Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Who kissed Lily Evans?
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 Who kissed Lily Evans?

6th June 2011:
That was hilariously adorable!

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Isannah Lyte Who kissed Lily Evans?

28th July 2010:
Hilarious! I love it! Nice one-shot...Prongs is way too paranoid about his girlfriend.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KRenee Who kissed Lily Evans?

20th September 2009:
The story was nice, but the part about the lipstick on Lily's cheek being proof that she kissed a guy doesn't really make sense because guy's don't wear lipstick, at least none of the guys that I know.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shelby Weasley Who kissed Lily Evans?

24th August 2009:
LUPIN?! Ooooh that little weasle!/werewolf! Haha :) I was thinking it might be Sirius :)

This was great!

XO-
Shelby Weasley

 Report Review

Review #5, by I<3Potter[= Who kissed Lily Evans?

16th August 2009:
Didn't see that coming!
Haha!
Totally Funny!

:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jellyman Who kissed Lily Evans?

15th April 2009:
Haha, I loved it! I figured it out when Sirius was naming off characters who did astronomy :D Excellent work, though it would be interesting to see what James would do... I can't imagine anything good :3

 Report Review

Review #7, by PuellaSuave Who kissed Lily Evans?

4th April 2009:
OMG. I loved it so much. Haha, I figured out who it was as soon as Sirius tried to mention Moony's name, but James was already off in his own little world. lol Very well written, I ADORED it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Who kissed Lily Evans?

27th February 2009:
um. what-the-heck. HOW COULD YOU HAVE ENDED IT THERE?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padsy Who kissed Lily Evans?

27th February 2009:
AH!
REMUS!
gosh, he is such a bad boy, i dont know what posessed him to do such a thing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fragile Words Who kissed Lily Evans?

20th February 2009:
hahaha, i ADORED it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tashmash Who kissed Lily Evans?

16th January 2009:
=O



ok, i was wrong! i thought it would be sirius!! no remus!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EmotionlessSnake Who kissed Lily Evans?

29th December 2008:
What the...?
Is it me or is it just me ?
:s

 Report Review

Review #13, by Krystle Lynne Who kissed Lily Evans?

21st November 2008:
I don't know whether to feel sorry for James or to think he's completely mental. Awesome job though.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Who kissed Lily Evans?

6th April 2008:
Poor James! Remus acted kind of dumb about all that. I liked it! Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by moon_black11 Who kissed Lily Evans?

2nd April 2008:
lmfao!
remus, why?
this was just a silly little story, i liked it.
p.s. why was remus wearing lipstick if it was on lilys cheek

 Report Review

Review #16, by Erratic Amethyst Who kissed Lily Evans?

21st March 2008:
that's all?!! Aww.. Great theory.

 Report Review

Review #17, by loveli_lily101 Who kissed Lily Evans?

21st January 2008:
That was kinda good
Surprise ending

Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #18, by lalaine Who kissed Lily Evans?

7th January 2008:
OMG! remus!!! Oh Cheers!! Yay For REMUS ACTION!! but wait! what about james? what about, sirus telling james? or will jame figure it out on his own? Oh SO MANY questions!! i loved this story!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by silver phoenix Who kissed Lily Evans?

29th December 2007:
O_O

Oh. My. GOD.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPsmartone32 Who kissed Lily Evans?

11th November 2007:
OH NO HE DIDN'T
thats mean.
hmph.
haha.
great story, though!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AuburnFair Who kissed Lily Evans?

7th November 2007:
Ha! Omg, that has to be the cutest thing I've ever read. You should submit it for the HPFF podcast!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sirius_and_lily_supporter Who kissed Lily Evans?

30th October 2007:
I think you should continue this story because it is super good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by netballpro13 Who kissed Lily Evans?

22nd October 2007:
well done that was brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AussieAnatomy627 Who kissed Lily Evans?

8th October 2007:
I loved it! I liked the mystery-ness. lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermionesclass101 Who kissed Lily Evans?

27th September 2007:
Oh burn!! Heh heh, that was great ^_^ =)

~Hermionesclass

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>