Reading Reviews for Sibling Rivalry
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LysLovesHP Dinner and a Battle

27th July 2012:
Hi there! I know that you want to have someone finish the story for you, so I'd like to offer my services! I like the plot line and how Ron seems possessed and all that jazz, so I'd love to continue this :) I promise to give you credit for plot and such if you allow me to!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by andyowl Telling Ron

20th July 2010:
I loved how you just up and did that to Ron! Koolio!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bluelily6108 Dinner and a Battle

19th July 2010:
cleffy ! keep writing !!! : D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Haylenie Dinner and a Battle

9th July 2010:
no offence, but add some emotion into the story. don't always be so matter-of-fact. that's why ur chapters are so short. it's not quantity, but quality that matters. Trust. the plots good... but just add emotion to the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KightofthePhoenix Dinner and a Battle

26th June 2010:
This story is just awful. You must have a really deep seeded hatred of Ron for some reason.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsharrypotter28 Dinner and a Battle

5th August 2009:
omg really good! post the next one soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jack Dinner and a Battle

18th January 2008:
hey b, its jack, your cuz jack u no, any way the storys good fix up the grammer n it'll b great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Love_The_Twins_ Dinner and a Battle

31st December 2007:
Totally wicked! I love GHr! my favorite characters!! you are an awesome writer! update bloody soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPFF!!!! Dinner and a Battle

30th December 2007:
I'm sorry. I don't want to be to harsh but I think its the only way to fix your story. Let me start with the good stuff. It's a brilliant idea. Taking poor ron who has been pushed around for his entire life and showing what happens when he is pushed to far. The captions for your story had me really excited but I must say I was severly dissapointed. You really need to edit your stories and clean up any grammar issues. Next I think you took it a little over board with ron trying to kill George and Harry. I think some of the story should be from ron's point of view so we can see what he is going through. I think ron became a death eater a little too soon in the story. Your rushing everything a lot. There's not much detail and the writting technique is terrible. I'm really sorry but I feel that telling the complete brutal truth is my only option. You really have a great idea for this story. It's just the way you tell it that needs some work. Try reading Goodbye Harry and Her Heart's Desire to experience good writting. Notice how the tranistions flow so smoothly and the detail put into the story. I hope I don't scare you away from this story. You have a really great idea but your chapters are almost like a plot line, no detail and to rushed.
Don't give up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the tips

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrysheart101 Dinner and a Battle

1st December 2007:
This is really good! Keep updating! 10/10

Author's Response: I will

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sundevil6 Fist lessens

30th November 2007:
UHH WHAT'S WITH THE NAKED STUFF?

Author's Response: Because it came into my head got a problem with that?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sundevil6 Dealing with Ron

30th November 2007:
uhh needs more characters developement and try not to make all ohh ok.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs George Weasley Dinner and a Battle

30th November 2007:
wow ron is like way to evil!



never actually saw that coming!



update soon


Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrysheart101 Fist lessens

18th November 2007:
It's pretty good. A little . . . I don't even know what to say. But I liked it, don't get me wrong, it's just, I love Ron and hate Ginny being with Harry! I'm all up for the Hermione/George and the has-been Hermione/Harry! Keep writing though! I want to see what'll happen! And you're going in my fav's!!! :]]

Author's Response: Thank you that is one of my favorite reviews yet because it wasn't so boring. I'm being serious

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Fist lessens

8th November 2007:
lessens is spelled lessons...

Author's Response: And why does that matter?



 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 Dealing with Ron

8th November 2007:
it was okay... 7/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 Telling Ron

8th November 2007:
Great start! Just fix the spacing.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by EllieMalfoy74 Fist lessens

14th October 2007:
hahahahhaha poor harry

Author's Response: I know

 Report Review

Review #19, by drkmystic Fist lessens

12th October 2007:
you are making things way to quick its getting confusing

Author's Response: I try and make it slower

 Report Review

Review #20, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! Fist lessens

9th October 2007:
That wass excellent!Are yo writing more? I hope so! That would make me vrey happy!
10/10
By the way, loved the middle name calling!

Author's Response: I am writing more. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #21, by iloveharry1234 Fist lessens

8th October 2007:
that was hilarious i laughed so hard please please post the next chapters so soon or i might die waiting LOL
I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: I'll try and post the next chapters as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #22, by Draco_is_my_Boi Fist lessens

6th October 2007:
i love!

Author's Response: T"hanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #23, by hprbdfan Fist lessens

6th October 2007:
jaja very funny this chapter please keep on going!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: I will keep going

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherensangel26 Fist lessens

6th October 2007:
ouch!

Author's Response: Is that good or bad

 Report Review

Review #25, by Genevrapotter93 Fist lessens

6th October 2007:
loved it it was hilarious, usualy i dont read a story if it has hermione dating someone other than ron but this one intrigued me, and lkike i said earliuer, loved it can't wait for the next chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>