Reading Reviews for The Metamorphic Truth
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heidi_gurrl Facing Reality

13th March 2009:
WOW! I like it, a bit predictable in the beggining of the first chapter, then the story twists when you continue to the present time, in chapter 2.
nice, I'll be looking forward to the next chapter. Love you, Heidi. xox

Author's Response: Glad you liked that part =) Unfortunately, this is on an indefinite hiatus, so idk when that'll be. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Clare Roy Dreams of Reality

14th July 2007:
That was good! I was a little bit nervous at the beginning, when Hermione said she wanted Harry to die. So was this a dream from the past? Or just a nightmare? I'm going to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: What is a dream really, but a subconcious manifestation of reality? Thanks for reviewing, and you'll find out in future chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nikkipotter Facing Reality

10th July 2007:
so she really did almost join the death eaters but why? or am i understanding it wrong. please update soon.

Author's Response: That's part of the twist. :) mwahaha

 Report Review

Review #4, by kai Dreams of Reality

18th June 2007:
where's the next chapter

Author's Response: It hasn't been written yet.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Naomi Dreams of Reality

18th June 2007:
Wow! Is there going to be more chapters? This is really convincing and I want to know more! Please update, I'll be reading ^^

Author's Response: Yup, there's going to be more chapters =D. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Buttmunch Dreams of Reality

15th June 2007:
Ur right it is kinda confusing. But @ the same time well written and very suspence full. I cant wait 2 read more. =) =) =)

Author's Response: Don't worry, it should make more sense after a few more updates. Thanks~

 Report Review

Review #7, by one who dosen't have one Dreams of Reality

11th June 2007:
This is well written. I don't like the very end "welcome to her life."
Some things can be improved but overall this is good.

Author's Response: Thanks~ =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Indefianate_Power Dreams of Reality

11th June 2007:
This was pretty good, only I didn't understand two things- 1.) Why the battle was happening and 2.) Why the dark lord woult "Regret his desision". Either way, good story, if you contiue it, I'll be sure to read!

Author's Response: That's to come later in the story ;) It wouldn't be very good if all the plot was revealed now, would it? Glad you enjoyed it~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Eva Dreams of Reality

11th June 2007:
It's really good. Please post again quickly!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Dreams of Reality

6th June 2007:
this is my 100th review: I liked the starting of this story. It has great potential. I like how it starts in the middle of the action. Update soon!
~Aly

Author's Response: 100 reviews... that's wonderful! Congrats, and great job.

Glad you liked the story, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by time runs out Dreams of Reality

6th June 2007:
i love it ... and i didn't find it confusing (plot wise) ... just one thing .. when your talking about who is going to face their demise at the end of the second paragraph i think you meant to say that she wanted voldemort to, not harry ... :P

post the next chapter soon ... i'm dying to see what happens!

--Christa

Author's Response: Alright, thanks for pointing that out. Glad you liked it~

 Report Review

Review #12, by sunshinedreamr Dreams of Reality

5th June 2007:
Whoa, that was an awesome first chapter. I can tell this story is going to be great! Keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login