Reading Reviews for Pulling Him Closer
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pink_Princess12 Pulling Him Closer

2nd April 2008:
Awww! I loved it! It was amazing! I loved it soo much! Wow! Wow! Wow! If you write another, or have another Ron and Hermione fic. Let me know and I will read it FOR SURE!!! Again, amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all of the reviews and positive feedback. And I'll definitely let you know. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pink_Princess12 Bookworm

2nd April 2008:
Aww... that was sad. =[

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pink_Princess12 Touching

2nd April 2008:
Aww... so sad! I feel for both of them! =] The kissing part was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pink_Princess12 Of Kissing and Freckle-less Redheads

2nd April 2008:
Sad... I feel bad for what's-his-face.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pink_Princess12 Finally Catching On

2nd April 2008:
Sad... I want them to be together already. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pink_Princess12 Strawberries and Icing

2nd April 2008:
Awww... sad. I feel sorry for both of them. I can see where Ron is coming from though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pink_Princess12 You Still Have Ron

2nd April 2008:
I loved it! I read the first 4 chapters a while ago, and I'm glad to have more to read! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPsmartone32 Pulling Him Closer

17th March 2008:
hey, megan.2010@yahoo.com
=]

Author's Response: I e-mailed!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Roc Rage Pulling Him Closer

6th March 2008:
Hey, your writing and everything was really good. But you story was so sad for so long, it drove me nuts, only a half a chapter of them being happy, i started reading last night and couldn't sleep because of it. But I also couldn't stop reading it so i guess you did your job. It was very compeling but was so so sad, until right at the end.

Author's Response: Yeah...I've just been realizing lately that stories are more enjoyable (though maybe still sad) if the characters reconcile before the very end of the story...so if I ever have some real time I might restructure this story..though I do like the ending it has now. But thanks for your honesty and even more so for reading it, it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aryella Pulling Him Closer

15th February 2008:
I loved it. I think it went on too long, though. It was almost rambling, repeating the same things over. But it was great. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your honesty and reading :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lava lue Pulling Him Closer

12th February 2008:
Bravo! I loved the tension created by the anticipation. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #12, by ron<3hermione Pulling Him Closer

11th February 2008:
i love how she pushes away after he kisses her but he pulls her back. *sigh*

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rachel Pulling Him Closer

26th January 2008:
Im a big fan of post-hogwarts R/Hr stories and I must say this is now my favorite.

A lot of the romantic fan fiction is so unrealistic and cheesy, but there wasn't one moment where I had to grimace and roll my eyes.

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I really appreciate you saying that because that was my goal. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by XxescapingfatexX Pulling Him Closer

21st January 2008:
i absolutely loved this.
definitely one of my favorite stories now.
great job!
9.8/10 ;)

-shannon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to check out your stories when I have time!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Linda You Still Have Ron

21st January 2008:
Poor Hermione and Ron ] :
9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mizpriss Pulling Him Closer

19th January 2008:
This story was... interesting. You have some errors, including continuity. In a couple of the chapters, one being where she has her first date with Zach, you throw in a completely different name. I believe you called Darden Jenni. In the chapter with the break up, Zach is called David. Maybe these were done on purpose, but to me, they made no sense. One last tip: The phase is seeing as, not seen as. Sorry if this isn't a favorite review, I'm just offering helpful hints for future writings.

Author's Response: Ah! I changed Jenni's name to Darden when I edited the story...my fault, and I appreciate you letting me know. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pinky_spinx Pulling Him Closer

19th January 2008:
aaarrggh! what happened to the gorgeous old banner???!!!
not to say that this one isn't gorgeous either... i just got accustomed to seeing the old one cuz the amount of times i go to read this story is tremendous...

Author's Response: Ah! Well first I have to say thanks because the fact that you've read this story more than once is amazing and makes me feel great! haha. And second...I'd had the old one for a while and the person who made it offered to make me a new one, and I think I like this one a bit better. But yes, they are both gorgeous.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneWeasley7 Tea

18th January 2008:
oh my gosh! you made me cry! poor, poor harry!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm srry! Thanks for the review however.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneWeasley7 Everything Has Changed

18th January 2008:
this is so freakin sad but i adore it! great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hanoverpretz01 Pulling Him Closer

16th January 2008:
cute... i think
update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alicia Pulling Him Closer

16th December 2007:
I loved this story, you brought me near tears at some of the sadder times and I could not finish it until Hermione and Ron were officially together and happy. Perfect Ending. The flashbacks were also a nice touch.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by windchaser Pulling Him Closer

20th November 2007:
"Yes I ran outside of my own residence, I have no idea what was going through my head." love it love it love it! this was a REALLY good ending. i loved it. a lot. loved it loved it. ;). youre a really talented writer and i really enjoyed this. LOVED IT!
~windy
p.s. 10/10, AGAIN.

Author's Response: Wow thank you soooo much for ALL of these reviews. They were all so nice and it was incredibly cool of you to review every chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by windchaser Bookworm

20th November 2007:
ron is quite annoying in this chapter. name calling should stop by the time youre of age, mr weasley. hahaha, that was a compliment, just so you know ;).
~windy

 Report Review

Review #24, by windchaser Touching

20th November 2007:
i love how he was blocking the door and she apparated. poor ronnykins. and hermione, of COURSE youre going to see him again. :). loved it.
~windy

 Report Review

Review #25, by windchaser Of Kissing and Freckle-less Redheads

20th November 2007:
awww this chappie makes me feel bad for zach and mione! we done though! hmm... whats they gonna talk about? ahaha.
~windy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>