Reading Reviews for Dear Diary...
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Evans_Potter_Perfection October 15

9th June 2008:
its really really gud...but im so sad cuz she's dead =[[ *sniff* but ah-mazing no joke its rele rele good! gr8 job update s0o0on!

Author's Response: Awww thanks! I love you! I will.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cressy September 23

21st January 2008:
This is really funny but the language gets a bit confusing sometimes. !

Author's Response: Thanks! and sorry, I'll try to solve that problem for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gypsy_Girl September 23

3rd December 2007:
What about Shera Wilson!?

Ahhh!

Great chapter! :D Although, I thought that Ella was really nice and quiet and stuff according to the summary. But you're the author, not me!

Author's Response: Yeah Ella's been slightly tweaked but I like her this way more. Thankss!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sdfghs5 September 23

1st December 2007:
ooh it's good!
when are sirius and james going to find out?!?!

Author's Response: lol you'll have to wait and find out. Thankss.

 Report Review

Review #5, by brighteyesx3 September 13

18th November 2007:
Mmhm. Aiden sounds cute. I am interested to see how your story will progress and how Ella will become more inolved, and how your plot will progress throughout your story. Your update took a while, missy, and, if I'm right, this story has appeared and reappeared a few times, unless I'm confused, but keep it, I think this has potential.

Author's Response: Yes you are right it appeared and did a disappearing act. But it's here to stay. Five months is a while but it won't happen again, I promise. You think it has potential? Why thank you. I will update soon, very soon. Thank youuu!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kristina1990 September 13

18th November 2007:
Oh gosh... I don't have any problem if it just stays the way it is. In fact, I actually want it to stay the way it is right now. Although I guess thart hope is rather pointless, isn't?
I really hope it won't take five months to update! *lol* That really wouldn't be fair. Update SOON! ;)

Author's Response: I think most of it won't be miserable but I'll need it for it to tie together the whole thing. It definitely won't take five months to update. I wrote this chapter like three times before and I wasn't happy with it until now. And I will try to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gypsy_Girl September 13

18th November 2007:
This felt so wrong, that it was right. How does this work? Ahaha.

Great work. Although, I can't wait for it to get miserable!

Woop woop for misery!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait a little for some misery. But it'll be there eventually. You know, I actually don't know how that works. lol. Thankss!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cressy September 13

18th November 2007:
I hope it won´t take five months to update! I think this could be an amazing story and I can´t wait for more!

Author's Response: Yea it definitely won't take five months to update. Thankss!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sdfas543 September 13

18th November 2007:
omgg this is so gooodd
i cant wait for more!
aww dont make it too miserable!:(


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by inabena57 Ella (Prologue)

3rd September 2007:
That is really sad... I have tears in my eyes right now... I love the way you write. Your writing is so deep. It's so full of emotion. It's just really great. :]
I love the chapter even if it was a tad short. It still gets a 10/10 from me :p
Update soon!
angelina

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry I didn't respond earlier but I've been busy lately. I'm currently working on something else, but I'll try to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Catie Ella (Prologue)

3rd September 2007:
The emotion you put into the words is unbelievable (the skill, that is. The emotion is absorbing, it is so convincing.) The guilt, the need to know, the lingering shocked disbelief, and the unbearable pain of realisation are so strong, they feel as if they are happenning. When it said "Dear Diary," I half-expected to turn the page myself.

Author's Response: Dude... that's like deep lol. Why thank you Catie!! You're awesome. But really, you are a way better author than me. You write like you're in college. But really thanks for your analysis. It's uhh really something lol. Stay random and never change! lol. And I actually need some help with this story. It just can't get the perfect chapter or chapter two. But
"Peace..." comes first.


 Report Review

Review #12, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Ella (Prologue)

24th August 2007:
it's ok

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Miranda & Amelia Ella (Prologue)

21st August 2007:
My review: (I’m crying really crying right now I have tears rolling down my face, I don’t know why you erased the other chapters, well I don’t know if you had posted more than 2 chapters but i know i read chapter 2 and next thing i know when I finally find your story there’s just the prologue, please explain I’ll be checking for your answer. By the way your story deserves a 10/10, it really has me day dreaming about what will happen.)

