Reading Reviews for It's Not Over
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXxmrs ginny potterxXx The Three Broomsticks

23rd January 2009:
ginny eyes are chocolate brown not deep blue

Author's Response: xXxmrs ginny potterxXx~

Yeah, I need to change that. Sorry!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #2, by blimey The Three Broomsticks

11th May 2008:
"She took her thin coat roughly off the rack, which toddled back, appalled by her brutality." This is such an amazing image! Completely incredible! The song seems perfect in how you sprinkled it throughout the story, and I absolutely love this! *favorites*

Author's Response: blimey~

*swoons* favorites?! =) *squee!*

lol, i had so much fun writing this piece. i'm glad you liked it so much. ^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #3, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx The Three Broomsticks

28th February 2008:
I love this!! It's a really great Harry/Ginny fic. I've never heard of the song though, I might look it up. 10/10 on all counts! :)

Author's Response: xXmalfoysgirl4everXx~

omg, thanks so much! you made me so happy! ^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fairy of Luck The Three Broomsticks

5th December 2007:
very good, though i think that i might have missed the whole point of it, oh well, love it anyways. lol.

Author's Response: F of L~

lol. thanks! (well, the point was there was no point...if that makes sense)

kbav


 Report Review

Review #5, by EvansPotter The Three Broomsticks

5th November 2007:
i loved it

Author's Response: EvansPotter~

thanks so much for the review!!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #6, by ginwannabe The Three Broomsticks

7th October 2007:
Well done, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: ginwannabe~

thanks very much

kbav


 Report Review

Review #7, by star_and_crystal9 The Three Broomsticks

6th October 2007:
Has this been posted before?? I seem to recognise it. This is an awesome, sweet and heart-felt story! Well done! I loved it!

Author's Response: star and crystal9~

yes, but i edited it just a tad. thanks for the review!! it warms my little heart...

kbav


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lassie The Three Broomsticks

6th October 2007:
its was pritty good

Author's Response: Lassie~

thanks for the review!!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #9, by HufflepuffGirl522 The Three Broomsticks

6th October 2007:
Aww! That was really sweet. I love kisses in the rain! ~~Hufflepuff Girl

Author's Response: HufflepuffGirl522~

thanks so much!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #10, by QuillscratchingOnParchment The Three Broomsticks

6th October 2007:
Darling,absolutley darling.

But Ginny's eyes are brown, sweetheart. I quote:
"Harry couldn't help but noticing they were the exact same shade of brown as ginny's"
This was when he was talking to Molly in the 7th book.

Author's Response: QuillscratchigOnParchment~

firstly, your penname is wicked sweet.

and thanks so much for catching me on that! i wrote this quite some time before the release of the 7th book, but i will change that! thanks so much!!!!!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #11, by goddess selene The Three Broomsticks

28th August 2007:
that was beautiful. I loved the imagery. Good job!

Author's Response: goddess selene~

omg, thanks so much!! ^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #12, by thegoldensnitch The Three Broomsticks

20th July 2007:
cute!
x-x-x

Author's Response: thegoldensnitch~

loveth your penname, now i have to check out your fanfics, if you've got any!

thanks so much!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #13, by Carolyn The Three Broomsticks

3rd July 2007:
Hey there!
Very good story. Very well written!! Filled with FLUFFYNESS! Loved it.

Author's Response: carolyn~

thanks, you fluffy fic lover! see you on myspace!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #14, by hpforever The Three Broomsticks

25th June 2007:
I thought this story was very well written, it was really very sweet and I loved the ending. Great job!

Author's Response: hpforever~

thanks so much! i thank you profusely! (isn't that a fun word?)


 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenix_potter The Three Broomsticks

14th June 2007:
I loved it, not too cheesy but enough for me to give a big sigh of happiness! lol and great writing as well

Author's Response: phoenix potter~

thanks for the review...and, yes, the only good place for cheese is on food, not relating in any way to a fanfic. *wootwoot* i'm not cheesy!

and thanks for the great writing thing, much kudos.

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #16, by FFlUvEr The Three Broomsticks

11th June 2007:
awww that was cutee. i liked it alott.

Author's Response: FFlUvEr~

thanks for the review, despite obvious grammar issues. but what they hey, its a review. thanks for it!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #17, by GriffinClaw The Three Broomsticks

10th June 2007:
Aww, that was really cute. I liked the bit with the coat rack. I like where you ended it, and you used such great descriptions that I could actually picture the scene. Great job!

Author's Response: GriffinClaw~

mega thankies for another awesome review!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #18, by phoenixorder13 The Three Broomsticks

9th June 2007:
I love this song! I don't usually read song fics, but this one was really good!

Author's Response: phoenixorder13~

thanks so much! its reviews like that that keep me going!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #19, by BlueTangerines The Three Broomsticks

9th June 2007:
Wow, that was pretty good. Well actually it was REALLY good...

Author's Response: BlueTangerines~

thanks so much! can't wait to hear from you again, if you read on!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #20, by lveiswierd123 The Three Broomsticks

5th June 2007:
you didnt need to end it like
Laughing merrily, the two ran wildly through rain puddles, singing at the tops of their voices any songs that came to mind, and generally enjoying a few moments without thoughts of the Dark Lord, and time as one again.

it kinda ruin the story. if you endded it with just:“Believe in me. All I had to do was give you a chance.”

it would have been perfect! BUT i loved the story and the song, i am putting it in my favorites none the less of the final line 8) good job! 10/10





Author's Response: lveisweird123~

thanks for the tip. i wasn't sure how people would react to that, but i think i might change it now that someone's mentioned it. thanks a lot!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #21, by ILoveLost1888 The Three Broomsticks

2nd June 2007:
Hi! I love it. Yeah Harry and Ginny back together. I hope they will be in the next book if not poeple like you and me how loves Harry/Ginny together it will be sad. Oh you like Chris. I saw him on American Idol. I was a fan of Taylor Hicks. 100-100! Bye Jackie

Author's Response: ILoveLost1888~

thanks so much. and yes, i will be desparately dissapointed if they don't get back together again. keep reading! i really appreciate your reviews!

KBAV


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login