Reading Reviews for Happy Together
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracos_Girl_xXx Happy Together

19th July 2009:
Aww cute a little short but it was great especially the "hello Mrs. Malfoy" part

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterlover20 Happy Together

10th May 2008:
omg, this is really sweet. i especially liked the last line:

its okay Hermione, love is when youre happy, no matter what the weather and when Im with you, the sun will always be shining.

thats so cute, cheesy yes, but still none the less cute, lol.

Author's Response: I know, I basically copied it from that Cassanova film, I couldn't remember it properly though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Silver_Lion Happy Together

27th April 2008:
awv this is soo cute!!
*teary eyes*

Author's Response: Thanks.
*Hands tissue*


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kaykay Happy Together

14th April 2008:
aww!! thats so nice! *sniff* xx

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by soccerstarfelton Happy Together

23rd March 2008:
that is the most romantic story ever. i give you a 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermioneginnyluna Happy Together

1st January 2008:
I REALLY LIKE IT! I LOVE WEDDING SCENES! *SQUEALS* ANYWAY, I THINK YOU DID A GREAT JOB PORTRAYING THAT SCENE! I FEEL REAL WARM AND FUZZY INSIDE! ANYWAY, BLOODY BRILLIANT, GOOD JOB, KEEP WRITING! :)-HEREMIONEGINNYLUNA

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I will keep writing. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MysticMagic97 Happy Together

9th December 2007:
Awww! How sweet. I really liked the way they do it in the wizarding world. I dont usually read 1 shots but this was perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks. :D I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MidnightsHeart Happy Together

10th October 2007:
Awesome story! love how the song flowed with it!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Narcissa48 Happy Together

14th August 2007:
aw thats so sweet

Author's Response: Thank you! I love the song and so does my friend, she mentioned the song and I immediately thought of the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Happy Together

22nd June 2007:
awww! That's so sweet!
~Aly

Author's Response: Thank yo, I really enjoyed it, I'm going to write one for all of the girls in my common room.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gypsy_Girl Happy Together

22nd June 2007:
How freaky, my friends and me have been singing this song all week! It would be like silent, and someone would be like: I think about you day and night

and someone else would call out: its only right

and then we would start again, because none of us knew the rest of the words... lol

Author's Response: LoL, me and all of my friends know the song off by heart. Thanks for reading my story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by falling_angel55 Happy Together

10th June 2007:
Awe i l0ved this st0ry it was s0 amazingly aws0me

Author's Response: Thank you! I enjoyed writing it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GemmaGem Happy Together

4th June 2007:
YEY!!! It's dedicated to me!! Its a great story (thanks by the way)
I LIKE IT!!!

Author's Response: LoL! Thank you so much Gemma! No problem, I really enjoyed writing the story, It's my favoutrite shipping, and a song by one of my favourite bands, a perfect match! Thanks!

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by sunshinedreamr Happy Together

3rd June 2007:
Aww that was so cute!! I loved it :)

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing it, me and my friend Love Simple Plan so I let her pick one of thier songs for me to write about. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Emma xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login