Reading Reviews for Crossfire
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vballinamazing Crossfire

2nd January 2009:
wow! great story! i love the twist at the end!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Crossfire

11th October 2007:
I'm surprised that neither of them reconized each other by the vices, etc. Other than that, it was awesome!

Author's Response: hello!
what you ask is a very valid question. i had wanted to emphasise on their confused senses. of course, had it been a normal situation, it wouldnt have happened.
thanks


 Report Review

Review #3, by cornish_pixies Crossfire

22nd August 2007:
oh my god that was really good. i really really liked it. i give it a ten.

Author's Response: thanks a lot, im really glad u r so impressed by it. i give u a ten as a reviewer~!! awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by madison_rankin Crossfire

20th August 2007:
is there gonna be a sequal?

Author's Response: oh do u want 1? i can plot it out if u wish.. thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lveiswierd123 Crossfire

29th June 2007:
*claps hands, gives standing ovantion* 10/10

Author's Response: Yay!! *punches in the air and huggles the reviewer* Yippee! thank YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GenieAmour Crossfire

17th June 2007:
OH MY GOD. It was really very good. *sighs* Unbelievable how u can just fall in love in a second. And with your mortal enemy. There wasn't a sadder day for Hermione. *sobs*

Author's Response: Yippeee! Yay! You like it!!! Yes!!!
I felt very angry with myself for writing it... honestly...


 Report Review

Review #7, by sunshinedreamr Crossfire

6th June 2007:
Ooooh this is great! I think the end calls for a sequel ... ;)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I am really REALLY glad you like it. I never thought about a sequel, but maybe i will write another Draco/ Hermione fic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emily_D Crossfire

4th June 2007:
Its a bit too short,you know.It might have had been better with a little more detail. Anyway, its pretty GOOD. Nice little story you have here...but please just put in some more details. Falling in love like that..all of a sudden..is too---well to me it seemed a bit too unrealistic, a bit too soon...Just introduce more dialogues, a little more details and viola! You'll have a wonderful little story with a nice theme... 7.5/10 from me, this time.

Author's Response: Well ok. Crossfire is a product of one late night inactivity of mine. love does not happen easily, i didnt even try to make the characters fall in love really. it is , after all, a product of their individual insecurities . thanks for the review anyway.

 Report Review

Review #9, by birdsong Crossfire

2nd June 2007:
Oh, I find myself hoping for a fairy tale second story, but I know that can't happen. Hermione will probably kill Draco. Good story!

Author's Response: Thanks... I just cant say which one' love is stronger, so I just finished the story here. Thanks a lot for the review! I am glad you like the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login