Reading Reviews for Keep Holding On
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShowJumper Lillian Marie Evans Potter

9th July 2011:
I've read almost all your stories, including the one with Sirius and the Ravenclaw Seeker, and they are all very well portrayed. You don't botch the characters, nor butcher their feelings to death. I'd give these a 10 any day.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lololololz James Harold Potter

25th September 2010:
This is so good but so SAD!!!:( :( why did they have to die? WHY!

Author's Response: You know Voldemort was PMSing and when that happens .Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Blacks lover Lillian Marie Evans Potter

23rd September 2010:
aw so sweet. I liked this chapter too, and the way it paralleled (sp?) the last one. Creative and original, I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius Blacks lover James Harold Potter

23rd September 2010:
Really powerful story. Perfect combination of heaviness/humour, for lack of a better term, even though it wasn't entirely true to the book. Haha, Sirius hit on Professor McGonagall! That's funny, and all the other scenes from James life that are flashing before his eyes were good too.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! I tried to keep it close to the book but that would have killed some of it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by acjabsen Lillian Marie Evans Potter

22nd September 2010:
Both chapters were relatively short, but there was so much emotion! I would have loved to see this develop more, but you definitely brought tears to my eyes. :']] Good Job.

Author's Response: This was literally the first thing I wrote and i decided it needed to be edited. So i'm sorry it was short but i'm glad you still liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jameslovelily123 Lillian Marie Evans Potter

28th February 2009:
that was so sad but good good job

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a sad thing to happen.

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Merry Quoter Lillian Marie Evans Potter

11th November 2008:
Meh this is a story with a great plot, but you didn't really give us enough information in my opinion.
Also, there were many grammar and spelling mistakes..

But apart from that the idea was excellent so i reckon a good 7/10 :D:D

Author's Response: Thanks but it's not really a story it's just two one shots plopped together.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_JamesFan Lillian Marie Evans Potter

3rd May 2008:
This is so sad. :'(
You write really well.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RIPFRED Lillian Marie Evans Potter

29th December 2007:
This story made me cry! A fanfiction has never made me cry! That was so sad...but I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you that's so sweet!


 Report Review

Review #10, by michelle_michelle James Harold Potter

29th June 2007:
hehehe sirus got drunk and hit on proffesor mcgonagle tats rele funny lol

Author's Response: can't you see it? I CAN!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoseHermione Lillian Marie Evans Potter

29th June 2007:
that is so sad.

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess_88 James Harold Potter

28th June 2007:
wow

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by toomanycurls James Harold Potter

23rd June 2007:
This is a sad fic, but I like it. My only qualm (and this is coming from someone who spends *way* too much time on HP Lexicon) is that some of the ages for the map and, well I think only hte map were slightly off.

ok, i don't think anyone else would care.

I *loved* that Sirius hitting on McGonagall made it into his last flash of his life.

Author's Response: I know right? Only Sirius would have the balls to hit on McGongall.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Regulus_Black James Harold Potter

22nd June 2007:
very good, but that is not Robbie Jarvis on your banner

Author's Response: Whatever he will have to do


 Report Review

Review #15, by marauderchick James Harold Potter

21st June 2007:
Aw, that was good! Are you going to do a short story about everyone and their thoughts before they died?!?

Author's Response: Yeah but i'm adding a spin to certain parts like when harry dies what happens before and what happens when lily and james die what do they see and stuff like that.


 Report Review

Review #16, by kyrandia James Harold Potter

8th June 2007:
good i guess

Author's Response: thats enthusastic.......

 Report Review

Review #17, by pottyandweezlbe89 James Harold Potter

6th June 2007:
hey there-i like your idea with the whole after life thing. i wondered the same thing.

Author's Response: i know right? believe me it will come back to effect harry in the final battle.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login