funny but I do like to know if people are enjoying my work, again thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beckyweasley13 Cakes

8th June 2007:
hehe Poor Ron but I supose he will be happy.9/10

Author's Response: I suppose Ron will be happy, if he stays concious long enough to survive the wedding.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Cadyn Black Cakes

7th June 2007:
AW that was so super cute and funny! great job!!!8/10!~Cady

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review, hope you will read and enjoy my other work

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny is my Hero Cakes

3rd June 2007:
It was very cute, and in my opinion you should make it not a one-shot but a short story or novella and add chapters that are about the marriage. It was very cute, though. But still, you could add little tidbits that go wrong and make it a slight comedy. I liked it though, all in all. In my opinion an 8.5, but since they don't have .5's, 8.

Author's Response: Hi, plot bunnies are even now running through my head with some ideas for another chapter, thanks for the ideas

 Report Review

Review #9, by EternalGold394 Cakes

2nd June 2007:
That was cute, good job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elphaba to be Cakes

2nd June 2007:
Aww, it was so cute and fluffy!! Good job! Loved it!

Author's Response: Ah domesticated Hermione hits the fluff button yet again, glad you like it hope you will enjoy my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #11, by JustSuper Cakes

2nd June 2007:
I love it so funny... PLEASE do a sequal! That was the best popped question EVER...

Author's Response: You know I might just do a sequel, involving Ron and a little baking, one never knows.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hypergal93 Cakes

2nd June 2007:
haha omgosh this is so cute! Good job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, so glad you thought it was good, I enjoyed writing it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP38945 Cakes

2nd June 2007:
That was pretty good. Nice ending.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and then taking time to review. I enjoyed domesticating our heroine

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login