Reading Reviews for Marry For Murder
  
292 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PrincessSarah Family Heroics

23rd July 2011:
awww i love this story one of my favorites!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate all your reviews and support :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PrincessSarah A Sealing of Fate

23rd July 2011:
i dont like where this is going.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by PrincessSarah Faking It

23rd July 2011:
So far my favorite part of this story is how much of an ass Draco is. He's not "rehabilitated" like so many fics make him.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just wanted to keep everything as true to character as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by PrincessSarah Bumper Cars and Cotton Candy Kisses

22nd July 2011:
freakin hell malfoy there you go and ruin it. I am really frustrated with him at the moment!

Author's Response: Good! You're supposed to be ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PrincessSarah An Unpleasant Meeting

22nd July 2011:
OH I THINK I AM GOING TO LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Oh, good! I hope you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone Family Heroics

30th May 2011:
love it.. i am so ginny ginny was save by draco & the others.. that hermione was okay..

Author's Response: Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shinicha Bumper Cars and Cotton Candy Kisses

25th April 2011:
wow, they're very frank about what they feel.
But they do have great chemistry... Draco's attitude about Muggles is really annoying though! Haha.. But he should stick to it at least a little more...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shinicha A Night At The Opera

25th April 2011:
This is moving faster than I though ;)
I really love that Draco's "secret" passion is Opera, I like it a lot myself too. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, it was written when I was much younger so I didn't really understand how to draw out a plot appropriately. I hope you can still forgive it! Oh, good! I'm glad you enjoyed that. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shinicha Manners...Or the Lack Thereof

25th April 2011:
a surprising kiss and a grat story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracosGirl21 Family Heroics

14th April 2011:
Loved it xxx
Please write more Ginny and Draco fanfics

Author's Response: I will if the inspiration strikes! Thank you so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Family Heroics

25th September 2010:
HOORAY! HOORAH! HUZZAH!!! BRILLIANT STORY! I loved every second of it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cuddly_Crookshanks To The Rescue

25th September 2010:
ARGH! The suspense of it all! 100,0 etc/10!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much your review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Promises

25th September 2010:
Yay! She's not going ta die! (I hope!) 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Hurting Harry

25th September 2010:
Stuff 'almost'!! He should tell her! I guess that would ruin the purpose of the plan though. 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cuddly_Crookshanks A Sealing of Fate

25th September 2010:
Argh! No! SHE CAN'T DIE!!! 10,000/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Secret Confessions

25th September 2010:
Awww! They've both come to terms with it! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Curiously Shaped Clouds and Catastrophes

25th September 2010:
Ginny is a FOOLISH girl! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: She just doesn't see what's going on ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Faking It

25th September 2010:
(spluttering) WHAT?!?!!? MARRIED?!?! HOW HAVE I NOT HEARD ABOUT THIS? Hermione and I went bowling the other day, I thought she would have told me then! I suppose I was a bit suspicious when she was looking at the pregnancy section in Borders. 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you for your extremely amusing review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Bumper Cars and Cotton Candy Kisses

25th September 2010:
Malfoy has very conflicting ideas, doesn't he? He says the fair is fun, but then he insults the creators! Typical! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Haha, that's Malfoy for you ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cuddly_Crookshanks A Night At The Opera

25th September 2010:
Yes, he 'think's,. but he doesn't know. Brilliantly written! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Counting Chickens

25th September 2010:
.If only she knew. 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cuddly_Crookshanks An Unpleasant Meeting

25th September 2010:
THE HORROR!!! Murder his wife?!!? NOOO! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ayriannah Family Heroics

10th November 2009:
...AWW... < 3

stupid filter won't let me write a heart...

Author's Response: Well, thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sdarbar To The Rescue

12th June 2009:
Hey! Just wanted to say this is a great chapter, and strangely enough I've actually stayed at the Novotel in Paris. rofl. Anyways, I love your writing style and all your stories are so original! Great job, you're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: So fun! Yeah, that's where I stayed when I went, and I was too lazy to make up any other name. Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emily Gail Family Heroics

7th April 2009:
i really loved it! the ending was rather rushed, but it was still excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>