Author's Response: Yeah there were two chapters but I really hated the second chapter so I deleted it and now I'm trying to write a good chapter for this but I can't which is really aggravating! So I'm writing and trying to get the perfect second chapter for this and I don't think it'll be up for a while. 10? Yah!! Haha you're awesome. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fredfanlol Ella (Prologue)

10th July 2007:
great story! maybe im imagining things, but wasnt there two chapters?

look at my meet the author thingy!!! its cool :]

Author's Response: Yes there was, but I edited the second chapter which was incredibly stupid before. Sign on!!! I'm so bored. And I was the 100th review!! But some idiot took my place.. so I was 101..

 Report Review

Review #15, by HurtfulEyes Ella (Prologue)

9th July 2007:
Awww I don't mind if it's short, it's really good! I had tears in my eyes!
Please post more soon!
Xoxoxoxo Hurtfuleyes

Author's Response: Thank you!! The next chapter is a lot happier. Chapter two is just waiting for validation. Few more days I think.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Leanne Malfoy Ella (Prologue)

5th July 2007:
This seems like it could be a really good story! Keep it up! On to the next chapter!9/10!

Author's Response: Yah!! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ahem. i am absolutely amazing. Ella (Prologue)

29th June 2007:
Guess who?!!!

ITS KAITLIN.

And I felt that this amaizngly amazing story/chapter and its amazingly amazing author, you, deserved another review just because of how good it is. Looking forward to the new story & new chapters as welll.

Keep writing, kid.

Ha. Kid.

Ta!

Author's Response: KAITLIN!!

lol kid? I'm older than you. lol.

I'm almost done with that chapter you read 75% of yesterday and then chapter three! I need to finish that story by July 13.

Your amazing too kid. lol.

Bijal


 Report Review

Review #18, by winsome foursome Ella (Prologue)

8th June 2007:
all reviews have to be about the story so they deleted most of my reviews.

im the one with grammatical errors. not saying my name *were in hiding*

i like ur story cause it shows lots of dramatical what nots. there was this review on kaitlins story for the last chapter that reminded me of this. you should read it.

im so confused about ella! i really want to know about her. do you have AIM? if you do could you IM 'winsomejellybean'? tell kaitlin. that would be great.

xoxoxoxo

Jacqueline

Author's Response: Yes I've got AIM. But I didn't know they had AIM in the rest of the world. lol. I'm stupid.

How did they find out? How dare they delete my reviews!!!!

Food is my enemy.

Bijal


 Report Review

Review #19, by Gypsy_Girl Ella (Prologue)

5th June 2007:
Can't wait to see what happens! Update soon!

Author's Response: I will. Chatper two is waiting for validation. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by brighteyesx3 Ella (Prologue)

4th June 2007:
Ah your stories are so dramatical and sad. I like it xD So I like how you seemed to have developed Ella a lot through just one chapter. I hope we find her. lol. Is Voldemort to blame? Maybe not, because her last words could imply that she had problems elsewhere or something, but now I want more so update soon because you begged me to update and I did ! Hahahaa.

Update!
Memorize the questions on the quiz!
Bye=]


Author's Response: Lol the quiz. I got a 100!!!! And nobody failed. Don't remember the questions though. Sry. lol.

I'm just waiting for validation. I guess it'll be up tomorrow or the day after. No Mrs. Dubanowitz tomorrow!!! And I don't have her on Wednesday because I have that leadership luncheon lunch thing.

Glad you liked it. And thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #21, by marauderchick Ella (Prologue)

3rd June 2007:
this seems like it will be a really good story...please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ugly_Duckling Ella (Prologue)

2nd June 2007:
Hmmm, interesting. Please update soon because I can just tell that there is going to be a mysterious event to unravel and lot's of misery; which is perfect because I love reading about misery. Short but interesting.

Author's Response: Yeah, tons of mystery. I can tell you that the feelings will change as it goes on. Next chapter is definitely going to be longer. Thanks for reviewing, and happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SexyDumledore555 Ella (Prologue)

2nd June 2007:
OMG!! I love this fic! you HAVE TO!! if you don't i will hunt you down and kill you!!! I NEED TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPEND PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!! But it was short, yeah...prologue...i know...but still! Update really soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've already written some of the next chapter, so I'll probably finish that this weekend. No need to hunt me down lol. Glad you liked it and thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login