689 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauder Neyo Running Away

24th May 2012:
Ohohoh... Nice decision, young chap! BTW, there were a few typos here and there, but all in all, it was a good chapter. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauder Neyo Painful Memories

24th May 2012:
Hmm... Well, this picqued my interest... But, there was a typo, though. Don't worry, I only found one.

BTW, just in case you want to contact me, I have an ff(dot)net account with the same penname I'm using now. I 'kinda forgot my.password on this site... Sorry.

Cheerio,
Marauder Neyo

 Report Review

Review #3, by scubakanga Unexpected Happenings

31st March 2010:
Story looks great so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GOF Rules Choices We Make

22nd July 2009:
its pretty good but there are numerous grammatical and spelling errors. I don't know if these are sorted in the later chapters but I had to say it really.

Nevertheless still pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vyperr Dungeons and Dragons

25th June 2009:
good story so far but you have a couple of major errors going so far. 1 you have Luna in Harry's potions class but she is a 5th year not 6th. Next you have Dean as a prefect but that would make 3 griffindor 6th year prefects. Also it would be nice if you went back and fixed the format problem. almost every chapter is a different size as far as how much of the screen they take up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by blessedbyLORD Questions, Explanations, Revelations

17th June 2009:
this story seems fairly interesting, so far it has been good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by someone Aboard the Hogwarts Express

27th May 2009:
alright its good except some parts are annoying like one ... what did hermione give harry for his birthday what did neville show harry that his grandma gave him. you didnt even describe them at all

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 Finer Points of Gifts and Dreams

18th May 2009:
can't wait to read more soon. 10-10

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 Defense Association

17th May 2009:
i really like the way the story is going can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyLuna2 Aboard the Hogwarts Express

9th May 2009:
Awesome a bit compacte but Awesome

 Report Review

Review #11, by chance Finding Family

26th April 2009:
oh no don't tell me a weasley died! no! jk lol nice fan fic

 Report Review

Review #12, by Prongs_Patronus Running Away

21st April 2009:
the spell is Imedimentia

 Report Review

Review #13, by MWorth1019 Another Year Gone

12th April 2009:
good so far, are you ending it to start with the 7th year?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Toms Pal Another Year Gone

27th March 2009:
What a pity. A reasonably good idea with some interesting plot developments ruined by poor or non existent proof reading and some terrible writing. If your skills were as good as your ideas this would be an excellent story. This is the worst review I have ever given. Get someone to proofread and critique your stories, before you post them.

 Report Review

Review #15, by gummybear Back to Normal

4th February 2009:
Awesome can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by reader1234 Another Year Gone

19th October 2008:
This story was absolutely awful. It started off with a good plot in the first 20 chapters, but consistently went downhill. From the beginning the writing was atrocious, full of spelling and grammatical errors. How this is a top story on the site, I have no idea. It's the worst story I've read. I wouldn't recommend this story for a special ed class, but the "author" certainly writes that way.

 Report Review

Review #17, by rab147 Another Year Gone

17th October 2008:
Great writing! I liked this story a lot. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by aks_potter Aboard the Hogwarts Express

27th May 2008:
are we seeing a possible neville-luna thing here??? huh??

 Report Review

Review #19, by aks_potter Faces of the Weasleys

27th May 2008:
cant wait for them to become animagi...would be a lot of fun..

 Report Review

Review #20, by aks_potter Choices We Make

27th May 2008:
a bit confusing needed to reread it... but still good writing ... fluid..

 Report Review

Review #21, by aks_potter A Few Surprises

27th May 2008:
lupin go go go .. DADA ... here comes prof lupin again..

 Report Review

Review #22, by aks_potter Home at Grimmuald Place

27th May 2008:
i specially like the part with dobby...it just adds so much spark.. i was kind of thinking about writing a fanfic solely from dobby's pov... wont be that bad.. would it??

 Report Review

Review #23, by aks_potter Unexpected Happenings

27th May 2008:
nice one ... great drama going on here..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marvolo Riddle Ministry Mayhem

4th May 2008:
"She ordered Tonks, Shacklebolt, and Moody to usher out the crowd of people and reporters."

This made me laugh - have rather a low opinion of reporters, do you??

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chilee Back to Normal

1st April 2008:
hmmm ... most of it was rather dull, on the bright side tho, the last ten lines were interesting /:-/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>