59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermonnie17 Authors Note

26th November 2009:
I loved the first two chapters and i think that the winter makes us all depressed i know that it does to me any way i think that you should keep writing this one and i think it has great potintial.
P.S. I cant spell sorry.

 Report Review

Review #2, by steph Authors Note

28th July 2009:
i got all excited thinking i could wait until october.. then i realised that was TWO YEARS ago! what happened?? i was really into the whole Beautiful Disaster thing because i thought draco would be brought back. sad now D:

have you given up on this story? i was really enjoying it, and if you ever feel like continuing writing id be very happy :):) im guessing your now really busy with life and all but i'll still check for updates:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seraphim01 Authors Note

26th April 2008:
I'm sad that you're waiting so long to write. But if it makes you feel like that then you really should stop for a while. That's why it's taking me so long to write my book. It drives me insane sometimes, then there are times when I stay up till like 3 in the morning working on it. I mean I've been working on it for 3 years and I have less than a page on it! I also have alot of illistrations on it, so it's really hard. In other words, I know what you're going through. See what I do when I feel like starting another story, when I still need to finish one, I put the idea into a saved file on my computer and eventually I fit it in the story I'm writing at the time, it allways helps if you journal, or just save files to your computer of things you want to remember. My only prob about good advice is if it's from me, then some day I need it, I'm to stubborn to take it! lol
Non solleticare un drago di sonno,
Rachael M. Cantrell

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seraphim01 Finding each other again

26th April 2008:
So sad, yet so good, Must read on. Love your story Alex. I have so many ideas for my book now, I don't know which idea to use where. I'm gettng so confused! But I love your writing is what my point is. You should write your own books, not fan fiction, your own real life book! I would DEFINITLY get it. I would bye a million copies, and when I go out and about, give them to random people in the street, I do that with every book I like, But it wouldn't really be a million copies, maybe 10 to 20.
Non solleticare un drago di sonno,
Rachael M. Cantrell

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seraphim01 Harry Potter!

26th April 2008:
That was great, Alex! I really really really really really really like reading your stuff! It's so inspirering... How's your day been? Mine's been horrible. My crush has finally figuered out that I'm the 'foul, loathsome, evil little prankster' that's been pranking him. I thought it ws funny when he said that though, because he's never heard of Harry Potter, so I laughed so hard when he said that. He sounded like a male Hermione when he said that. That was one of my favorite parts of Harry Potter and the Prizoner of Azkaban. When Draco said, "Ahh, come to see the show?" Then Hermione stalked up to him, pulling out her wand putting it under his chin saying " You foul, loathsome, evil little cockroach." Draco was so scared! Then Ron said, "Hermione, no. He's not worth it." So she tuns puts her wand in her pocket, and Draco smirks, then she turned and punched him. I think it's really strange I can still remember it so well. I haven't seen the movies or read the books in about a year. lol
Non solleticare un drago di sonno,
Rachael M. Cantrell
P .S . Did you know that 'Non solleticare un drago di sonno'
means 'Do not tickle a sleeping dragon'? Funny, no? lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx Authors Note

13th April 2008:
NO! You HAVE to continue writing this!!! And the first two chapters were AWESOME what are you talking about!? Keep on writing!! I'll be waiting for it!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crystal Authors Note

22nd February 2008:
Beautiful Disaster was amazing! I can't wait to see what you have in store for it's sequel.

Author's Response: Ooooo Thank yuuuu =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #8, by TyraeO Authors Note

16th February 2008:
You really need to update this. I loved BD and I really want to see what's going to happen with the sequel. I already love it, although it is kind of depressing. But how could it not be? After all that happened in BD. Please Please Please, I beg you start updating this one. I shall keep on bugging you about this until I start seeing new chapters =P I really like your writing and I know that you may not think its good (trust me I know how that feels cuz I sketch and stuff, everyone says its awesome but I hate it and think I could do better haha). Just pllleeeaaassee update *pout*

Author's Response: Well, firstly...thank yu for still sticking around even though i, well, havent =/ But i can assure i yu i WILL update =] Im determined to =/ Things are just so on top with school atm but i will find the time ^_^ And, it should get less depressing after the next, about, 3 chapters =P

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #9, by earth89 Authors Note

4th February 2008:
I can understand what you are talking about when you say you have a lot of storiy ideas in you head and that it will take a whiel for you to get them out. I like to write and I'm like that too. I Love your story I read it all in about 2 days,I knid of agree on the last few chapters being said I you wrote it so well I actuely cryed. Any way I know that you will do an awsoum job finishing this story. Pleas updati soon I cant what to find out what happens.
Ps just so you know I never revew stories, but this one was so good I just had too

Author's Response: Oh wow...thank you!!! Ive been struggling sooo much with this story an my others =/ I sit down with the intention of writing but nothing comes. Im in my A Level year atm so i have so much to do in school. I think i might not be writing again until about june =/ when ill be trying to get all my stories posted and finished before i go off to uni ^_^ Thanks again!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #10, by schnape Authors Note

10th November 2007:
pleaase please update

it is now midway NOVEMBER

please

dont keep us fans waiting!!

Author's Response: Oh i feel sooo bad when yu say things like that!! Im going to finish off the next chapter of my other story, then i'll work on this =] Thanks for sticking around =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #11, by purelover Authors Note

3rd November 2007:
i loved the first and im already hooked on this so please write! the first was so beautifully written i know youll do this right but hurry please! im getting really sad and want to see draco again.

