Reading Reviews for Lis Du Feu
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nanhipari Lis Du Feu

28th May 2011:
It's awesome! Hats off to you. Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by adluvshp Lis Du Feu

4th April 2011:
awww! this is the first Cedric/Hermione that I've ever read and its sooo sweet!! OMG I'm in love with this fic!! its awesome!!


BEAUTIFUL!!

cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #3, by alanapotter Lis Du Feu

13th September 2009:
Aw! This was absolutely beautiful. The way you've kept them so in character and yet taken us away from canon is amazing. I don't have words to explain.

Fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by StillMissingHogwarts Lis Du Feu

12th September 2009:
omg this was one of the best cedric/mione's that i have read!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TallestTower Lis Du Feu

28th July 2009:
It was incredible. The description was beautiful and you wrote the characters very well. I only wish there were more chapters, even though it was perfect just like this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jami Lis Du Feu

21st July 2009:
WOW! First Cedric/Hermione story I'd read. It was well written. It was...you really wrote it so well. Both charactors. Great work. I'll love reading a sequel to this. Once again, AWESOME story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really loved writing it, and hadn't considered a sequel, but there's definitely potential for one, thanks for suggesting it! Thanks again for leaving such lovely feedback!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ParaSiempre Lis Du Feu

12th July 2009:
This was amazing and so sweet! This is the first Cedric/Hermione fanfic story I've read so far (I'll probably be writing about this ship soon!) but I really loved the way you interpeted Cedric. Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really enjoyed writing the story and hearing that you liked it so much even with it being the first of that pairing you read makes me feel wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sarah Lis Du Feu

12th March 2009:
Waaa, it was just...amazing! I love it!
I alaways liked this pairing and i never found a fic...You made it perfectly! The environment was wonderful and appropriate for the kiss scene.
I would just add congratulations.
Le titre que tu as choisi est tout cimplement parfait pour ce passage et ce couple!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am humbled by your lovely review :D

I'd butcher the French if I tried to respond, but merci!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ripley Lis Du Feu

3rd March 2008:
That was encredibly sweet and not at all sticky. ;) Romantic one-shots don't always incorporate magic, and I'm glad that you added a little something in there. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm Lis Du Feu

3rd March 2008:
That's a pairing I never though of but it was really good! It's kind of sad knowing he's going to die soon. Very sweet! :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Renababy0590 Lis Du Feu

22nd November 2007:
*is tearful* thats so cute!!! :D i loved it!! there better be another chapter!!! -.- or else!. JUST KIDDING BUT UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I don't think I'll be extending this story, but the fact that you like it enough to ask for more is very sweet, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by inkismyworld Lis Du Feu

18th October 2007:
One word: Beautiful! Also may I add Amazing! and Fantastic! You seem to work within canon quite well with incorporating the badges into the mix this
is going on my favorites!

Author's Response: *hugs this review and you*

This is EXACTLY the sort of response I love getting, thank you so much! I really do want to write every pairing as though it really could fit in the story, and hearing that it fit for you makes me very happy. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #13, by iloveseverus Lis Du Feu

13th August 2007:
very romantic

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nmpsr_14 Lis Du Feu

13th August 2007:
Adorable! The kiss very cute, the thank yous and everything. Both of them in perfect characterization :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I admit I really fell in love with this couple when I wrote this, hehe.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chocolate Hedgehog Lis Du Feu

17th July 2007:
Oh I love this, it's so cute, I love the whole Cedric Hermione relationship and I alway's think I should write one but I never get around to it, would youpossibly write one as a full time story?

Author's Response: I'll certainly consider it, although I've got two longies going on right now, so it might be a while >.>

Have you ever read anything by minisinoo? Might want to look her up, her Finding Himself is one of the best Cedric/Hermione stories ever.


 Report Review

Review #16, by zac04 Lis Du Feu

1st July 2007:
;)) i really liked your story...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kayla Lis Du Feu

1st June 2007:
This has to be one of my favorite stories you did very good on it

Author's Response: I'm honored that you would say so! Thank you very much ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Lis Du Feu

1st June 2007:
That was great. I liked the way you desgribed it. I thought you hit Cedric's character right on. Anyway, good job. Is there a sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hadn't thought about writing a sequel, but come to think of it, I think that would be a fun thing to do! :) I'll put it on the to-do list.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login