Reading Reviews for The Cruise
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dark Star One Kiss Too Much

28th February 2009:
Draco is clearly in denial about what he is feeling for Hermione, but then Hermione is being too honest with herself either. What a pair of stubborn idiots.

Don't give up on your story and post another chap soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Deni One Kiss Too Much

18th October 2008:
Please post the next chapters soon ;)

Enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by maddie Happily Never After

11th March 2008:
hurry up and finish the story i love it.i want to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #4, by sammieoxox Happily Never After

6th February 2008:
well, once you ACTUALLY get a move on with another chapter i think you should go PG13 and then as the chapters go on just move it slightly to R

but deffinatly i want to see Raf run after her when she breaks away from the heated kiss with Draco
or
maybe she runs off from Draco over to the pool where Raf tries to explain and Draco is sticken with jelousy yet again..

other than that just try and make the chapters a bit longer ** if you havent noticed people are waiting for a wile now

if you need help you can email me
sammieoxox@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm And so it begins...

11th January 2008:
I loved it! I'm rereading this story and noticed that I didn't review this chapter! Her room sounds awesome! :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm Happily Never After

8th September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! HE KISSED HER! OMG! Well, I would like it to stay rated as a 15+ because I don't read Mature and would hate to stop reading this. A story can be good without sex and that is what I like and will read. Please take this into consideration at least. Also, everytime you meant saw you put was. Just though I'd tell you. Please update soon! Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Did I really?
Sorry, about that.


 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm It Takes Two to Tango..or Does it?

8th September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: I'm glad you still like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm Water is Colder Unexpected

8th September 2007:
OOH! I think it's always good to have a beta but you are doing quite well without one! :7) Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks again. LOL

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Prologue

8th September 2007:
OOH!! It's really neat! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tbhasker Happily Never After

1st September 2007:
This is story is absolute fun by now...i'm rly enjoying it..
um...u should go all the way with the passion.dont make it heavy though because it's a sweet romantic story..but anyhooo..whatever u decide i'm cool with it!
update fast please..10/10!


Author's Response: Thanks,
& thanks for voting, I'm glad your not yelling out just one thing at me lol.
I'm going to try to do what your suggesting. thanks.


 Report Review

Review #11, by groteskq_fatality Happily Never After

31st August 2007:
damn cliffhangers.ahhh.
hmm torrid details sounds good.ha.
update soon! :D

Author's Response: thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tigermusic Happily Never After

30th August 2007:
ABSOLUTLEY AWSOME..keep it up..
PLEASE hurry with the update
1000/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.
& thanks for the great review lol. "1000/10" hah.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Karma101 Happily Never After

29th August 2007:
total movie ending!!!
i love it!

Author's Response: LOL
I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #14, by becky Happily Never After

28th August 2007:
go all the way there relationship should be a passionate one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusGal Happily Never After

28th August 2007:
Well, I think since they both are attracted to eachother, and Hermione just went through the Rafe thing, you should bring it up to like pg13. That's just my opinion. Anyway, this was such a great chapter! Loved it, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, yeah now that I see it I think that's what everyone is wanting, and also I'm starting to realize my pg13 and r are a little different than others. Anyhoo thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ihs Happily Never After

28th August 2007:
what?

Author's Response: ???

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Kreacher_ Happily Never After

28th August 2007:
EVILL!

Dya! DYA DYA DYA!
Ohhh the cliffys *Glares menacingly*.
YERGH!!!
Great story though! Really dont like Rafe *Mean look at him*.
Update soon i hope!

Author's Response: Hahahah, thank you for that review, it's one I really enjoyed, I will try to update ASAP. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hanoverpretz01 Happily Never After

27th August 2007:
PG13, definately not R. this is a cute story, and R-rated material would darken it.
keep writing though


Author's Response: Hmmm,
I get what you're saying, moreso than what others said lol, but I will see, the votes are kinda even I think right now.


 Report Review

Review #19, by watch me fly Happily Never After

27th August 2007:
make it good. not to much but not too little, u no? give some detail.

Author's Response: uh ok?
I will try to accommodate everyone as best I can lol.


 Report Review

Review #20, by iloveharry1234 Happily Never After

27th August 2007:
i love the story. i don't no about detail or not detailed either i guess. detail makes me laugh sometimes and no detail can be boring but i dont mind. what ever you want is cool.
i cant wait for the next chapter so please post it soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by shweetie Happily Never After

27th August 2007:
i hate cliffies!!! but this is a good story so far, keep it up!

Author's Response: hahah, I'm sorry but my evil side couldn't resist. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracotamer Happily Never After

27th August 2007:
awesome story!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rashel Quinn Happily Never After

27th August 2007:
awesome update . luving itt ... cant wait till u right more ... honestly anything is fine .. authors pick ... btw do u hav this story on ff.net ... ? :]

Author's Response: actually I don't. I haven't really been on that site, why? should i?

 Report Review

Review #24, by fossey Happily Never After

26th August 2007:
keep it PG13.but its good overall

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by artgirl Happily Never After

26th August 2007:
whatever you decide will be fine with me..
great chapter, update soon^.^

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>