Author's Response: Hehe, i cant wait to see more Draco =] Im going to have the next chapter up soon hopefully...but, after that, im not going to be able to promise anything. Im focusing on a different story atm 'cos i want to get that finished. In the next chapter or maybe the last one of BD ima add a note...im not telling yu what its saying but im going to be giving the readers a choice of something =] Im glad yu enjoyed BD though and im happy to see you have faith in me with this story =D Thank you!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #12, by lost_smile Authors Note

31st October 2007:
Okay its past october and I would really love some chapters because this stories (well what I've read so far of them) have me hooked. Please update!
(The ten is for the story not this chapter/letter although it wonderfully stated your feelings on the subject)

Author's Response: LMAO this review made me smile...for some reason =] Probably because it's great to see someone wanting another chapter =] Ok, i wanted to get another chapter up before the end of october, but obviously, i havent =/ I will most definately have one up by urm...hmm, before bonfire night =] Well, that gives me the weekend...i will do it though =] Thanks for the review!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #13, by Elainexxx Authors Note

16th October 2007:
its october now!! yes!! ha please update soon hun x

Author's Response: Lmao! I knoo =] and im determined to have a chapter up before the months over...now i just have to sort out my time =P Thanks for sticking round =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #14, by shrtydowop18 Authors Note

10th October 2007:
Ok its October now! you can come out and write again! lol I really am loving the way this story is already turning out and I cant wait for you to start again so I can see what is going to happen! Good Luck!

Author's Response: oh wow....the time has flown by =/ i will definately TRY and update this soon =] Thanks for reading...and reviewing =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #15, by stilldonthaveone. Authors Note

25th August 2007:
I love your story yes I am quite sad that you are not going to be writing fo r a while but... I need to get back to writing my story so... it is kinda a good thing you are taking a break... I will write you again after I post my story and maybe you could tell me what you think? but of course I am not posting until the story is finished... because I hate leaving people wanting more because I can't stand when it happens to me but this case its cool. well happy writing.

Author's Response: Im really glad yu like it so far =] And im sorry i havent been able to update it but i am almost half way through the next chapter! I probably would have done it by now had my internet not been gone for 2 months...and only came back like, 10 minutes ago =] But ye, make sure yu get back to me when your stories posted =P Thanks for the review!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #16, by luciousisafag Authors Note

18th August 2007:
okay i guess.
if you must...

but be warned...
I am expecting you come back to this!

Author's Response: I most certainly will come back to it!! I havnt had the internet for like, 3 weeks, and im using my aunties at the moment. It could be like, another week...and then im hoping to get another chapter up =D Thanks for the reviews!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #17, by luciousisafag Finding each other again

18th August 2007:
that was good...

I enjoyed it...

10/10

Author's Response: Im glad =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by luciousisafag Harry Potter!

18th August 2007:
yea i can tell Harry was traumatized...

but it was good. lots of spelling errors...but i'm not complaining.

i give it
10/10

Author's Response: Eek, i hate spelling errors! i'll sort them out =] Thanks!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #19, by LordNemesis Authors Note

11th August 2007:
I dont blame you with the first two chapters they really are downers I hope the rest of this story is better when you get to it. So far I rate it a 1

Author's Response: Ooo, harsh lol! Ahh, i dont like it compared to BD but i think it'll get better once the plot develops =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by draco lurver Authors Note

9th August 2007:
well hello, i really liked beautiful disaster and i can't wait till you submit the rest of this story...please do because i loved beautiful disaster

it doesn't really matter if you cant match up to your previous standards, but i just want the ending...

well i'll c ur story in octoberish

lol

Author's Response: Im almost half way through the next chapter so hopefully ill have it up before October...which isnt far away so even if its not up until then, it wont be too bad =] I think it'll start being more like BD once i get some Draco into it =P Thanks for the support of my stories...it keeps me going ^_^

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #21, by Jagged Mirror Authors Note

27th July 2007:
AHHH! update soon!

Author's Response: EEEK...ill try =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by BLONDPIEROGI Authors Note

26th July 2007:
awww, i am sad that you took a break from writing this story.
but honestly its good to take a break and think things over and do other things as well. then when ur free and happy, you will get your spark back and you will come back and write again.
Have a good time off and u better come back to us, your fans, and write better then ever before.


Author's Response: Aww i dunno why, but i really really liked this review...made me smile =] I've started the next chapter and am about 1/4 of the way through. Hopefully i'll finish it soon =D Thanks soo much for the wicked review ^_^

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #23, by BLONDPIEROGI Harry Potter!

24th July 2007:
Hello!!
i just read the previous story and I LOVED IT and i just started reading the sequel and guess what I love it too. i cannot wait to read this and find out whats going on.
you are a great writer! and please keep up the AWESOME work!!!

Author's Response: Aww im sooo glad yu liked them both...i worry wen people read this one cos its kinda different to BD at the beginning =D I just started the next chapter but im still in depression from the hP books ending but ill try finishing it soon =P

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #24, by Brown Eyed Leo Authors Note

20th July 2007:
O.K., I will go look and see what other stories you have written, I am going to look for a Ron/Hermione story, hopfully you wrote one, since, as I said, I am not realy into Dramione anymore. So, Onwards! "Run Shadowfaux, show us the meaning of swift!" ~Gandalf, LotR. Just in case you're woundering why I blurted the quote out, it kind of went with my whole joke of -Onwards!

Author's Response: LMFAO! =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brown Eyed Leo Finding each other again

20th July 2007:
So far so good. That was a beautifull Harry/Ginny moment! But I have to be honest, I'm kind of losing my like for Dramione, I always saw her with Ron, I started reading Dramione because I liked Draco, but I perfer Ron with Hermione, so I don't know if I will keep reading or not. I will try though, since I have waited so long for this sequel. And believe me, YOU WRITE WOUNDERFULLY! It's just that I'm not realy interested in Dramione anymore, sad but true.

Author's Response: lol...i understand =] Like i said, not 100% sure ima carry on writing it at all =P Aww thankyou!!

-Alex-


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>