Reading Reviews for Voldie is out...
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gracea569 The many ways (we got tired of counting) to annoy Deathie Dudes

11th August 2009:
i loved this! i nearly wet myself imagining voldie and deathy dudes singing teletubbies =D!
xx grace

Author's Response: Hehe.. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by irrelevant The many ways (we got tired of counting) to annoy Deathie Dudes

3rd May 2009:
HAHAHA lol sooo funny... :) Voldie and the Deathie dudes... XD

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shannona The many ways (we got tired of counting) to annoy Deathie Dudes

6th March 2009:
OMG I can't beleive it's over...don't leave me hanging man...don't ends this amazing storyy :):):P

Author's Response: It's not over.. I simply don't have that much time anymore and I haven't had any form for inspiration to write another chapter. I hope I'll write one soon...

Thank you so much for your awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by _Martha_ The many ways (we got tired of counting) to annoy Deathie Dudes

20th February 2009:
PLEASE update soon! This story makes my day!!! It is so funny! =D
1,000,000/10!

Author's Response: I'll try, but having a bit of a Writer's Block. I am really happy to know that :D

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Isabella Potter Reasons why Voldie doesn't have streetcreditbility

24th December 2008:
haha ok so i read this now and i must say i laughed even harder! if thats possible :0 anyways ur hilarious thanks for making me laugh!

Author's Response: I am really glad to hear that :D Hehe, it might be possible ;) Hehe.. You are very welcome :D

Thank you so much for your review and err... Late merry Christmas!


 Report Review

Review #6, by joyce_potter The many ways (we got tired of counting) to annoy Deathie Dudes

20th December 2008:
holy hell what afunny i had to stop reading for a hour i was laughing to hard i fell off the chair pleaz contine it was so damn funny

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I am very glad you liked it. I promise you I'll continue, but I simply don't have the time for it right know as I am finishing 2 fics within 2 weeks. But more will be coming.. MUHAHAH.

Thank you so much for your review and merry Christmas.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Novadestin The many ways (we got tired of counting) to annoy Deathie Dudes

6th December 2008:
you will always get a 10/10 from me hehe always makes my day :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) I am glad!

Thank you so much for your review it means a lot to me :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Crazey The many ways (we got tired of counting) to annoy Deathie Dudes

3rd October 2008:
best ever. perfect score...u rule, enough said

Author's Response: THANK YOU! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxy! Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

8th June 2008:
LMAO. 'nuff said. plz keep on being funny and update soon! ive kept this place bookmarked.

Author's Response: HAHA! Thank you so much! I will, I just need to finish the story to it, and then I have another which is being checked by some awesome staff-members :D

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by marinahill Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

3rd June 2008:
haha LOL! so funny :) hilarious work!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by SapphireEyes Voldemort Is Out and along came a kiss

19th May 2008:
omg hahahahahhaha so funny im weeing myself, the list is my favourite bit. Made me day =]

Author's Response: HAHAHA! I am so glad. Awww, thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HERMIONEHARRY4EVER Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

18th May 2008:
let me say this first !WOW! That is by far the best story/fanfic i jave ever read with the pairing of harry/hermione. and when i read the list of songs Voldie and his followers or as you called them death dudes (i think i can't remember!) well like anyother person/reader would want to know when are you posting the next chapter? i really need something to look foward to this summer. i mean i getting out of school for summer vacation on thursday so i have all the time in the world to read fanfics. want to know the one on the top of my list? well alright the one on the top of my list is 'Voldie is Out!'

Author's Response: WOW! What a great review I am getting. I AM HAPPY! YIPPIE!

Thank you so much, and yes it is Deathie Dudes :D

The next should actually be up by now, but I think there are some problems.. So queue time, I could think, hopefully before!
So now you have something to read! :D

Thank you so much for your awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by doeslifeendwhenloveends Reasons why Voldie doesn't have streetcreditbility

18th May 2008:
that chapter was rolf worthy! oh, nd my street name is KC DJ Max. my m8 made it up 4 me lol :P!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Streeted! I like it!

