Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Marry For Murder
  
293 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pierrina Markezi Family Heroics

8th August 2015:
It was perfect . Good job.!!!.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PrincessSarah Family Heroics

23rd July 2011:
awww i love this story one of my favorites!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate all your reviews and support :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by PrincessSarah A Sealing of Fate

23rd July 2011:
i dont like where this is going.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by PrincessSarah Faking It

23rd July 2011:
So far my favorite part of this story is how much of an ass Draco is. He's not "rehabilitated" like so many fics make him.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just wanted to keep everything as true to character as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PrincessSarah Bumper Cars and Cotton Candy Kisses

22nd July 2011:
freakin hell malfoy there you go and ruin it. I am really frustrated with him at the moment!

Author's Response: Good! You're supposed to be ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by PrincessSarah An Unpleasant Meeting

22nd July 2011:
OH I THINK I AM GOING TO LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Oh, good! I hope you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simone Family Heroics

30th May 2011:
love it.. i am so ginny ginny was save by draco & the others.. that hermione was okay..

Author's Response: Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shinicha Bumper Cars and Cotton Candy Kisses

25th April 2011:
wow, they're very frank about what they feel.
But they do have great chemistry... Draco's attitude about Muggles is really annoying though! Haha.. But he should stick to it at least a little more...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shinicha A Night At The Opera

25th April 2011:
This is moving faster than I though ;)
I really love that Draco's "secret" passion is Opera, I like it a lot myself too. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, it was written when I was much younger so I didn't really understand how to draw out a plot appropriately. I hope you can still forgive it! Oh, good! I'm glad you enjoyed that. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shinicha Manners...Or the Lack Thereof

25th April 2011:
a surprising kiss and a grat story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracosGirl21 Family Heroics

14th April 2011:
Loved it xxx
Please write more Ginny and Draco fanfics

Author's Response: I will if the inspiration strikes! Thank you so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Family Heroics

25th September 2010:
HOORAY! HOORAH! HUZZAH!!! BRILLIANT STORY! I loved every second of it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cuddly_Crookshanks To The Rescue

25th September 2010:
ARGH! The suspense of it all! 100,0 etc/10!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much your review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Promises

25th September 2010:
Yay! She's not going ta die! (I hope!) 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Hurting Harry

25th September 2010:
Stuff 'almost'!! He should tell her! I guess that would ruin the purpose of the plan though. 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cuddly_Crookshanks A Sealing of Fate

25th September 2010:
Argh! No! SHE CAN'T DIE!!! 10,000/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Secret Confessions

25th September 2010:
Awww! They've both come to terms with it! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Curiously Shaped Clouds and Catastrophes

25th September 2010:
Ginny is a FOOLISH girl! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: She just doesn't see what's going on ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Faking It

25th September 2010:
(spluttering) WHAT?!?!!? MARRIED?!?! HOW HAVE I NOT HEARD ABOUT THIS? Hermione and I went bowling the other day, I thought she would have told me then! I suppose I was a bit suspicious when she was looking at the pregnancy section in Borders. 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you for your extremely amusing review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Bumper Cars and Cotton Candy Kisses

25th September 2010:
Malfoy has very conflicting ideas, doesn't he? He says the fair is fun, but then he insults the creators! Typical! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Haha, that's Malfoy for you ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cuddly_Crookshanks A Night At The Opera

25th September 2010:
Yes, he 'think's,. but he doesn't know. Brilliantly written! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Counting Chickens

25th September 2010:
.If only she knew. 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cuddly_Crookshanks An Unpleasant Meeting

25th September 2010:
THE HORROR!!! Murder his wife?!!? NOOO! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ayriannah Family Heroics

10th November 2009:
...AWW... < 3

stupid filter won't let me write a heart...

Author's Response: Well, thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sdarbar To The Rescue

12th June 2009:
Hey! Just wanted to say this is a great chapter, and strangely enough I've actually stayed at the Novotel in Paris. rofl. Anyways, I love your writing style and all your stories are so original! Great job, you're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: So fun! Yeah, that's where I stayed when I went, and I was too lazy to make up any other name. Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>