Reading Reviews for I Won't Wait Forever
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny321 Signal Fire

7th August 2007:
Awesome, blah blah blah, 10/10.

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks, sweetie. =D

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #2, by hermyemma Signal Fire

25th July 2007:
Ooh there was a tragedy! Nice

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #3, by NevillesSoulmate Signal Fire

2nd July 2007:
I really liked it! It worked perfectly with the lyrics, and your writing and characterization was just brilliant. Will there be a sequel since this didn't end on too happy a note? Please? I definitely read it!

Author's Response:
Awwwww, I'm glad you enjoyed! I am thinking about a sequel. It's just a matter of finding the right song. :)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #4, by jay86 Signal Fire

24th June 2007:
wow i loved this story keep up the fab writing

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #5, by i luv harry x3 Signal Fire

10th June 2007:
Ok, sorry I was rude. You did do a nice job, I just can't believe that's the end. Lily is probably heart-broken. James probably is too. But it was still good. I tgave me something to think about.

Author's Response: It's okay. You weren't rude. Okay, yes you were, but that's all right. I'm probably wanted dead for killing Hagrid in one of my stories, so that was nothing. And it's not the end. There's a sequel coming out as soon as I can finish writing it. I have three different WIP, so it's kind of my 'squeeze it in when I can' story. I would say that both James and Lily are heartbroken. Thanks so much for the reviews and I'm glad that I gave you something to think about. :)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #6, by i luv harry x3 Signal Fire

10th June 2007:
Ok, let me just say the possitive before the negative. Your writing is good. BUT WHAT THE HECK WAS WITH THE ENDING?!?!?! I mean, James would definetly accept her. He waits for her for 7 years, then GIVES UP? Potters do not give up. I feel so bad for Lily. Will you please add to this or something? The writing was good but the ending, not so much.

Author's Response: Sequel is being written, my dear. Don't worry! I would not leave it ending like that! And I didn't really come out and say he gave up. All he said was that he wouldn't wait forever...Anyhoo! Thanks for the review!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #7, by disasterouslove Signal Fire

7th June 2007:
awe that was so sad :[

Author's Response: Awww, I'm sorry you thought it was sad!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #8, by HrXd Signal Fire

6th June 2007:
Ohhh this was so sad, but truley amazing. I was crying at the end. I thought however that this was very far away from true because James would wait for Lily even if it was forever. I loved the story none the less however so nice job.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! I made you cry?! I'm so sorry about that, even though that's a good thing since I evoked emotion. I never said if he waited or left, did I? Hmm...I guess that's for your imagination...Thanks for the review!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Luvli_Livlia Signal Fire

3rd June 2007:
OMG I totally love this song!!! I relly liked how you linked Lilys hair to the name of the song. And wow did James just turn down Lily *gasp*It was reeli gud!

Author's Response: Gotta love Snow Patrol, eh? Glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Krysta Elain Webbel Signal Fire

2nd June 2007:
Ooo... Reminds me a bit of GONE WITH THE WIND... only my most favorite movie EVER. Krysta like!

Author's Response: OMG! Another GWTW lover! The best movie ever, huh? Same here! That's what I modeled it after! Yesss! Someone finally noticed it! *hugs*
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterroxs Signal Fire

1st June 2007:
this is really good! 100-100

Author's Response: Awww, thanks, Heather!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #12, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Signal Fire

1st June 2007:
brilliant. but please add a sequel!

Author's Response: Aww, you liked it that well? I'll try to! It may be a while, but I'll try for you guys!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #13, by Crystal_Tears (not signed in) Signal Fire

31st May 2007:
that was interesting. Is that the end of it all full stop? x

Author's Response: I'm contemplating a second, but it isn't set it stone.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #14, by Phoenix_Flames Signal Fire

31st May 2007:
Ohh, Hufflepuff! It was done perfectly, brilliantly! I loved it. I think it's very sweet and a very reasonable way of how James and Lily got together. Worded beautifully. Thanks for entering my challenge! Congratulations.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! It was a load of fun!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #15, by irlkg Signal Fire

31st May 2007:
Pretty Good. I really want to see more chapters from some of your main stories insted of a bunch of song fics or something. Still good.

Author's Response: I'm working on 'em! Don't worry!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #16, by Kitten Phelps Signal Fire

31st May 2007:
Good. Sounds good, looks good, reads well. Very well written, very sad

KPxx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #17, by Skit Skit Signal Fire

30th May 2007:
That was good! Are you gonna update soon? Hmmm??? I really liked that it's James that is walking out and not Lily...different. Great!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! This was a one-shot, but I am thinking about continuing it in another one-shot.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione33 Signal Fire

30th May 2007:
Wow, unusual plot. But amazing songfic. Great jobbie!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I was going for an unusual plot line. Glad I achieved it! Thanks again!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #19, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Signal Fire

30th May 2007:
awww, it made me sad. =/
it's well written, i'll give you that. =]
9/10, only because i'm sad though.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry it made you sad!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #20, by cayxcay Signal Fire

30th May 2007:
is that it? I really liked it but it ended so... soon. but it was really good. I liked it

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm thinking about continuing it eventually. Check my author's page every so often.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Girl92 Signal Fire

30th May 2007:
Three words. OH MY GOODNESSS. This was soo goood. i love how you turn the story around so that James with walking way from Lily. But i would love to read what you think happens next =].

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'll have to think about a sequel...That's quite a good idea! Thanks for the review!
Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login