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by chocolate frogs Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

18th May 2008:
I LOVE IT! *still laughing*
how on earth you come up with this stuff beats me but i love it, its absolutely HILARIOUS and really well written..
keep writting!

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHAHA! Thank you!
You really don't wanna know ;) THANK YOU! Will do :)

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Timechild Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

17th May 2008:
Total riot...LMAO

You are insane, that settles it.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Why thank you ;)

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Novadestin Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

15th May 2008:
oh I have no words.just laughter :D which is all you need to be happy

Author's Response: I am happy when I read a review like this! :D

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Novadestin Christmas things Voldie and Deathie Dudes should do

15th May 2008:
ah so horribly great lol always makes me laugh and a good way to cure after-editing-fatigue xD Voldie in a Santa suit hahahahah

Author's Response: Hahaha, I am so glad I can do that :D

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by H4H Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

29th April 2008:
Seriously, dude, WHERE DO YOU COME UP WITH THIS STUFF?? And don't get me wrong, i mean this in the best possible way. I love this story, 10 minutes ago i was depressd and now i'm... not so depressed and slightly creeped out, but still, you make me laugh so hard!

I anything, this chapter made me imagine Dumbledore doing beat box, and this is something i definitly don't want to be thinking about. Also, i think McGonagall and Superman would look kind of hot together... although Super should really lay off the hair products... and the tights.

"creepy weirdy nerdy and stalkery potentially Headmastery people out"? I love that...

Anyway, thanks for the 5 minutes of pure enjoyment, this randomness totally rocks! It's way better than thinking about the lastest crappy episode of my fav. TV Show, OTH.

H4H

Author's Response: I am a homie, not a dude ;) HAHAHAHA! Many people have asked my that, I simply have fun :D
HAHAHAHA, I am then very happy!

D-Dizzl is COOL! :D Superman and McGonagall, RAUW ;) I agree.

HAHAHAHAHAHA! I love that line!

Randomness is God! YEAH! Rock on!

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by marisalovesharry Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

16th April 2008:
No seriously How the h*** do you come up with this?

Author's Response: I get bored and then TADA!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by marisalovesharry Christmas things Voldie and Deathie Dudes should do

11th April 2008:
Yet another hillarious chappie.
Man it must be great hanging with you.
Oooh A.K.A WHYTE SHADOW

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Well... It is boring that's for sure ;) Only when I am sleeping.

Uhh.. Streetname! YAY!

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by marisalovesharry Reasons why Voldie doesn't have streetcreditbility

11th April 2008:
I FELL OFF MY WHEELCHAIR AND STILL CAN STOP LAUGHING.
When my father helped me up he read it but didn't get it.
Hahaha

Author's Response: OH MY GOD! What is with people and falling? HAHAHAHAHAHA.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by marisalovesharry 20 songs Voldie and Deathie Dudes should totally sing!

11th April 2008:
Your are incrediblily funny.

Author's Response: Why thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MysticRose Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

8th April 2008:
Dear Godd my sides have split!
Ahh-mazing! Really had me crying with laughter,
well done!

Author's Response: :D Thank you ever so much, I like having that effect! :D

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by nat12349 Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

6th April 2008:
ha ha tht was so funny
i love rapping dumbledore :)
x

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!
He is just a very cool person.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by justadude Reasons why I (apparently Voldie) should have revenge over the meanies (The-Boy-Who-Lived and his evil girlfriend)

2nd April 2008:
OMM! this is not the best thing to read when "others" [aka the rent] think that i am asleep. THAT WAS SO FREAKING FUNNY GREEN!!! McGonagall beat boxing ROFL ROFL i think i need to go to the er from laughing so hard!
hey what do you think of street jad for me? its my pens' initials. once again you are so awesome! ditto for the story!

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! No, definitely not ;)

Why thank you ;) McGonagall is just SO SO street, a cool lady. HAHAHAHAHA.

I like it :D

Thank you ever so much for those warm words of yours :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>