Reading Reviews for There's No Way
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miamore17 Chapter 8: Picnic by the River

17th March 2010:
Please update this story again, this is really good and i would love to see it finished.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rainbowsocks Chapter 4: A plan

13th December 2009:
what no D:
she's gonna use draco...=/
how awfully rude
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #3, by herMionELODY Chapter 8: Picnic by the River

26th April 2009:
I love this story, draco is amazing totally in love with him. Kind of mad at hermione that she would do all this too him, but i love it anyway. Please please please write more!!

Author's Response: Thank you, sorry it's taken a long time to update, currently working on all my stories. Updates will be out soon. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by alylovezu2 Chapter 8: Picnic by the River

25th January 2009:
great story cant wait to see waht happens next

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nikki Chapter 8: Picnic by the River

23rd October 2008:
Yes, please, update, I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: I'm really sorry that it's taken so long. Currently working on all my stories, so look out for updates coming soon. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by VEWHogwarts Chapter 8: Picnic by the River

21st October 2008:
pls finish :( it makes me sad that there be no more chapters yet!

Author's Response: And I'm really sorry that there is still no update. I'm working on all my stories and there should be updates out soon. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by :) Chapter 8: Picnic by the River

13th October 2008:
its pretty good so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Asinah Chapter 6: Pancakes

21st May 2008:
Pretty good.. but don't you want to update it soon?

Author's Response: I am so sorry that I've taken forever to update, but I do have reasons. Finishing high school, getting ready for college and taking exams to finally get my Cosmetology license, has been draging me for the last couple months. Summer's coming so I'll be writing a lot more. Hopefully you'll be seeing an update soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jessicamm0604 Chapter 6: Pancakes

8th May 2008:
I love this story. update soon please, I am dying to know what happens next

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story, sorry that its taken forever to update but expect a lot more now that summer's coming. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ynaffit<3 Chapter 6: Pancakes

19th March 2008:
luv it luv it! so cute :]]] can't wait for the next chapter. update soon! :]

Author's Response: I love that you found it cute, even though I didn't want to overdo it with fluff many reviewers told me it wasn't. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by blairr Chapter 6: Pancakes

3rd March 2008:
personally, i enjoy a little fluff now and again.
not like constant, but its cute in small doses.
loved itt. :]

Author's Response: So happy readers weren't mad about the fluff, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DransyForever Prologue

3rd March 2008:
oh... I'm guessing at first Draco will be sad/pissed cause when he talks to her, she's like.. pushing him away, not remembering they're married, and thinking of Draco as she did in school, but then Hermione will fall inlove with him again as soon as they get to know each other and everything will work out and they'll live happily ever after. Hmmm... You could make Hermione hate him, Draco stop loving Hermione and start loving Pansy instead - and there you have a great story. *Please kill Hermione, too*

Author's Response: Ooh, you're a very good guesser, right on the spot, but read the rest to find out what happens. I will tell you though he will not end up with Pansy, I'm also a huge Dransy fan, but this story is a Dramione. You can check out my other stories, two of them are Dransy and I will be writing more in the future, so look out for those. Thanks for reading and reviwing :) *btw I will not Kill Hermione*

 Report Review

Review #13, by KaraBlack Chapter 6: Pancakes

2nd March 2008:
I really like this story it's amazing, i hope she does remember soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs George Weasley Chapter 6: Pancakes

1st March 2008:
i like the amount of fluffyness! it's just right lol


please update soon


Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: So glad it wasn't too much, next update won't take more than two weeks, I hope. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potter_Luvr Chapter 6: Pancakes

1st March 2008:
Cute, funny, romantic, and fluffy. I like it!! Please hurry and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Love all the adjetives, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Christy86 Chapter 6: Pancakes

1st March 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: The next update shouldn't be a while, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sparkle15 Chapter 6: Pancakes

1st March 2008:
What plan? Please update soon!

Author's Response: The plan is on chapter four, Hermione is basically using Draco to get information about Snape, you'll understand it better if you read the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by _Keeper_ Chapter 6: Pancakes

1st March 2008:
I just read your whole story and it was amazing! I love your writing style, it pulls you into the story ~ sorry but i truly love fluff! Update soon, have to see what happens!

Author's Response: The best thing about your review was that you loved my writing style, that really means so much. I'm glad you love fluff, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammieoxox Chapter 6: Pancakes

29th February 2008:
loll it was cute, dont worry about it ... it just shows their togetherness and the fact that she truly does belong with him because thats the only time when she shows shes happy ♥

Author's Response: A lot of reviewers thought the fluff wasn't too bad, which I'm so glad about. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by afan Chapter 6: Pancakes

29th February 2008:
I liked it!and can't wait to see were you're taking this story!update asap!

Author's Response: Next update shouldn't take too long, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miss Malfoy Chapter 6: Pancakes

29th February 2008:
aww! this is cute!
i really do hope hermione remembers and they go back to normal. :]

Author's Response: Or she might not remember and nothing will ever be normal, bwa ha ha, j/k, I know I'm evil. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwarts_witch Chapter 6: Pancakes

29th February 2008:
I really, really like this story so far! Hope you update soon, because I can't wait to see what is going to happen!

Author's Response: The next update shouldn't take that long, thanks reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Columba_the dove Chapter 6: Pancakes

29th February 2008:
it might be just a touch too fluffy, but other wise it's an enjoyable read.
some parts of this are really cleverly written and theres lots of good character development for hermione in this chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you noticed that about Hermione, this is the chapter that starts her changing. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs George Weasley Chapter 5: This Marriage Thing

24th February 2008:
huh this is diffrent but yet familiar i like it please update soon mrs weasley

Author's Response: I see a lot of amnesia stories and I hoped mine didn't seem like the others, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kaykay Chapter 5: This Marriage Thing

12th February 2008:
Wow this story is so amazing! Thank you so much for giving me something to do other than homework! Oh i just cant wait to read more of this so please please please hurry up and update! I still need an excuse not to tidy my room! :P x

Author's Response: I know I've taken a while to update, I'm sure your room is all tidy, mine isn't. Anyways I just send in a new chap to validation so it should be up in a few days. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>