Reading Reviews for Hushed History
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jakumo1 Moments of laughter and moments of spatter

12th November 2011:
What happens next? :-3

Author's Response: the story is being rephrased [not completely rewritten] so there will be a few changes but the story should pick up from there.

and not one for giving away the plot so pardon the "muahaha" as you wait.

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Pajama conflict

18th July 2011:
Bonny is getting more and more mysterious. What is this holding your shape stuff she was reading about? Another good chapter and 10/10

Author's Response: it will be explained in the next chapter. or an extended version of this one in the rewrite.

thank you for the reviews and keep an eye open for the rewrite.


 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Invasion and dormmates

18th July 2011:
So Bonny is related to Roger Campbell. Who is this mysterious girl? Another good chapter. 10/10.

Author's Response: all will be revealed in time.

thanks for the reviews.


 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Hunger and change

18th July 2011:
Another great chapter. I wonder why Bonny is with MacGonagall? Is she going to be put in with the head boy and girl? I must read on. Another 10/10.

Author's Response: always interesting to read chapter reviews when the next chapter is up.

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 And the green turns to gold

18th July 2011:
Another great chapter. I wonder what was going through Draco's mind when he heard the sorting hats house choice? 10/10.

Author's Response: reviews like this make writing a bit more special.

thank you for the reviews. hope you enjoy the rewrite. would say edit but there will be a few changes.


 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Change happens just that quickly

18th July 2011:
As I said before, Bonny can give Draco and Company a run for their money. Great chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: true, and in a few different ways.

thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 A bumpy carriage ride with dueling snakes

18th July 2011:
After what I've read so far about Bonny, I get the feeling that she's not going to be an easy target for the boys. Another good chapter. 10/10.

Author's Response: very true and it is fun to write the character, part tomboy part vixen.

thank you for the review and please enjoy the rewrite of it.


 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Slips of the tongue, another source of intrest

18th July 2011:
Another good chapter. You certainly have a good knack for writing. I wonder what house Bonny will be sorted into? Must read on. 10/10.

Author's Response: that is such a sweet comment and good motivation.

thank you for the sweet review.


 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Gryffindor versus Slytherin on the train

18th July 2011:
What a great chapter. I think once again Draco has met his match. And I could imagine the shock on all the faces when they suddenly realise who everyone really is. 10/10.

Author's Response: happy to hear you still enjoyed the story and hope you will like it [more] after the rewrite. nothing too extreme so there's no need for worry.

thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 Personalities and silence

18th July 2011:
I knew Bonny would give Draco a fair run for his money, nice very nicely done. Great chapter and 10/10, now for the next one.

Author's Response: glad you like the character, it's nice to create someone to play against the mains.

thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Full trunks and endless stomachs

18th July 2011:
Forget what I said in the last review about Ron being a muggle. I think Bonny and the Weasley's are going to be in for a surprise when they get to Hogwarts. A good chapter. 9/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you for another review and there are many surprises for several characters through most of the story.

it is Hushed for a reason.


 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 Breakfast with redheads

18th July 2011:
Not a bad start. I see you mention Ron as a muggle, how come you did that? I've not read about anyone else doing that. It should be interesting to see how this story works out. 9/10 and move onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you for the review, though this story is being rewritten. same idea but improved.

glad you liked it and thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #13, by MysticalMia Moments of laughter and moments of spatter

29th November 2009:
I love the chapter and the whole fic as well. Can't wait for more to be updated.

Author's Response: so glad you do and chapters are in the work so keep an eye open.

thanks for the great review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by sinwillys822 Better off not said and best not seen

1st October 2009:
i think i like the way that you are writing and if you want to go more mature it is totally up to u. can't wait to see mione's reaction to draco in the doorway.

Author's Response: aw thanks, had been doubting if it was up to par.

also new chapter is going to start being written today so update should be soon!


 Report Review

Review #15, by darksolider Let-me-forget-this kisses and changed memories

13th September 2009:
it's not bad. is it your first story? I've always hated ron though so this story doesnt really do it for me.

Author's Response: yes it's the first. and have to agree with, not a ron fan at-all.

hermione-ron ships have never been an intrest of mine and this isn't one at-all. do keep reading, you should like how it runs.


 Report Review

Review #16, by caara Let-me-forget-this kisses and changed memories

2nd August 2009:
interesting story. not quite what I had in mind but its catchy!

Author's Response: thank you!

new chapt in the making so keep an eye open.


 Report Review

Review #17, by harleypotter Full trunks and endless stomachs

2nd August 2009:
while your idea is very imaginative, the story is extremely confusing. a lot of things are unexplained.

Author's Response: thank you.. and sorry for any confusion.

hope you weren't [too] lost and reading the following chapters helps.

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #18, by sinwillys822 Let-me-forget-this kisses and changed memories

1st August 2009:
yeah i like twists and the last line was very funny.

Author's Response: yay, so glad you liked the twists.

next chapt is in the make along with new stories so keep an eye out!

and, ofcourse, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hailie Full trunks and endless stomachs

19th July 2009:
imconfused please update soon

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

there are plenty of chapters for you to read but the newest chapter is in the making.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hailie Breakfast with redheads

19th July 2009:
well well this is quite intresting and she even knows ron lol wait isint this story spossd to be bout hermione and malfoy>

Author's Response: thank you! she knows a lot about many things..

this story has multiple ships and there is a build up to the hermione/draco so keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #21, by sinwillys822 A well-read book and morning rides

2nd June 2009:
i think that u should raise it to mature because it gives u more room to grow with ur story.

Author's Response: alright then, two for mature!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermionetwin Pajama conflict

10th May 2009:
Haha I love your hermione but maybe you should calm her down at least a little by lol :-) haha keep it up

Author's Response: thank you and don't worry, hermione will calm down. just want to show her stress of living with not only draco, but someone draco is interested in.

always saw her character being ''just a person''* between harry and ron in quidditch-obsessed male-world. want to put her in an odd situation and have her go through odd experiences and ''grow'' as a girl.


*: hermione has always been seen as the bushy haired bookworm problem-solver who loves homework and stands by her friends, who are male. never really seen her relating towards other female students.
would like to have her develop into a fun girl, opposed to suddenly transforming into a blonde, bustful beauty with a party girl attitude.


 Report Review

Review #23, by sinwillys822 Pajama conflict

3rd May 2009:
i vote yes for the update on the rating.

Author's Response: alright readers, one for mature.

remember, rating will stay the same unless there are more yeses for mature so 'vote' if you want a juicier story!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermionetwin Invasion and dormmates

23rd April 2009:
HAHA, excelent!! i can't wait to hear some answers about bonny's past! Keep it up lover!!

Author's Response: \o/ thank you!

next chapter was put into validation last night and more of her past will be revealed soon.

already updated this chapt, found a few typos [robe vs robes] that needed correcting, so you may need to repost your comment[s] if it gets deleted.. sorry in advance, all.


 Report Review

Review #25, by sinwillys822 Hunger and change

2nd April 2009:
oh wow i am on the edge of my seat to see why she is getting relocated.

Author's Response: muahaha- just kidding. thanks for the review and hope the reason is well um, better than what you expect.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>